We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera

Kurfurstendamm 180, 10707 Berlin, Germany
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    43
    148
    47
    8
    16
See reviews for
54
106
23
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (262)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Having read some of the reviews of this hotel, I sent an email beforehand to ask for 2 beds rather than a double bed, a front room, and a higher floor room. Received a reply saying they would try their best. Well, their best never seemed good enough: Beds were close together and impossible to push apart as layout determined... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

By far the worst hotel my husband, children and I have stayed in. It was absolutely horrendous, both in quality and in service. Not only were the facilities lacking and the room terrible but the staff were rude, uncaring and impolite. When asked why the AC wasn't working the manager merely said: 'Sometimes it doesn't work. Not my problem.' and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Berlin hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

There was a mix up with the rooms when we first arrived but it was soon sorted and we switched rooms the following day. The room was clean and the beds were nice and comfortable. The hotel was quiet but that might have been due to our room being at the back away from the main road. Staff were friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. Only if we know, what our guest like or dislike can we improve our service. We ask ourselves, what do you mean “the breakfast was quite disappointing”? We are a 3 star hotel and we offer a 3 star breakfast buffet on the 6th floor with a wonderful view on... More 

Hanko, Finland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very good! We stayed there three nights. The room was clean and it had a nice view to the streets. Staff was welcoming and nice. The breakfast was expensive so we didn't go there. Near the hotel there was lots of fruitstores and bakeries where we bought are breakfast. Enjoyable stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Best regards Nadine Mahlitz Operations Manager More 

England
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

been here twice still a good reasonable priced hotel east to get to from airport and a few bus stops from Zoo Station where you can connect to other transport also a short walk from nearest u station TVs need updating and had breakfast which had a good choice it could do with some bacon and also a toast option... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. It helps us to so a better job. We will speak with the departments about your hints. We hope to see you again. Best regards Nadine Mahlitz Operations Manager More 

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
141 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

The hotel is clean and comfortable without being luxurious. The staff are friendly and demonstrated a desire to help. However the real "match winner" is the location. Located in the heart of what I could describe as the Berlin Bond Street makes this hotel a great base. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby with the tube a short brisk walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure for us to be your host during your stay in Berlin. We hope to see you again. Best regards Nadine Mahlitz Operations Manager More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

We had a twin room with an amazing room, and the room was lovely. The staff were helpful, polite very polite, and also sell the Berlin Welcome Cards. Here's what I liked about it. The cleanliness of the rooms, the view, the amazing bathroom, and the access to a car park, and the staff. Hotel was 30 minutes walking distance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Only if we know, what our guests like or dislike, can we improve our service. We would like to pick up your points. You should compare the price of our breakfastbuffet with the products you get. We offer various sorts of cheese and meat, scrambled eggs, sausages, meatballs, salmon, fruitsalad, ceralien, bread and rolls, milk, juices and coffee.... More 

Norfolk
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

Ideal location on very good underground and bus routes, lots of eating locations close by. Staff very friendly and helpful especially the big guy with glasses who seemed to be at work all the while we were there, nothing was too much trouble for him. Rooms not opulent but comfortable (the bed is perhaps the most comfortable i've slept in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure for us to be your host during your stay in Berlin. We hope to see you again. Best regards Nadine Mahlitz Operations Manager More 

Church Crookham
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

We booked this hotel one day before arrival. However, we were very pleased with the location in nice part of town. It was extremely simple to get to (just hope on the 109 bus at Tergel Airport) and even though we had a early return, we got the X9 from the Zoo. The Hotel itself is straight forward, but pleasant.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComeInn-Berlin, Manager at Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again. Best regards Nadine Mahlitz Operations Manager More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Recently back in Berlin again, I stayed at the suitable Hotel “Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera” at the Olivaer Platz, centrally located with stylish shops and tasteful restaurants. The utilitarian hotel is medium-sized and medium-priced, clean, bright and functional. Of trifling issue (except for the initial lack of Wi-Fi) was the following: No help with luggage; needing to ask to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Quentin Berlin Hotel
#280 of 667 in Berlin
3.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Schoneberg
SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin
Domus Hotel Berlin Ku'Damm
#289 of 667 in Berlin
3.5 of 5 stars 268 reviews
Charlottenburg
Tryp by Wyndham Berlin am Ku'damm Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay