We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort

15 Blvd de la Corniche, 74000 Annecy, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort
Add Photo Write a Review

562 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    127
    196
    121
    82
    36
See reviews for
58
365
10
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (562)
  • Mar-May only
    (141)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (201)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (109)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (111)
All months
Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel as an overnight stay as part of our return from Italy. The hotel is beautiful throughout including the room and outdoor areas. There was great parking too. The location is great with a short walk down to the Lake and town. Annecy itself is a beautiful place. We made a very bad decision in deciding... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darlington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Decided to book this after my daughter suggested we stay in Annecy before going on to Switzerland and looking at the pictures it looked the choice for us, we arrived about teatime and got a tiny room overlooking the car park. The terrace overlooking the lake was stunning but service was very slow asked for a couple of drinks and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Annecy hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I are from London (UK) and he was taking part in the Tour de France stage, L'etape - so we chose this hotel for a bit of respite and relaxation before his gruelling challenge. I find that it is much easier to digest a review on TripAdvisor if everything is rated individually - so in keeping with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Geel, Belgium
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We, 2 couples, staid 5 nights in the hotel "Les Tresoms". The hotel has a very high potential: • A beautiful view over the lake d'Annecy • A nice swimming pool outside & inside + a small sauna & hamam • A nice terrace where you can relax and have some drinks and have breakfast & diner • A beautiful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is ideal for couple or family stay. A classic, cozy and wonderful hotel. The breakfast is nice. We have a very nice dinner there, too. The atmosphere is romantic and relaxed. Excellent service. Choose upper floors if you do not mind longer travelling time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
N.C, USA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was about 100 degrees in Lyon where we had planned on staying, so after sweating it out for a full day, we pulled this place up online because it was about an hour or so drive from Lyon. We basically just showed up and they took us in!! The service was superb and we had a room overlooking Lake... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This will the first negative review I've written on this site but this hotel was extremely disappointing. Les Tresome is marketed (and priced) as a high end hotel, however the service and management of the hotel was far from high end. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by very rude staff. We waited our turn as they helped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
normanvancouver
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

There was nothing really awful, but nothing really great. I'd look elsewhere before booking again. Front desk staff were hit and miss, the women at the desk were far more engaging and helpful than the men. It's also out-of-the-way, so not convenient to just go into town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Drogheda, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

I was there with a party of 9 from Ireland for the Geneva Motor Show and it was very disappointing. Work was being carried out in the hotel, the staff were abrupt and rude, refusing to serve us any drink upon our return from Geneva despite how much business we were giving the hotel. And one colleague had to sleep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
VDroux, Propriétaire at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We already answered to your colleague regarding the door that have not been able to open during the night and we fully assumed the our responsibility regarding to this. We reject your observations regarding to the night porter’s behavior. Our bar is a hotel bar and it usually close after the departure of the restaurant staff around midnight... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

I have never taken the time to write a bad review until now. Myself and a party of 9 (that I was hosting) stayed at the Les Tresoms resort on the 2nd & 3rd March. We arrived back after a day at the motor show. been Irish we would expect a few drinks however we told abruptly that the bar... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
VDroux, Directeur général at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your remarks. We do not understand your remark about restaurant as the gastronomic restaurant was open and one of your colleague had dinner there. However when the booking was made, we asked if we needed to organize dinner for you, and the answer was no. Concerning your door lock, we are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

219 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (189)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annecy hotels
1.1 mi away
L'Imperial Palace
L'Imperial Palace
#10 of 43 in Annecy
3.5 of 5 stars 460 reviews
0.9 mi away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#3 of 43 in Annecy
4.5 of 5 stars 448 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Alexandra Hotel
Alexandra Hotel
#1 of 43 in Annecy
4.5 of 5 stars 515 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
1.4 mi away
Mercure Annecy Sud
Mercure Annecy Sud
#2 of 4 in Seynod
3.5 of 5 stars 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay