We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hipark Nice

22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hipark Nice
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hipark Nice
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    183
    86
    32
    31
See reviews for
161
159
16
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (456)
  • Mar-May only
    (95)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (144)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
83 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent location with port, downtown, promenade in a walking distance. Big mall in front of the hotel. Rooms were clean, bathroom clean. Good selection of multilingual channels. Small kitchen available. Wifi had average to good speed of Internet. Breakfast was limited in selection, but this is normal for Europe. Only drawback - no iron in the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Hipark Residences Nice. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a delight to read that our service, rooms, and staff have been satisfying. We... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location was very easy to get to, supermarket next door, tran station close by so can walk with light luggage. Rooms were good sized for our needs, kitchen was small but had everything we needed. storage was ample, bathroom was OK, some water would spill out of the tub inspite of a glass screen. Staff was friendly. It will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your stay in our Residence Hipark Nice****. Concerning the cleaning policy, as it’s explained at booking, our policy is based on a residential formula: One cleaning every 2 days for a stay from 3 to 6 nights and one cleaning every 7 days for a stay of 8 nights or more.... More 

Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I want to say that the soft spoken, dark haired young man with a warm smile and excellent English is a gem. What I am about to say has nothing to do with him. The date was April 11 between 11:30am-2pm. The manager on duty, however, was a much different story. My husband and I arrived early, so we decided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your experience in our Residence Hipark Nice****. I just want to let you know, that i had personally informed our front office team about the low experience you felt. There are always 2 versions of the same story so i think it's important to mention that your husband acted disrespectfully of... More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible --- sleeping next to a hot water tank and the room is sweltering. Have an early start and guess what the owners have not turned on the central cooling system -no doubt to save costs at the expense of the guests' comfort. Was told by reception to sleep with doors to the balcony open - which incidentally open inwards... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your impressions about your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The air conditionning is turned-on once a year, so we have to choose the best period. Unfortunately it was too early when you came, at least... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although not on the beach front, this hotel is still in a really good spot. Half of the time we walked to the beach, half we caught a taxi. Probably a 15 minute walk. It also has a large shopping centre opposite, so there's no problem with getting what you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have really appreciated that you have taken the time to express your feedback regarding your stay in our property on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Every day the main goal of the management and the staff of the Hipark Nice is to reach guest satisfaction, and learning from you that you have found the... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Reasonably priced. We stayed in a 4 bed apartment & it was very clean and well furbished. Excellent facilities. The hotel staff spoke excellent English, were very polite & helpful & couldn't be faulted. The hotel is near to the tramline that runs to the sea front, but also within easy walking distance. Highly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Anton B, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious appartment, our location and our staff. We thank you for... More 

harwich
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

The rooms kinda need a makeover in this place but are decent. This is definitely more of an extended stay than a hotel. If you want a hotel and arent planning on doing grocery shopping in the huge mall across the street than go elsewhere. I woke up in the middle of the night thirsty went to get drink from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay at Hipark Residence Nice. We are absolutely sorry to hear your disappointment about your experience with our front desk. When we do have change, we obviously help our guests with change problem. At this time it should not was the case, sorry about that. We continuously... More 

Northern Ireland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015 via mobile

stayed here in September 14 -a party of 4 girls. Booked the 2 bedroom apartment with kitchenette and living room which suited us great. Also had a pull out sofa bed in the living room. Carrefour supermarket in the shopping centre straight across the road so handy to stock up on supplies. Approx 20 minute walk down to the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and our location. We thank you for you recommendation and... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

Stayed for 3 nights in a family room with 2 separate bedrooms and one living room. Perfect distance to city center, by foot or tram. Hotell is close to trainstation for trips to Cannes, Monaco or Ventimiglia.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Andreas, Thank you for your comment on you stay in our property. We are glad to read that our services satisfied you and that you enjoyed the Hipark experience. We will be more than happy to welcome you again when you will be travelling to Nice next time. Best regards More 

Chino Hills, CA
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The location was convenient - close to most everything you'd need and across the street from some shopping and a McDonald's. The room that we got was an "apartment style" room with a small foyer, a kitchen area, a small bathroom, and a sitting area with a couch that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recommendation on Trip Advisor, following to your stay at Residence Hipark Nice. We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay, that your experience at our property was comfortable and you really enjoyed your room as well as our services. We are also very glad to hear... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

143 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question