We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hipark Nice

22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hipark Nice
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hipark Nice
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    180
    85
    32
    31
See reviews for
160
159
16
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (452)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (144)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I want to say that the soft spoken, dark haired young man with a warm smile and excellent English is a gem. What I am about to say has nothing to do with him. The date was April 11 between 11:30am-2pm. The manager on duty, however, was a much different story. My husband and I arrived early, so we decided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your experience in our Residence Hipark Nice****. I just want to let you know, that i had personally informed our front office team about the low experience you felt. There are always 2 versions of the same story so i think it's important to mention that your husband acted disrespectfully of... More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Horrible --- sleeping next to a hot water tank and the room is sweltering. Have an early start and guess what the owners have not turned on the central cooling system -no doubt to save costs at the expense of the guests' comfort. Was told by reception to sleep with doors to the balcony open - which incidentally open inwards... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your impressions about your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The air conditionning is turned-on once a year, so we have to choose the best period. Unfortunately it was too early when you came, at least... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Although not on the beach front, this hotel is still in a really good spot. Half of the time we walked to the beach, half we caught a taxi. Probably a 15 minute walk. It also has a large shopping centre opposite, so there's no problem with getting what you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have really appreciated that you have taken the time to express your feedback regarding your stay in our property on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Every day the main goal of the management and the staff of the Hipark Nice is to reach guest satisfaction, and learning from you that you have found the... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Reasonably priced. We stayed in a 4 bed apartment & it was very clean and well furbished. Excellent facilities. The hotel staff spoke excellent English, were very polite & helpful & couldn't be faulted. The hotel is near to the tramline that runs to the sea front, but also within easy walking distance. Highly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Anton B, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious appartment, our location and our staff. We thank you for... More 

harwich
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

The rooms kinda need a makeover in this place but are decent. This is definitely more of an extended stay than a hotel. If you want a hotel and arent planning on doing grocery shopping in the huge mall across the street than go elsewhere. I woke up in the middle of the night thirsty went to get drink from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay at Hipark Residence Nice. We are absolutely sorry to hear your disappointment about your experience with our front desk. When we do have change, we obviously help our guests with change problem. At this time it should not was the case, sorry about that. We continuously... More 

Northern Ireland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015 via mobile

stayed here in September 14 -a party of 4 girls. Booked the 2 bedroom apartment with kitchenette and living room which suited us great. Also had a pull out sofa bed in the living room. Carrefour supermarket in the shopping centre straight across the road so handy to stock up on supplies. Approx 20 minute walk down to the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and our location. We thank you for you recommendation and... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

Stayed for 3 nights in a family room with 2 separate bedrooms and one living room. Perfect distance to city center, by foot or tram. Hotell is close to trainstation for trips to Cannes, Monaco or Ventimiglia.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Andreas, Thank you for your comment on you stay in our property. We are glad to read that our services satisfied you and that you enjoyed the Hipark experience. We will be more than happy to welcome you again when you will be travelling to Nice next time. Best regards More 

Chino Hills, CA
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The location was convenient - close to most everything you'd need and across the street from some shopping and a McDonald's. The room that we got was an "apartment style" room with a small foyer, a kitchen area, a small bathroom, and a sitting area with a couch that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recommendation on Trip Advisor, following to your stay at Residence Hipark Nice. We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay, that your experience at our property was comfortable and you really enjoyed your room as well as our services. We are also very glad to hear... More 

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Fantastic hotel if you are wanting to feel like you are "living" in Nice for a few days. Kitchenette has everything you could need, there is a small living room with a TV and the bedroom and bathroom were very spacious. I would recommend this to travellers looking for an inexpensive but very comfortable hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, i would like to wish you a Happy New Year 2015, then, we would like to thank you very much for comenting your recent stay at our residence Hipark Nice. We are really satisfied that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our property to other travellers. We hope to have the chance to welcome... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

My folks, girlfriend and I stayed in this hotel for one night in mid-June this year. We wanted a hotel that was comfortable for the night, close to a number of restaurants, easy access to the city centre and lastly, close to train station so we could hop over to Monaco. It ticked all the boxes. We all shared one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you took to share your impressions about your stay at the Hipark Residences Nice****. The total satisfaction of all our clients is very important for me and all the staff that work at the residence, and we are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us especially our rooms and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

156 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question