We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Cavaillon Luberon

601 Avenue Boscodomini, 84300 Cavaillon, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with AccorHotels.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Cavaillon Luberon
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

The room was OK and comfortable, with reasonable prices. What is lacking is: - a good restaurant (the one shared with the Mercure has terrible staff) - a shuttle for the town or the Auchan. Where it is, it is too isolated. Breakfast was ok and the lady working there in the morning will meet all of your needs.

Helpful?
Thank criticac0struttiva
San Jose, California
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

Two issues: - Poor drainage in the restroom. Water would back up in the shower. The backup got worse when the sink and the shower were used at the same time. In fact, when using the sink only, the water would back up into the shower. We asked for plumbing repair and they couldn't fix the problem. In fact, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Woof W

Travelers are raving about these Cavaillon hotels

5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

depressing worn-out hotel. mold smell everywhere. you cannot operate the A/C that looks like centrally controlled. our electronic key didn't work several times. no minibar in the room. only two towels (in total) in the bathroom and they even didn't replace them the second day (we had to ask). the bathroom lacked a toilet brush, let alone a cortesy set... More 

Helpful?
Thank HISGAMINE
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review

Dear customer, we regret your dissatisfaction However we comply with all hotels IBIS We also have other advantages Ibis do not have: a nice garden, pool, tennis, ping pong, .. .. Only the key dysfunction is a problem that we have remedied Best Regards More 

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

We choose Ibis because of the network's standard and indeed, the location had it all as expected. The roms are clean, the staff is helpful and the pool area looks good, the restaurant is open at evening (we had some problems with opening hours another places in the region). The location is isolated, next to the road, visiting the city... More 

Helpful?
Thank Magor_K
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis. A bientôt Cordialement Thank you for letting your opinion See you... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

The hotel is very good. The service was up front and you have ice and hot water from the main floor bar. NO problem. The internet was working great. No waiting, for the page to come up. There is a desk top, on the main floor next to the reception, The key board is not an English keyboard (not QWERTY)... More 

Helpful?
Thank GREGORY L
CCHIBICAV, Directeur général at Ibis Cavaillon Luberon, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre très chaleureux avis Cependant il faut savoir que l'hôtel est situé aux portes du Lubéron avec de... More 

London UK
Level Contributor
113 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

As other reviewers have mentioned, this is a 'dual' hotel with two reception areas, and both at check-in and check-out we found we had to trek to the opposite side. This really is not good. The location is not brilliant: it really feels in the middle of nowhere, and would probably be peaceful if it were not for the bridge... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maggiemay07
Surrey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Great for overnight stop on Autoroute. We were only in Hotel from 23:30 to 06:30 to sleep, but it was very easy to get to from Autoroute, very clean and comfortable beds and floodlit secure car parking. Just what we wanted.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank travelling_slow
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
177 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

This is a decent stopover choice but no more than that. It is a 2 in 1 hotel with Ibis on the right and Mercure on the left. The Ibis reception was closed and the lift broken so we had to use the Mercure reception and lifts. The rooms were nice and a good standard 3*. The restaurant was OK,... More 

Helpful?
Thank CathieO3
Consett, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

As we had previously stayed in the ibis at versailles we were expecting the same standard but we were disappointed. The service was average, staff were friendly and helpful but when we complained about the room being too hot and we couldn't adjust the air conditioning as the switch had been removed. We were told that was normal as the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lisalightfoot
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cavaillon
1.1 mi away
Hotel du Parc
Hotel du Parc
#1 of 5 in Cavaillon
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
1.3 mi away
Logis Toppin Cavaillon Luberon
0.0 mi away
Mercure Cavaillon Luberon
Mercure Cavaillon Luberon
#5 of 5 in Cavaillon
3.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Lou Mistralou
Hotel Lou Mistralou
#1 of 1 in Saint-Andiol
3.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Les Nevons
Hotel Les Nevons
#9 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
4.0 of 5 stars 267 reviews
3.1 mi away
Le Mas De La Rose
Le Mas De La Rose
#1 of 2 in Orgon
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay