We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas

4.0 of 5
Hotel website
125 Boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice, France
Special Offer
City Breaks up to 40% off
Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #49 of 211 Hotels in Nice
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
DL1980Brisbane Brisbane
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    258
    88
    20
    10
See reviews for
212
157
38
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (523)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (208)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (131)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
Brisbane
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here to save a day on car hire after arriving at 8pm. It was clean and modern. i was collected by the bus which was fast and easy. There are a few food places close. Just go out of the hotel and turn right. Walk about 400m and turn left. A pizza, kebab and a little bar place is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
indore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you are driving from nice airport even with gps you will miss the hotel as there are no proper signs. There is no place to park in front of the hotel. International traveller with luggage should avoid this hotel. There is no body available at the hotel to help you with the suitcases. The hotel is probablely designed for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you to share your experience at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport. We have read your comments with our full attention and would like to give you some answers about your comments: First of all regarding the access, we inform you that we are the only hotel in the Arénas area with proper signs. I’m really sorry that... More 

Fremont, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

We picked this place for its airport proximity and 24-hour shuttle since we had an early morning flight. This is definitely a hotel that was aspiring to ultra-modern chic. While our room was comfortable, had the wifi feature, a decent shower and bath - while it had the style, it lacked the substance. For example, the toilet was in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère cliente, Merci d’avoir pris le temps d’avoir rédigé un avis suite à votre récent séjour dans notre établissement. Nous... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

Staff was friendly, Checkin went fast and room was clean, These rooms are very big, it was nice to finish my working day in this big room with a lot of space. The only point to work on for suite novotel are the beds, they put the mattress on a wooden board..

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for having shared your comments following your recent stay at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport. I will share your positives feedbacks with all our team. Thanks again for your comment. Best regards, C. EVEN /General Manager More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

I recently visited Nice and had the pleasure of staying at the Suite Novotel, Very impressive, good buffet breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, our suite was very clean and well presented, local transport to the city was only a short walk away.. all in all a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClaudeEven, Maxime at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again for your next stay. Sincerely, Maxime Assistant front Office Manager More 

Switzerland
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

First of all: big confusion between the 2 Novotels at the Nice Airport - and Novotel and Suite Novotel are quite far away from each other. The shuttle service is quite difficult to understand - we obviously did wrong, went to the other Novotel, in the end were picked up by the driver whose perilous driving style did make us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClaudeEven, Responsable réception at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear Chiliihex, Your stay in our property clearly did not meet your expectations and you have highlighted certain issues regarding the services that we provided. First of all, please allow me to say how sorry we are that we did not meet your expectations. We are really sorry to read that you have expected an hotel with a restaurant. Indeed,... More 

Chesterfield
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

This hotel is clean with spacious rooms and good big shower.Complimentary amenities bottled water but the bed was hard.Free shuttle from the airport to hotel but ring hotel from the airport information desk.The breakfast is also very good.I did not find any restaurants nearby.Phoenix Park behind the hotel is worth a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear ric652013, Thank you very much for leaving your review following your recent stay at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport. We were happy to learn that we overall managed to meet your expectations in terms of quality and service and we will share it with all our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority. For your information, a nearby Italian... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

We needed a hotel close to the Nice airport and after much research settled on Suite Novotel and it was great. It was convenient. They had a complementary shuttle. It was clean, spacious, quiet and they provided many complementary amenities. We especially appreciated the bottled water, the lovely tea, the hot water kettle, baked goods, warm rolls, and a convenient... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClaudeEven, Responsable réception at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport We are always interested in receiving comments and sharing them with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks again for... More 

Belfast
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
40 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

We opted to stay at his hotel as we had an early flight the next morning. The hotel is within a 5 minute drive of the airport and has a BP Garage next door so you can refill your hire car before returning it. Check in was easy and there are trolleys available (1€ required which is refundable) to help... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas, responded to this review

Dear Valerie K, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas. We are always interested in receiving comments and sharing them with our team and for the futur guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (76)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities