We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 665 Berlin hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   An Der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt to your Saves list
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
96%
Ranked #3 of 665 hotels in Berlin
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Betty K Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,082)
  • Photos (403)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (199)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,082 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    796
    246
    31
    6
    3
See reviews for
193
569
37
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We spent 5 days here. We arrived very early in the morning tired and hungry. We were given the option to use the facilities in the spa area. So we were able to shower and change and make use of the hot tubs. Actually took a nap there waiting for room to be ready. We had a 2-bedroom suite with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Betty K, many thanks for giving us a feedback on your 5 days stay. It is nice to see that you had the chance to use both the privacy of your apartment for breakfast as on the other hand our full breakfast buffet downstairs. It seems we were the right location for you to discover Berlin. We look forward... More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms in this hotel exceeded expectations. Clean, well equipped, airconditioning, with very comfortable beds. The living area in the studio spacious and so is the bathroom. Staff are helpful and friendly. The location is superb 3mins walk to restaurant area of Hackescher Markt, train station and the shopping area of Alexander Platz. Very good value, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear 579HelenF, many thanks for your recommendation. I am happy to read that we exceeded your expectations and the staff could assist for any kind of questions. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Annette Jost More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Booked this place after reading reviews on Trip Advisor, the high rating was definitely justified! Myself and my girlfriend arrived late afternoon and caught the airport service train into Alexanderplatz, we caught a taxi to the apartment but later found out it was literally 10 mins walk away. On arrival we were asked if we would like a room with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Ben H, what an amazing feedback. Many thanks for taking the time to write in details how much you enjoyed the apartment. Great to read how you rate our bar compared to the bar´s around us. I am happy to pass this compliment on to my Bar team. It sounds that you are keen to explore of Berlin and... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed for 4 nights, a solo lady traveller from England - my first time in Berlin. I had a great stay at Adina Hackescher Markt. Check in was quick and easy and the receptionist was welcoming and remembered my name for the whole stay. The double room on floor 7 was excellent, very spacious, very clean, with everything I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Lynda704, many thanks for your kind feedback. It sounds you had a great time staying with us and enjoyed the facilities we do offer. I am happy to read how much you loved the breakfast service and could make good use of the public transportation opportunities. We look forward to your return. Kind regards Annette Jost More

Norway
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When planning our trip to Berlin, we explored a number of different options that could suit a family of 4 wanting a nice base camp for exploring the city. We scoured AirBnB, hotel sites and travel pages, but ended up with Adina after considering value for money and the risk of additional hassle that comes with renting apartments with more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Audungr, many thanks for your recommendation. As I read your review, it sounds choosing Adina was worth the risk of additional hassle. And these did not come up as expected. It is great to read how much you enjoyed the space and equipment of our two-bedroom-apartment as well as our location. We hope we can welcome you soon again.... More

Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely, modern, elegant hotel in a superb location. 100 yards to the Hackscher Markt restaurants and bars and S-bahn station/tram stop, so easy access to all Berlin. Splendid rooms with living area, small elegant kitchenette, beautifully furnished.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear tayana42, many thanks for your short and charming feedback. We look forward to your return. Kind regards Annette Jost More

Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had to travel to Berlin for a week on a business trip. The company I worked for picked the Adina, and am I glad they did. Room: Perfect 1 bdrm suite with a small kitchenette. Very quite, super clean and comfortable. It even had a washer and dryer. The fridge came in handy with all the fruit I bought... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear S S, what a lovely report on your recent stay with us. Your feedback shows how ideal our apartments are when you stay for a longer period and for business reason. I am glad to read how good you managed to get around. Prepare your own meals upstairs and were well looked after by my team. Many thanks for... More

Amsterdam
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
44 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose this place based on the very good reviews and we were most certainly not disappointed. The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The shower was very comfortable. We had a room facing the inner court so it was very quiet. There's a U-bahn close by but we walked from the hotel to many sights in Berlin: Alexanderplatz, Friedrichstrasse... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear saiho, many thanks for your kind review. I am happy to read that we did not disappoint you. It sounds you had a great time and we could be at your service whenever you needed assistance. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Annette Jost More

London, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a nice room,   unfortunately too loud and it could been a little bit cleaner On the road at night is always loud party, sleep with the windows open almost impossible The sevice was almost non-existent for us Price performance is not good

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Tom V, I am very sorry to read that you could not sleep at night. Of course due to our location, we cannot guarantee a quite sleep with windows open. I am not sure how long you have been with us, but if you would have let us know, we could have checked, if we have a room to... More

Fife, Scotland
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spotlessly clean modern building in a very good location and we were really impressed with everything, the apartment had the full kitchen and laundry facilities and the all-important air con was working very well with individual controls. We did a mixture of eating in, using the hotels Alto bar/restaurant and other cafes/restaurants plus the hotel BBQ one night. There are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Strath101, many thanks for your nice compliment. It sounds you made the best out of everything which the city and our hotel offered to you. Good to know, that you were able to enjoy our BBQ evening. It sounds that you enjoyed staying with us and we can welcome you soon again. Kind regards Annette Jost More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Address: An Der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Tingo, Otel, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Escapio, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

403 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (385)
Viewed
Room/suite (120)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
View from room (32)
Viewed
Other (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Berlin #4 Romantic Hotel in Berlin #7 Family Hotel in Berlin #18 Business Hotel in Berlin
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
145

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer