We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Hotel & Spa

#40 of 136 Hotels in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
133 rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eden Hotel & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eden Hotel & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

482 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    145
    206
    78
    32
    21
See reviews for
54
265
6
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (482)
  • Mar-May only
    (130)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (147)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (86)
All months
Singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Eden Hotel and Spa with my wife and daughter for 12 days in June. The Hotel is on Rue de Antibes which is the main shopping strip in Cannes. The rooms we stayed in came with a little outdoor area which was really useful. The hotel has an indoor pool which is free, and an outdoor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are delighted that our hotel satisfied you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed there for business but consider seriously to go back private. Location is great, staff very helpful and the must is their Breakfast. all fresh and organic food. one of the best breakfast I had so far.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, It is with pleasure that we shall welcome you again in our hotel. We wish you a pleasant day and thank you for this considerable comment. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you are expecting a 2 star hotel with 5 star people than this is your hotel. The bathroom is so small that my wife turned on the shower and SOAKED our BED!! The bed's box spring rests on the floor. We were put here by conference organizers, and I'm a little bit of a spoiled 4* traveler.. this room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are saddened that the room which we awarded you did not satisfy you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to be able to be completely satisfied. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Suffolk
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel with GN holidays. It was classed as 4 star but no way was it, more likely 2 star. It is somewhat dated, and on this package there was absolutely no choice at dinner, which was pretty uninspiring to say the least. The room was OK but dated, and there was no lounge area, although this was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous sommes navrés que notre hôtel ne vous ai pas convenu. En ce qui concerne le choix des... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location of this hotel is phenomenal- and it has blown it's potential unfortunately Pros: location Breakfast was varied , wasn't too bad Indoor pool is nice but again the potential to make it into a nicer pool area is not exploited Room was an ok size for a 'city centre' hotel Cons: Awful awful awful interior decor. For most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascal L, Director of Sales at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hennes, We are sorry to learn that you didn’t like your stay. The interior decoration is apparently not to your liking. However, the decoration is done on the theme of travel and has the faculty to offer at customers an exotic design. It’s true that bamboo flooring is badly worn in some hotel rooms. I am sharing your remark... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel in excellent location. Beds extremely comfortable.That's about it. Lift broken down and had to move our tour group by a service lift 3 people at most. Requested a working fridge but it never came. No one offered to help move our luggage whilst the lift was out of order we were all on the 6th floor. Staff just ok.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a one star at best. The lift did not work so everyone in the hotel had to use the sevice elevator which only two people at a time could fit in. The breakfast was terrible with no fresh fruit and no toast let alone a toaster. They charge 15 euros if you want to put anything in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was impressed by the staff's welcoming spirit. The breakfast was complete and quite good. The indoor swiming pool and jacuzi was a good pass time for cloudy days. I have to say that there was no view from the two rooms we had. Overall it's a hotel I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

This is not a four star hotel. Two and a half stars maybe. It's a rundown-old hotel with a bit of new decore. The food is terrible and no coffee with breakfast. The staff was unfriendly and not helpful. One elevator that holds three people at the most.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

good location. this was booked through the daily mail. evening meal included on the evening of arrival. no choice - basically get what youre given, despite other guests there ordering what they chose. breakfast was poor, very little choice and the same thiing every day. one of the older ladies on our trips husband had been poorly, so she went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

300 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (136)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (147)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Standard Room City View (22)
Viewed
Standard Room Street View (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay