We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Grimaud accommodations

Domaine des Naiades

3.5 of 5 Cabin/Campground   |   655 Chemin des Mures | Saint Pons Les Mûres, 83310 Grimaud, France
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Price
10% off room rate
Save Saved
You added Domaine des Naiades to your Saves list
Domaine des Naiades
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
57%
Ranked #10 of 26 Specialty lodging in Grimaud
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
PSDK Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Overview
  • Reviews (90)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (102)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (3)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

90 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    34
    26
    8
    5
See reviews for
57
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have stayed in this lovely site for almost 2 weeks and it was great for both parents and kids. The pool with Olympic size (50 x 8 lanes) and a lot of activities around it was great. All houses (mobile homes) were sufficient for most families needs. The biggest problem was getting to and from the site. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After reading some of the reviews on here after I booked our holiday I really did wonder if I'd done the right thing as many of the reviews were a little off putting, but I can honestly hand on heart after spending 2 weeks there it was truly lovely, I'm not one for writing reviews but I think reading what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Our family of 4 stopped in one of the Mobile Homes in August 2013. Having visited Grimaud with my parents when I was young I was now returning with my children of 15 & 13 yrs. The mobile home was basic.Unfortunately our veranda was in shade the entire 2 weeks, so we couldnt sunbathe like most of our neighbours did.Take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Domaine_des_Naiades, Responsable relations clients at Domaine des Naiades, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comment. Concerning the mobile home which you considered "basic" and charges for the bedding and final cleaning, it all dépends on the type of mobile home you booked. We offer different categories and services from the standard one - type Classic - to the top quality all-inclusive one - type Premium. Also,... More

Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
42 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Just had 10 days here - we have visited here for many years and always enjoyed it. Stayed in the premier mobiles -excellent, v comfortable and great space around the mobile. There have been some changes to the bar and restaurant - v modern and swish. But lost a lot of atmosphere and not so good. Great places to vist... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We have just returned from an excellent week at this campsite, We flew to Nice and travelled by car to the site it was very easy to find, the site is in a very nice location on a hill side. We hired two mobile homes both modern, clean and very well equipped. The mobile homes were nicely situated with plenty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UK
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I have spent many holidays at this campsite and come here several times a year and will continue to do so. This site is a mixture of camping pitches and mobile homes and the real bonus here is the space between pitches when compared to the other nearby sites. If you want lots of lively, loud entertainment and noise through... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kings Langley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed at Domaine des Naiades in 2011 and decided to go back again this year. The owners have carried out quite a lot of work since our first visit and there are now astro-turfed areas around the Reception which seemed to be quite well used by some guests. Our (Canvas) mobile home was clean but as we arrived earlier... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed at Domains des Naides (DdN) with Canvas Holidays. Finding the place on the D559 between St Maxime and Port Grimaud was a bit of a chore as sign posts were limited. (Tip: Look for the roundabout outside the Prairie due las Mercedes campsite on the Med side of the road and take the exit opposite). Having found DdN... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Copenhagen
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

The pool is far too small for the number of people using it. Beach and other restaurant are a long walk away, car is needed. The restaurant in the camp site is average. Good space between the Premium mobile homes. Small but well assorted mini marked with fresh bread every morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Stayed in the premium mobile home very clean, well equipped, very impressed to even having English tv if so require and the wifi excellent. The mobile home perfect for young children as had sliding doors and when closed my toddler couldn't access the bedrooms or bathrooms very roomy for 4 of use. Pool great food at restaurant very good and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Domaine des Naiades, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Domaine des Naiades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine des Naiades

Address: 655 Chemin des Mures | Saint Pons Les Mûres, 83310 Grimaud, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Grimaud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Domaine des Naiades 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Domaine des Naiades reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
225

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer