We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Le 7eme Art

17, Rue Perissol, 06400 Cannes, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    0
    1
    1
    2
    3
See reviews for
1
1
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (7)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

I was woken up at 8.30 in the morning by this woman (the manager of the place!) shouting very rude words at someone on the floor above mine. I got really nervous - never seen anything like that. She was definitely out of control and ruined what could have been a lovely experience. The apartment was nice but no towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

I really cannot recommend staying in these apartments. They look so lovely in the photos, but the reality is very different. There weren't enough towels, pillows or cutlery. There was dirty crockery in the dishwasher when we arrived, a broken drawer in the wardrobe and no ventilation in the toilet! The property owner and manager didn't respond to any of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Locations A, Propriétaire at Residence Le 7eme Art, responded to this review

Madam You are the meme group of women we recognized by you. You we owe us moreover keys that you misled. We have avoid the intervention of the Police because booking has us demand to make it seen your irrational behavior at at night 2 am.. We can prove everything know that you are a part of a red list.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Cannes hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

The manager is a psycopath. Entered rooms without permission, moved our belongings and screamed and shouted at us. Do not stay at these apartments, avoid like the plague. We received no hospitality, just hostility.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Locations A, Propriétaire at Residence Le 7eme Art, responded to this review

Madam You are the meme group of women we recognized by you. You we owe us moreover keys that you misled. We have avoid the intervention of the Police because booking has us demand to make it seen your irrational behavior at at night 2 am.. We can prove everything know that you are a part of a red list.... More 

Cannes, France
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Disappointing apart from location. Having previously arranged an arrival time there was nobody to meet us & we had to phone for property manager to let us in. Hot tub was empty & she was very unhelpful with instructions about how to fill it & no information on how it worked. We had to phone the agency in the UK... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Locations A, Propriétaire at Residence Le 7eme Art, responded to this review

Dear Madame Our residence has 4 stars and photos correspond completely to our service we are sorry that you have of to wait for 5 mn l arrived of manager, but chekcin is planned at 4 pm we pleased to receive you so late, in the life it is necessary to be indulgent, honest and tolerant, to be few believed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
0.8 mi away
Hotel de Provence
Hotel de Provence
#3 of 136 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 stars 581 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel l'Olivier
Hotel l'Olivier
#28 of 136 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 stars 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alize Cannes
Hotel Alize Cannes
#10 of 136 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 stars 121 reviews
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cannes Riviera & Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel 7 Art
Hotel 7 Art
#14 of 136 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay