We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 665 Berlin hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof to your Saves list
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
96%
Ranked #13 of 665 hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Reza341 Eastbourne
  • Overview
  • Reviews (995)
  • Photos (315)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (132)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

995 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    665
    296
    29
    5
    0
See reviews for
245
437
39
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Eastbourne
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Hotel was very nice and clean. Everything was perfect , the room was clean and service everyday. but the pilow was not comfortable , it was very low and soft and we couldn't sleep very comfortable. The bed was little bit small. Totally the hotel is 4 star and we were satisficed and if we come back to berlin... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geneva, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the hotel is located in a small square just off of Invalidstrasse about 700meters from the hauptbahnhof. You must exit the train station on the side where there is a large 24 hour apotheke--turn right and go along the main avenue crossing over the waterway. It is near the main hospital area called Charite. We took the TXL bus from... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Eva T, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. I am sorry to read that there were some aspects which did not meet your expectations. We are always very keen on ideas to improve the overall guest experience - Thank you for... More

Bristol
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everything was great, apart from the fact that internet is ridiculously expensive, and once you pay you realize the connection is horrible. Rooms are lovely, however, with kitchenettes, and washer/dryer - very useful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Sandra A, Thank you for your short but significant comments on Tripadvisor and your appreciation of the apartment and services. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in regards to the internet services and forwarded your concerns to our provider to improve the connectivity during peak times. Many thanks for your valuable feedback -... More

Galway, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel. Rooms were very well appointed and very clean. Made staying in a hotel with 4 children an enjoyable experience. Staff were friendly when we had any questions. Pool was a bonus. Would recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Colm O, Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable. We do hope to welcome you back one day. Warm regards Sinaida Schmid | General Manager More

Suzhou, China
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This place really is a 'home away from home' with its full range of facilities. Our apartment comprised 3 separate rooms; double bedroom, lounge/dining with a small dishwasher; bathroom and laundry area. Our bed was quite comfortable. All appliances worked well and there are very good instructions for same. Reception staff dealt with all of our enquiries promptly and efficiently.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear BlackBobby, Thank you for your wonderful review. The team and I are delighted to hear that we contributed in making your stay a comfortable and memoralbe one. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Sinaida Schmid | General Manager More

Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The rooms are of a good size and very well equipped. The apartment concept is a good one,particularly for families with teenagers. The hotel is very well located within easy walking distance of the Berlin Hauptbahnhof. The Naturkundemuseum underground station is also only a short walk away, as is the shopping district of Friedrichstrasse. The staff at the hotel were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Katherin M, Lovely to hear that you were very satified with your stay! Thank you for your posting on Tripadvisor. Your comments have been shared with the Team. I have forwarded your concerns regarding the a/c with the Maintenance department to improve the Overall guest experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Sinaida Schmid... More

Berlin, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Adina has really nice reasonably sized air-conditioned rooms with kitchen, this is why we stay here most times when visiting Berlin. Expensive internet, no English movie channels, unacceptable wait times.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Edytagreg. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your comments. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in regards to internet charges and on demand movie supply. If you would like to discuss this in... More

Walnut Creek, California
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Spent eight comfortable days at this centrally-located hotel near all the major tourist sites in Berlin. Nice, quiet neighborhood close to train stations and shopping. New and modern facility with AC. All units have kitchens and easy to get groceries. Restaurants nearby. Very, very clean. Staff is exceptionally courteous and responsive to any request. Matthias, Florian, Christoph, Frederick and Claudia... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Romtink, Thank you very much for your recent comments on Tripadvisor. The Team and I are happy to hear that you enjoyed your 8 days stay with us. The Team and especially the Team member mentioned in your review are truely happy that they could assist you in making your stay memorable. I have forwarded your concerns about the... More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here on very short stay. The room was lovely faced courtyard so had evening sun in room. Great space...and great to have clothes washing facilities. We walked to all the sights but that was a personal choice. From the train station you turn right and then the hotel is on the first square on the right..very accessible(possibly second turn).... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Suzi T, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us. I do apologize for the lack of information upon check in regards to the credit card reservation procedure and I am happy that this has been quickly resolved. I have addressed this with the reception Team to improve our... More

Chicago
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My daughter and I stayed here for a week's adventure in Berlin. Easily accessible to the Hauptbahnhof, and very close to the Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag. Our first day, we walked about a block and a half to Lidl to pick up groceries and from then on, only ate out one meal a day. Very comfortable one bedroom, quiet, well-maintained....absolutely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Tigowener Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you and your daughter had a great week of adventure in Berlin and that you have found our hotel to be comfortable and in a great location. We are looking forward to our next visit. Warm regards Sinaida Schmid | General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, EasyToBook and Escapio so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

315 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (290)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (105)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Berlin #11 Luxury Hotel in Berlin #14 Business Hotel in Berlin #17 Family Hotel in Berlin
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
139

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer