We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
50-52 Chemin des Sables, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Special Offer
French Kiss Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins
AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins
AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    92
    59
    24
    23
See reviews for
41
83
6
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (258)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (124)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel staff was very attentive and made sure we got the most of our visit. They recommended restaurants, sights to see, etc. Our room was very nice and clean. This hotel is several blocks from the beach so there was no view. They have a private beach that looks very nice (we did not try it). The valets were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
glasgow
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Sadly this isn't the best review. We are still here in the hotel and having complained 3 times. We are still no further forward. Firstly, the hotel is really a business/conference hotel. We are here for 9 days/nights in total and there are conferences running back to back, not a huge issue, but does mean the hotel lacks a "holiday"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management_Hotel_AC, Responsable réception at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@DebsCrystal, Thanks for sharing your experience with us, your feedback is appreciated and valuable. We are sorry to see we have not met your expectations, mostly because of our infrastructure, room size and bathrooms. We are currently looking at options to add storage space like additional shelves, as the size will remain the same. The cocktail upon arrival has not... More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
76 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I chose this hotel because earlier reviews said it was relatively new. It certainly was new. What I liked about this hotel: 1. Check-in staff willingly accommodated an earlier check-in at about 10am. (5 stars) 2. I booked a bigger room as I had my wife and one daughter along, and earlier reviews indicated that a standard room could be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@DukeSingapore, thanks for your review, you have obviously taken much time to leave precise comments, as a top contributor of tripadvisor it is very rewarding. Our Junior suites have indeed enough space for families, or like in your case a part of three. We are delighted to see we have met your expectations, even exceeded them in some cases, we... More 

Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here for a conference and it's a good quality business hotel. Near beach but not too close so don't get a good nights sleep. The pool looks lovely but doesn't open to 8.30 which is too tight for a business hotel when meeting start at 9am.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@Catriona F Thanks for reviewing our hotel on its tripadvisor page. We appreciate the time you took to leave your comments and are glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will discuss the opening of the pool in case of a congress taking place in our property, thanks for bringing it up to our attention. We... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure. My room on the 1st floor (room 123) was extremely comfortable with a view of the pool and a small terrace. The food provided at breakfast was varied and good quality. All manner of shops and restaurants are available on your doorstep and, for the price, I would go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@DesignLola Thanks for letting us know about your experience with us, it seems we have met your expectations and are delighted to hear your next visit in the area will take place in our property. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. best regards Philippe Benneian More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been coming to this hotel for the past 3 years and each time they have improved in their service levels and option like WIFI Internet etc. The employees are always very courteous and helpful. One in particular stands out. Her name is Mrs Annie Kalogirou. She works as a hostess at the restaurant, she is always upbeat and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@Mike S It was a pleasure having you with us, and we would like to thank you for recognizing the qualities of our team, and the consistent improvement for the past months and years. We hope to see you again soon, and show our spirit to serve remains intact. Best regards Philippe Benneian More 

Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I regularly stay in this hotel and I am always treated as a valued customer. The consideration of ALL the staff, the cleanliness and pleasant decor of the rooms makes my stays extremely comfortable. Mme Mahena (sp?) in reception is a true professional whose attention to every client's wellbeing and comfort is remarkable. I have stayed at so many top... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@Dolceaqua , many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to see your stay was enjoyable, and that the spirit to serve of our teammates is intact. Thank you for mentioning Moena's service, it is with great pleasure that I forwarded your message not only to her but throughout our hotel. We hope to see... More 

Vannes
Level Contributor
271 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 422 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beware there are rooms which are directly on the intern patio and it is vey noisy because nightlife is the rule in this part of France... There is a balcony but view on the walls of the congress center So at the 3rd floor avoid absolutely 300/306... Insonorisation is inefficeient and so in addition of the patio's noise you have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@monpetit, thanks for leaving a comment on our tripadvisor page and expressing sensible remarks, we intend to take appropriate action. 100% soundproof rooms is what we are aiming at, we have received offers from several providers. This is going to be long to achieve but it is a work that has already started, and hopefully achieved within next year. The... More 

Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The property is conveniently located, well maintained, and the rooms clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is delightfully professional, courteous and helpful. Of particular note is the restaurant receptionist, MS Annie Kalogirou. Her communication skills, warmth and exuberance are exceptional. The only negative aspect of the property is the fitness center which is pathetic!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

@Donald B Thanks for your review, we are glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. Annie has been forwarded your message, and thanked by our executive committee for her work, and all our colleagues also read your message. It is very rewarding to all of us, many thanks. We hope to see you again soon, and renew... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After reading the reviews I was a little anxious about staying here but we've just returned from a 3 day break and were very happy with the hotel. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated, the shower pressure was great and the breakfasts were good. Above all the staff were excellent - the staff at breakfast to those on reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management_Hotel_AC, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, responded to this review

Thanks for your message, and for the time you have taken to leave a review. All our teammates join me in thanking you for acknowledging the quality of their work. It is a pleasure to see our psitive attitude makes our guests' stays enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back soon, greetings from Juan les Pins Philippe Benneian More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

198 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (105)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near AC Hotel Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan-les-Pins

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay