We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Domaine des Naiades

3.5 of 5 655 Chemin des Mures | Saint Pons Les Mûres, 83310 Grimaud, France
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Domaine des Naiades
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Domaine des Naiades
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    49
    33
    12
    5
See reviews for
78
17
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (120)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed for a week in Aug 2014. Had a comfort mobile home but was more than impressed with the quality of this supposedly "basic" accommodation. Was very new, clean and in a great location within the park. Pool was excellent and daughter was entertained by the flume and various activities laid on. We cycled everywhere - the park is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beirut, Lebanon
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
23 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

We rented one Mobilhome for 2 nights. (2 bedrooms with AC) Pros: Close to the beach Calm Good price Clean Cons: Can't take the car inside after midnight One car only per mobilhome, the second one costs 8EUR per night Can't go to the swimming pool with normal bathing shorts, tight shorts or speedos are mandatory You have to check... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
50 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Stayed here again for 10 days - better than ever - lot of effort gone into the restaurant and bar area. This is now really chic and great for a drink or meal. Premier lodges are quiet area and worth the extra cost

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Domaine_des_Naiades, Responsable relations clients at Domaine des Naiades, responded to this review

Dear Drpeterr23, Thank you very much for this nice feedback. As you rightly pointed it out, we worked hard these two last years to offer a quality bar / restaurant and renovated pool area. We are truly happy that you enjoyed the changes and this encourages us to continue our efforts. We hope to see you again at Domaine des... More

Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

We had a wonderful time at this large but quiet and friendly site. It's a long time since we've been on camping holiday abroad but things have moved on a great deal since the days of lying on the baked ground and having to get up a 7am because of the already stifling heat from the rising sun. We booked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Domaine_des_Naiades, Responsable relations clients at Domaine des Naiades, responded to this review

Dear GJMLT, Thank you so much for sharing your experience in one of our Premium mobile homes and for all the little tips concerning the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our campsite and we will be pleased to see you again at Domaine des Naiades! With kind regards, Olivier More

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

This site is in a great location. It is a 15 minute walk down a hill and through another campsite to the beach and about 20 minutes away from the shops and restaurants of Port Grimaud. St Tropez is not far away and well worth a visit - especially if you take the boat from Port Grimaud into St Tropez... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antwerp, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Mobilhome with aircon.........the 2nd time for us. This time we enjoyed the restaurants. Great food. Take the back roads, through Gassin and Grimaud to reach St. Tropez. Don't forget to take bicycles. For the sportive people I suggest the route: Grimaud, Cogolin, Collobrieres, La garde de Freinet, tour de plan.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We have stayed in this lovely site for almost 2 weeks and it was great for both parents and kids. The pool with Olympic size (50 x 8 lanes) and a lot of activities around it was great. All houses (mobile homes) were sufficient for most families needs. The biggest problem was getting to and from the site. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Domaine_des_Naiades, Responsable relations clients at Domaine des Naiades, responded to this review

Dear Client, we thank you very much for this nice comment and really appreciate you enjoyed your stay at Domaine des Naïades. You are right with our location :indeed, the site is located in the famous bay of St-Tropez, only 900m from the sea, between Port-Grimaud and Sainte-Maxime, a place which attracts visitors from the whole word in summer season.... More

Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

After reading some of the reviews on here after I booked our holiday I really did wonder if I'd done the right thing as many of the reviews were a little off putting, but I can honestly hand on heart after spending 2 weeks there it was truly lovely, I'm not one for writing reviews but I think reading what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Our family of 4 stopped in one of the Mobile Homes in August 2013. Having visited Grimaud with my parents when I was young I was now returning with my children of 15 & 13 yrs. The mobile home was basic.Unfortunately our veranda was in shade the entire 2 weeks, so we couldnt sunbathe like most of our neighbours did.Take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Domaine_des_Naiades, Responsable relations clients at Domaine des Naiades, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comment. Concerning the mobile home which you considered "basic" and charges for the bedding and final cleaning, it all dépends on the type of mobile home you booked. We offer different categories and services from the standard one - type Classic - to the top quality all-inclusive one - type Premium. Also,... More

Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
50 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Just had 10 days here - we have visited here for many years and always enjoyed it. Stayed in the premier mobiles -excellent, v comfortable and great space around the mobile. There have been some changes to the bar and restaurant - v modern and swish. But lost a lot of atmosphere and not so good. Great places to vist... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Domaine des Naiades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine des Naiades

Address: 655 Chemin des Mures | Saint Pons Les Mûres, 83310 Grimaud, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Grimaud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Domaine des Naiades 3.5*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Domaine des Naiades reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

123 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (53)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay