We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 378 Munich hotels

Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Domagkstrasse 26, 80807 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich to your Saves list
Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
65%
Ranked #158 of 378 hotels in Munich
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
MelissaBinNYC Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • Overview
  • Reviews (169)
  • Photos (107)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

169 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    85
    44
    14
    3
See reviews for
12
38
9
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I checked into the hotel after checking myself OUT of the Innside Melia nearby and found it to be an improvement. Housekeeping was fine, not perfect, and the room was showing wear and tear -- black scuff marks on the walls, banged up woodwork, etc. Bed and bath linens were good and the room was quiet, so I had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear MelissaBinNYC, thank you so much for your nice comment at TripAdvisor.com. We are happy that you were so satisfied with your stay here in Munich. We are looking forward to welcome you again in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team More

Bedford, Nh
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great room and helpful staff. Breakfast was very good although it was confusing where you were allowed to sit. This seemed to vary from day to day. I loved the coffee machine and want one for my home! Unfortunately it lacked the capacity for the weekend crowd and we were in line behind the wait staff who were filling coffee... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear brown-eyed-girls, thank you so much for your nice comment at Trip Advisor. We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay in our Rilano Hotel in Munich. We are looking forward to welcome you again in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team More

Manchester
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good 4 star but poor internet and noisy lift room! if you stay there ask for a room away from lift as at night can cause trouble. Reception was very helpful and friendly,especially an Iranian chap who helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear AlbertYoung, thank you very much for your comment at TripAdvisor. Hopefully we will see you soon in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts to convince you again of our good service standards. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The Rilano is not a bad hotel but is very limited and could do a lot better. The internet service is very poor compared to most hotels, the service is provided from a external company and you have to deal with them if you have any issues connecting. The IP address is Bangalore, India, which is ok but can cause... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Roscav, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. You may be assured that customer satisfaction will remain the top priority in our hotel. We take your feedback very seriously and will take steps in order to find a solution very soon. We would be happy to welcome you... More

Romsey, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The Rilano 24/7 is a modern well run hotel with a good secure underground car park yet only a few stops away from the centre of Munich on the underground. Room was fine but no tea/coffee facilities. Breakfast seemed expensive at €18. However I would recommend this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Allen D, thank you very much for your nice comment at TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you were really satisfied with your stay at our Rilano Hotel in Munich. Hopefully we will see you soon in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team More

Edinburgh, Scotland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I stayed here with my son for 2 nights as we were going to see a Champions League game. The room was nice and comfortable, the only down side was the terrible internet speed. My son wanted to use the internet to use the iPad and it just wasn't strong enough.The up sides though as that the food is very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Ashleywarren, thank you so much for your nice comment at TripAdvisor. We are sorry, that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. For our unlimited internet access we charge € 6,00/day. As an alternative we offer a complimentary option with 100mb per day. For this option the speed is lower. We regret that the internet did not work... More

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I have stayed for one week. The rooms are nice and clean. However they only give you 100mb free internet, wich is really less this days. Another disappointing thing is the gym. It's a pitty that a 4 start hotel does not have at least a treadmill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Paulo A, thank you very much for your feedback at TripAdvisor.com. For our unlimited internet access we charge € 6,00/day. As an alternative we offer a complimentary option with 100mb per day. For this option the speed is lower. We regret that the internet did not work properly. You may be assured that we are working on this problem... More

Abingdon, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights as I was on a business to Munich. The room was spotless and comfortable. The breakfast was relaxed with a good choice of cereals, meats, cheese and hot food. The staff are very polite and helpful. I had a problem with the kettle in my room which I went down to reception to report.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Mike_M_Ab, thank you very much for your nice comment at TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you were totally satisfied with your stay at our Rilano Hotel in Munich. Hopefully we will see you soon in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team More

Koh Chang
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The hotel is split into two halves - a 3 star and a 4 star hotel. The three star room was very small and yet well appointed. Unfortunately it was hot and there is no air conditioning in the 3 star side. The internet is very poor speed. There is a free access for a very limited amount - mine... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear R B , thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. For our unlimited internet access we charge € 6,00/day. Compared with other hotels this is really a fair price. As an alternative we offer a complimentary option with 100mb per day. For this option the speed is lower.... More

St. Gallen, Switzerland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Great hotel near the main station and the city center. The hotel looked alomst new or was renovated. Everything was very clean and the emplyees very frinedly. I can recommend the hotel mostly for young people and couples.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear playmusic88, thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed your time at Rilano 24|7 Hotel München City. We hope to see you again soon in one of our hotels. Best wishes Your Rilano 24|7 Hotel München-City Team More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

Address: Domagkstrasse 26, 80807 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Munich

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Munich with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#62 Luxury Hotel in Munich
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surprising, modern, a bit more casual and “very stylish” – the Rilano 24|7 Hotel Munich. Rilano 24|7 – the thrillingly refreshing, creative and positive lifestyle hotels – in the city. This lifestyle hotel in the trendy “Parkstadt Schwabing” quarter offers 228 stylish rooms plus event and conference rooms for up to 400 people.The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München is in the new “Parkstadt Schwabing“ office center close to Leopoldstrasse. It captivates with excellent service, modernly furnished rooms and a passion for the latest technology. The Olympic Park, the English Garden and Allianz Arena are all quite close. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München also offers an exquisite restaurant, cozy bar, modern cafe and pasta bar. In the “Vitello” Restaurant, the “Jazz Bar”, “Coffee Fellows” and “MammaMinuti”, guests can kick back, relax and enjoy our exceptional service. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München offers 700 m² for events, plus a board room and 10 breakout rooms flooded with light. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
228

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer