We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hipark Nice

22 Boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hipark Nice
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    136
    205
    94
    38
    35
See reviews for
181
169
17
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (508)
  • Mar-May only
    (103)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (188)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was pleasantly surprised (after reading some of the negative reviews) when we arrived, the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, the hotels is modern and finished to a very high standard. We stayed in one of the suites and it was very well equipped, we had a toaster, kettle, microwave/grill and the kitchen was well stocked with cups/saucers, cutlery... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Bexman77, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious appartment and that you had "a lovely stay here". We thank... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is well situated, being 15 minute walk from the town centre and 10 minutes from the bus stop to and from the airport (98 FYI). Bus is six euros PP each way. Our room had an excellent bathroom, excellent kitchenette and a not so great sofa bed which is very noisy every time you move an inch. That said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear EmilyDavid andBinks, We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Hipark Residences Nice. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a delight to read that "you would stay here again". We hope to... More 

Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is all round good, the penthouse pool and comfy mattresses make for a good trip however, our room had no tea pot, no cups either, my dad went down to ask for them and the lady simply replied 'what?' as if she didn't know what a tea pot was to start off with then my dad asked for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have really appreciated that you have taken the time to express your feedback regarding your stay in our property on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Every day the main goal of the management and the staff of the Hipark Nice is to reach guest satisfaction, and learning from you that you have found the... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

At the arrival late in the evening, the clerk at the reception was not able to find our reservation. We had booked a family suite. No such suite was vacant at arrival. We were offered two single rooms, which was not the plan ! One of the rooms we were offered, had a bad mixing smell of oil, perspiration and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. Please accept our deep apologies for the inconvenient you got at your arrival, especially concerning the type of room. We are really sorry you left the hotel with a bad impression of our establishment and its services but we would like you to give... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nice hotels

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First the positives: The location was ok, not too far from the old town or Garibaldi square. Sadly, that's the only good point about this hotel. Lets start with the room. The biggest issue was that the room only had a sofa for a bed! It is clearly stated that all their studio rooms come with a sofa bad rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear GE407, We sincerely thank you for you review on TripAdvisor following to your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. We are absolutely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced and are very surprised about this situation. As you booked on Expedia Secret Hotels, you should know that the room booked could be different form the one you think you'll have.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival they tried to charge us 25 euros to have the room before 3pm. My son suddenly had a nose bleed and they were completely unhelpful. I had to ask for a towel and tissues. .... then the room suddenly came free. How they can charge for a room already paid for is beyond immoral. The hotel was filthy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Catdog63, Thank you for this well detailed comment. I'm sorry to read that nothing satisfied you, from the airport, to the plane and residence. I hope that you will give us antoher chance someday to show you how valued guests like you are important to us. Best regards. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great holiday in this Hotel and in Nice. First impression of our room was that it was clean, modern but rather small for four (It had a sliding partition to make two rooms at night). However we loved it. Staff were great, rooftop pool was great, free wifi great, small fitness room was good. Across the road is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Davylap, Thank you very much for your detailed posting concerning your recent stay at Hipark Residences Nice. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and staff. We hope to welcome you again for your next family visit to Nice. Have an enjoyable day. Best regards. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The apartments are so small - no room for 2 adults - pool very small - disappointing although modern - not enough kitchen utensils for cooking Location close to tram but far from city centre Bathroom was small and taps etc did not work No cleaning throughout the week - towels were a hassle as well Avoid this hotel if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Lee F, Thank for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay. We are deeply sorry you did not enjoyed your stay. Do not hesitate next time to inform you about the hotel/residence before booking. Like this you will be able to choose the right type of room you need and check if the property will suit your... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed as a family of 5 with two 18 month babies. We had already previously confirmed with the hotel that there would be cots and highchairs for the babies. We were checked in as soon as we arrived and the lobby was very nice and modern...but that's their trick. We got into our room and all looked well. Quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear JaidanWorld, First of all, i would like to say that I'm surprised to see that you wrote only the half of the story. TripAdvisor users should also know that at the end of your stay of 2 nights, you required to have an appointment with me. We spoke together, and we found together a commercial gesture because as i... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we have stayef in a studio room and found it to be perfect for us and daughter. It is not far away from the center and the major bus stops (monaco or cannes) and very helpful staf at the reception (thank you for your kindness and helpfulness Mr.Terry) You have all the utensil at the kitchen to make prepare a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julie D, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We were very pleased to read your so good posting on TripAdvisor regarding your visit to Hipark Residences Nice. We really thank you for sharing your experience. Once again, thank you for writing, and we are hopeful that we may have the opportunity of seeing you on Nice! Best regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

157 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (106)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nice hotels
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#75 of 212 in Nice
3.5 of 5 stars 733 reviews
Thiers / Train Station
Splendid Hotel & Spa
Splendid Hotel & Spa
#73 of 212 in Nice
4.0 of 5 stars 680 reviews
Centre
Hotel Nice Riviera
Hotel Nice Riviera
#42 of 212 in Nice
4.0 of 5 stars 819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Nice Centre
#69 of 212 in Nice
3.5 of 5 stars 744 reviews
Centre
Mercure Nice Centre Notre Dame
Servotel St Vincent
#39 of 212 in Nice
4.0 of 5 stars 252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay