We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Hotel & Spa

#45 of 136 Hotels in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
133 rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eden Hotel & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eden Hotel & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    146
    211
    81
    32
    22
See reviews for
56
272
6
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (492)
  • Mar-May only
    (129)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (158)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (86)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When you check in, in the hotel you have to wait for 1 or 2 hours to get your room The air condition is not that good you can't sleep well The internet doesn't reach all the 4th floor rooms or it reaches but very slow Some of the fourth floor surroundings smells smoking u can't breath pure oxygen The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall hotel was okay, 24 our reception. The room and hotel were clean. Located in a good location in Cannes. It was a bit disappointing that you need to pay to use the roof pool. Would be beneficial if they gave one complimentary use of the roof pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked rooms in the hotel around one and half months before. At the end moment they inform that they don't have rooms and shifting to Cristal Hotel. This too they are informing when we are about a day before. It's highly unprofessional way handling the booking. DO NOT TRUST THEIR BOOKING AT ALL. Highly disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 3 nights in July and had a very pleasant stay. The location is excellent, just a few minute walk to the beach front. We didn't use the breakfast option as it was quite expensive and there is a supermarket just behind the hotel. Staff were friendly & helpful, rooms were spacious and tidy, bathroom was rather small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Eden Hotel and Spa with my wife and daughter for 12 days in June. The Hotel is on Rue de Antibes which is the main shopping strip in Cannes. The rooms we stayed in came with a little outdoor area which was really useful. The hotel has an indoor pool which is free, and an outdoor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are delighted that our hotel satisfied you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed there for business but consider seriously to go back private. Location is great, staff very helpful and the must is their Breakfast. all fresh and organic food. one of the best breakfast I had so far.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, It is with pleasure that we shall welcome you again in our hotel. We wish you a pleasant day and thank you for this considerable comment. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

If you are expecting a 2 star hotel with 5 star people than this is your hotel. The bathroom is so small that my wife turned on the shower and SOAKED our BED!! The bed's box spring rests on the floor. We were put here by conference organizers, and I'm a little bit of a spoiled 4* traveler.. this room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are saddened that the room which we awarded you did not satisfy you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to be able to be completely satisfied. Very cordially, The sales department. More 

Suffolk
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

Stayed at this hotel with GN holidays. It was classed as 4 star but no way was it, more likely 2 star. It is somewhat dated, and on this package there was absolutely no choice at dinner, which was pretty uninspiring to say the least. The room was OK but dated, and there was no lounge area, although this was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascal L, Responsable commercial at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous sommes navrés que notre hôtel ne vous ai pas convenu. En ce qui concerne le choix des... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

The location of this hotel is phenomenal- and it has blown it's potential unfortunately Pros: location Breakfast was varied , wasn't too bad Indoor pool is nice but again the potential to make it into a nicer pool area is not exploited Room was an ok size for a 'city centre' hotel Cons: Awful awful awful interior decor. For most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascal L, Director of Sales at Eden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hennes, We are sorry to learn that you didn’t like your stay. The interior decoration is apparently not to your liking. However, the decoration is done on the theme of travel and has the faculty to offer at customers an exotic design. It’s true that bamboo flooring is badly worn in some hotel rooms. I am sharing your remark... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Hotel in excellent location. Beds extremely comfortable.That's about it. Lift broken down and had to move our tour group by a service lift 3 people at most. Requested a working fridge but it never came. No one offered to help move our luggage whilst the lift was out of order we were all on the 6th floor. Staff just ok.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

307 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (137)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (48)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (147)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Standard Room City View (22)
Viewed
Standard Room Street View (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.6 mi away
Montaigne Hotel & Spa
Montaigne Hotel & Spa
#40 of 136 in Cannes
4.0 of 5 stars 242 reviews
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
1.0 mi away
Hotel l'Olivier
Hotel l'Olivier
#28 of 136 in Cannes
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Clarion Suites Cannes Croisette
1.0 mi away
Hotel Belle Plage
Hotel Belle Plage
#21 of 136 in Cannes
4.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cannes Riviera & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay