We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Cavaillon Luberon

601 Avenue Boscodomini, 84300 Cavaillon, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Cavaillon Luberon
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    96
    43
    12
    8
See reviews for
33
101
14
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (198)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (109)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was OK and comfortable, with reasonable prices. What is lacking is: - a good restaurant (the one shared with the Mercure has terrible staff) - a shuttle for the town or the Auchan. Where it is, it is too isolated. Breakfast was ok and the lady working there in the morning will meet all of your needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Jose, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Two issues: - Poor drainage in the restroom. Water would back up in the shower. The backup got worse when the sink and the shower were used at the same time. In fact, when using the sink only, the water would back up into the shower. We asked for plumbing repair and they couldn't fix the problem. In fact, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Cavaillon hotels

Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

depressing worn-out hotel. mold smell everywhere. you cannot operate the A/C that looks like centrally controlled. our electronic key didn't work several times. no minibar in the room. only two towels (in total) in the bathroom and they even didn't replace them the second day (we had to ask). the bathroom lacked a toilet brush, let alone a cortesy set... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review

Dear customer, we regret your dissatisfaction However we comply with all hotels IBIS We also have other advantages Ibis do not have: a nice garden, pool, tennis, ping pong, .. .. Only the key dysfunction is a problem that we have remedied Best Regards More 

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

We choose Ibis because of the network's standard and indeed, the location had it all as expected. The roms are clean, the staff is helpful and the pool area looks good, the restaurant is open at evening (we had some problems with opening hours another places in the region). The location is isolated, next to the road, visiting the city... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis. A bientôt Cordialement Thank you for letting your opinion See you... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

The hotel is very good. The service was up front and you have ice and hot water from the main floor bar. NO problem. The internet was working great. No waiting, for the page to come up. There is a desk top, on the main floor next to the reception, The key board is not an English keyboard (not QWERTY)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre très chaleureux avis Cependant il faut savoir que l'hôtel est situé aux portes du Lubéron avec de... More 

London UK
Level Contributor
97 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

As other reviewers have mentioned, this is a 'dual' hotel with two reception areas, and both at check-in and check-out we found we had to trek to the opposite side. This really is not good. The location is not brilliant: it really feels in the middle of nowhere, and would probably be peaceful if it were not for the bridge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surrey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Great for overnight stop on Autoroute. We were only in Hotel from 23:30 to 06:30 to sleep, but it was very easy to get to from Autoroute, very clean and comfortable beds and floodlit secure car parking. Just what we wanted.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
165 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

This is a decent stopover choice but no more than that. It is a 2 in 1 hotel with Ibis on the right and Mercure on the left. The Ibis reception was closed and the lift broken so we had to use the Mercure reception and lifts. The rooms were nice and a good standard 3*. The restaurant was OK,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Consett, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

As we had previously stayed in the ibis at versailles we were expecting the same standard but we were disappointed. The service was average, staff were friendly and helpful but when we complained about the room being too hot and we couldn't adjust the air conditioning as the switch had been removed. We were told that was normal as the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cavaillon
1.1 mi away
Hotel du Parc
Hotel du Parc
#1 of 6 in Cavaillon
4.0 of 5 stars 122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mercure Cavaillon Luberon
Mercure Cavaillon Luberon
#5 of 6 in Cavaillon
3.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
1.3 mi away
Logis Toppin Cavaillon Luberon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
BEST WESTERN Le Domaine De La Pe...
#6 of 14 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
4.0 of 5 stars 300 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Lou Mistralou
Hotel Lou Mistralou
#1 of 1 in Saint-Andiol
3.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
9.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Paradou
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay