We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 212 Nice hotels

Hipark Nice

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France (Riquier)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hipark Nice to your Saves list
Hipark Nice
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
68%
Ranked #86 of 212 hotels in Nice
  • Overview
  • Reviews (394)
  • Photos (133)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (50)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

394 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    104
    163
    78
    27
    22
See reviews for
145
140
14
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Happy to get the largest family suite (2 bedrm, 2 queen beds, 1.5 washrm), bright windows on the 4th flr at HiPark, Nice. France for 8 days this August. Suite was clean & fresh. Livingrm nice hardwood flr, bedrms carpet...comme se comme ca. Basic service only unlike a hotel, but good. Arina, Anney & receptionists were very helpful in checking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you Jenny for your comment. Please be assured that we have shared it with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and please... More

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from a nine night stay with my young family in the Hipark. It looked pleasant enough on arrival, although the staff at check in seemed a bit disinterested. Room was tidy, but a bit grubby. Cigarette butts on the balcony, marks on the curtains, carpets, walls and windows, and some pills of some description under the sofa bed.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. As we are not a hotel but a tourism residence, our cleaning policy is the following : one cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and one cleaning every 7 days for a stay of 8 nights or more.... More

Dublin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on a family holiday. The main attraction for booking here was the proximity to the Old Town and tram line. While the location was fantastic, unfortunately everything else was a disappointment. The carpets were filthy, curtains were stained. The kitchen was fine apart from a tempermental cooker which made cooking difficult, not ideal with two young children... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your stay in our Residence Hipark Nice****. Concerning the cleaning policy, as it’s explained at booking, our policy is based on a residential formula: One cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and one cleaning every 7 days for a stay of 8 nights or more.... More

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a studio to the front and it was very clean and bright. The hotel appeared quite new. The takeaway breakfast is very good value at 6 euros. Close to tram line and about 8 mins by tram to Promenade des Anglais. Great value. No wifi available though at time of visit and front desk seemed understaffed. Other than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. Please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and... More

Romsey, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the HiPark Residence Nice for a conference at the end of June. Room was clean and tidy and worked well as a small apartment. Prices are expensive in Nice but this was adequate. Breakfast was expensive for what it was but overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. Please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Four days to sleep at sofa bed, doing reservation Double/Twin. Requesting at the reception to change it, sey NO and is fully booked etc. Wi-Fi nothing not even once even they gave us codes for free. Not very clean. Cleaning for staying 4 nights, only once. This is not 4 stars establisment in France. Nice is so beautiful town but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us.... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I had the chance to sleep in this hotel for 4 nights and this is why we know a lot about Hipark residences hotel. At first, our double room had a twin bed sofa. I mean that there is a canapé which is used as trolled bed. Honestly, it is very inconvenient and bad for a traveller... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us.... More

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I can say without any doubt that this hotel should earn no stars. the floors were covered in black dirt and when we asked reception to get it cleaned up, her response was "It is the busy tourist season. We don't have time to clean the floors." She then laster went on to say "Look at the receptions, there's dirt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us.... More

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've traveled a lot in my life and I am not a picky person, but this was my worst experience ever. Before coming I've asked them to change my original reservation, which they did but they've also increased the rate without informing me - even though I've asked them to send me the new reservation two times - which resulted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us.... More

NI
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I dithered a lot when booking our accommodation but finally choose Hipark as it had a pool and the room looked fab. On arrival the staff were less than bothered - having read this in reviews I had read before our trip it came as no surprise. Some were better than others. Only one key per room which again I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our residence. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us. We will do our best to fix points you highlighted and I... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hipark Nice, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hipark Nice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Hotel.de, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice

133 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Nice with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Hotel Style
#28 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Hipark Nice and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hipark Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer