We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Villeneuve-Loubet hotels

Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2686 route de Nice | (RD 6007 ou ex RN7), 06270 Villeneuve-Loubet, France
Hotel amenities
Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park
Best prices from these 9 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park to your Saves list
52%
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Villeneuve-Loubet
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Aspi123 Auckland Region, New Zealand
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    30
    18
    17
    22
See reviews for
51
19
6
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (107)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
250 reviews 250 reviews
80 hotel reviews
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This town is 10k from Nice. But nice priced apartments, with super views of Nice, Ocean and Airport in distance. Free parking. The receptionist Daniella is v sweet & helpful. Kitchenette available in apartment. Only negative was wifi free but not working at all, even at reception. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

After reading the other reviews I was expecting the worse...It was my daughter's birthday and the hotel was close to the Marineland attractionpark so I still went ahead and booked. Check in is at 15h but you can leave your luggage in a (locked) cupboard or have a seat in the lobby (with magazines and a pool table) until you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ludlow, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

I have read some very negative reviews about here but felt that I can give a balanced view. This is NOT a 4* hotel and never will be! It is what it proposes to be, a comfortable hotel with good basic standards which allow you a holiday in a pricey location on a budget. It's in a fairly run down... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel as part of a group tour. The rooms were lovely, very spacious, and the breakfast was good. Unfortunately the staff were incredibly rude to both our trip leader and over ten members of the group on separate occasions! I was totally shocked at the attitude of the staff, who were completely unwilling to help... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harrow Weald
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Deeply disappointed with our stay at this place. Upon arrival in a tiny claustrophobic extortionately priced apartment, the place was dirty with sticky floors, door handles and excrement on the bathroom wall. The 'balcony' was a railing across a window and we were shocked to find all the kitchen cupboards locked. This will cost you an extra 9.50 euros a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

When we arrived in our "shoebox" room,it was grimey.There was pooh smeared on the wall of shower.The toilet was rotten.The fresh smells of the Riviera was masked by the stench of sewage!.We thought we would make a cup of tea after a long journey only to find the cupboards were locked up and you have to pay 9.50 euros a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kamloops, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

The hotel is clean and secure. The location is not great. The little town Villeneuve -Loubet doesn't have much and you are a good 20 min walk from any of the restaurants or shops. The train station is close and will take you to Nice or Cannes in about 20 min. Good choice to use it as a home base... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

If you're wanting opulence and luxury, then this is definitely not the hotel for you. If you're looking for a good, clean, reasonably priced base to rest your head whilst exploring the southern french coast, then this is the place for you, We are budget travelers, we self cater and do things on the cheap. This made this hotel perfect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

We had 2 criteria for a hotel when we booked 2 rooms. One was wheelchair accessible including bathroom and the other was non-smoking. We were repeatedly assured in WRITING that both criteria were met. We were lied to AND the air conditioning did not work. The rooms stunk of cigarette smoke and when the staff were approached with letter in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
seaside06, Directeur général at Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park, responded to this review

Dear madam, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It is feedback from valued guests like you, which enables us to continually improve our services. We are sorry to hear you had experienced disturbances during your stay with us. But there are a few things that we do not understand : -Our... More

Preston
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2011

Very tired and in need of refurbishment, Close to industrial estate and new partly built block of holiday apartments. Air conditioning in room faulty. When reported to reception and manager response was one of indifference. No offer of alternative room nor attempt to repair AC. If you are foolish enough to choose this aparthotel make sure you have a car... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Do you own or manage Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park

Address: 2686 route de Nice | (RD 6007 ou ex RN7), 06270 Villeneuve-Loubet, France
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Villeneuve-Loubet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inter Villeneuve Loubet

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park