We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 212 Nice hotels

Hipark Nice

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France (Riquier)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hipark Nice to your Saves list
Hipark Nice
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
67%
Ranked #89 of 212 Hotels in Nice
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Jacinta H Dublin, Ireland
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    165
    81
    27
    26
See reviews for
150
144
14
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment we arrived the staff where friendly and helpful with directions, the room was spotless, lovely small pool on the roof but sun loungers would have made a difference. Great location for train station, buses and within walking distance to the old town. I would say it's more of a grown up hotel as the pool area is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recommendation on Trip Advisor, following to your stay at Hipark Nice. We are very pleased to learn that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you really enjoyed your nice and spacious room as well as our outdoor swimming pool. We are also very glad to hear that the... More

athens
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
35 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The lack of daily cleaning spoils the very good impression of this hotel. The rooms have kitchen equipment, comfortable bed, balcony and free wi-fi. The breakfast could be better. The location is very convenient. The city center and the promenande can be approached by tram or on foot (20').

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your stay in our Residence Hipark Nice****. We would like to thank you also for your positive comments on our location, our service and our rooms. Concerning the cleaning policy, it is based on a residential formula: One cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and... More

Mumbai
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It took us nearly 45 minutes of dealing with extremely unfriendly reception staff to get to our rooms. Only to find that this isn't what we booked for. Now they say they will upgrade us tomorrow. Let's see. Not Nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your current stay at our residence Hipark Nice. We are sorry to hear that your checkin process was very long and apologise for it. Apparently, information we had was different from the information on the bookings (names, number of persons, etc...). We will discuss this point with our team in order to improve time... More

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I very much enjoyed my room in this hotel. Very large, and a nice kitchenette. I was staying there for a convention, and it was an easy 10 minute walk to the Congress Hall. The breakfast was small, but adequate. The only downside was the wireless internet, which almost never worked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have really appreciated that you have taken the time to express your feedback regarding your stay in our property on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Every day the main goal of the management and the staff of the Hipark Nice is to reach guest satisfaction, and learning from you that you have found the... More

Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Travelling in family in August 2014, we liked the hotel very much. Our room was big and clean, the kitchen was fully equiped and the beds were of the excellent quality. No noise from the street at all, very quiet!!! Thanks a lot to the reception staff, very professional and helpful. If we come to Nice again, we'll stay in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks a million for your comments! Please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams. They work hard every day to make the guest feel at home. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide... More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We feared that we had a mistake since we read several poor reviews after booking a 3-day stay. Thankfully, our fears were quickly laid to rest. The room was clean. The staff was very helpful. We make full use of the kitchen since a huge Carrefour was located across the street, Since the cost of our room was competitive with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very thankful for your positive comment! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide... More

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Happy to get the largest family suite (2 bedrm, 2 queen beds, 1.5 washrm), bright windows on the 4th flr at HiPark, Nice. France for 8 days this August. Suite was clean & fresh. Livingrm nice hardwood flr, bedrms carpet...comme se comme ca. Basic service only unlike a hotel, but good. Arina, Anney & receptionists were very helpful in checking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you Jenny for your comment. Please be assured that we have shared it with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and please... More

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Just returned from a nine night stay with my young family in the Hipark. It looked pleasant enough on arrival, although the staff at check in seemed a bit disinterested. Room was tidy, but a bit grubby. Cigarette butts on the balcony, marks on the curtains, carpets, walls and windows, and some pills of some description under the sofa bed.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. As we are not a hotel but a tourism residence, our cleaning policy is the following : one cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and one cleaning every 7 days for a stay of 8 nights or more.... More

Dublin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on a family holiday. The main attraction for booking here was the proximity to the Old Town and tram line. While the location was fantastic, unfortunately everything else was a disappointment. The carpets were filthy, curtains were stained. The kitchen was fine apart from a tempermental cooker which made cooking difficult, not ideal with two young children... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your stay in our Residence Hipark Nice****. Concerning the cleaning policy, as it’s explained at booking, our policy is based on a residential formula: One cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and one cleaning every 7 days for a stay of 8 nights or more.... More

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We had a studio to the front and it was very clean and bright. The hotel appeared quite new. The takeaway breakfast is very good value at 6 euros. Close to tram line and about 8 mins by tram to Promenade des Anglais. Great value. No wifi available though at time of visit and front desk seemed understaffed. Other than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. Please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hipark Nice, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hipark Nice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice

116 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Nice with
any amenities