We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON

#18 of 135 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
7 RUE LABEDA, 31000 Toulouse, France
Special Offer
2 nights = up to 40% off
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    90
    183
    82
    11
    5
See reviews for
42
147
40
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (371)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (113)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you are traveling to Toulouse, want to stay right in the bustling historical center and you are also taking into account the ratio of price / value, then the (completely renovated) "Mercure Toulouse Wilson" hotel can be definitely recommended (to understand me well: the price is relatively reasonable, not low). The location of this contemporary hotel (in a historical... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stay in Toulouse for business a lot and there are a lot of poor hotels here. This is one of the better ones definitely and the location is fantastic. The staff were lovely when i booked last minute, on check in, when i had a drink in the bar, and at breakfast. There is one nearby hotel that i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable réception at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear drrichj, Thank you very much to share your experience with us. We thank you for your impressions, please know that our team remains entirely at your disposal before, during and after your stay. Don't hesitate, next time to inform us, before your arrival or during your stay, if you have any special request allowing to make of your stay... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel has been redone recently and it's up to date. Most of all the AC is working which is quite nice because a lot of french hotels don't have working AC (even when they advertise it). Nice breakfast and amazing location downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable réception at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear Jazzadvisor, Thank you very much for supporting our hotel through this lovely comment! It is a real pleasure to read that our hotel made your stay with us very enjoyable! We are glad to read that the hotel location, the breakfast fully satisfied you. We really hope to welcome you very soon. Kind Regards, Emilie Renouf More 

Montreal
Level Contributor
438 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good location but very average hotel in meaning of room itself. First there is not ironing board in the room; you have to go to 6th floor to do it, that’s not really good at all. Also, next to your bed there is not a single plug for your phone. There is one situated on a weird place where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarasota, FL
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

If you're in Toulouse to see the sights, nearly everything you would like to see is within walking distance of this hotel. Right outside the door are numerous restaurants, shops, and a lovely park. Our room was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed for a pleasurable stay. The hotel also has a parking garage which is a big deal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear dJENrit, Thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions following your stay in our hotel. It is with pleasure that we found that the room and the services offered at the hotel were able to meet all your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again during your next stay in Toulouse. Laurence Gaillard Responsable Séjour... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

Our plane landed very early in Toulouse and we arrived at the hotel at 8 o'clock in the morning. Fortunately, we were extremely happy to be able to have a room at that time, contrary to our previous trip in this marvellous city, where we had to wait hours in the lobby for an available room. The room was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear Luc B, First of all we want to thank you kindly and give us your impressions after your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to have met your expectations be it by your bedroom decor, decorating, or even by our location. Our terrace is actually available during opening hours breakfast service not to disturb the peace of our... More 

Rennes, France
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

The location is excellent a small "design" hotel in the very hearth of town. The rooms are well equipped even if very small (but this is a french "attitude") and the design is somewhat overcharged.The staff is very helpful and the breakfast well presented and prepared. The hotel offers a garage (cave) suitable for small/mid sized cars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear gmebooks, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Wilson and that you could benefit from our services. Our parking is actually a bit cramped, but what chance for our customers to be able to park right under the hotel and have direct access to their rooms! We tell you very soon at the Mercure Wilson. Laurence Gaillard... More 

north yorks
Level Contributor
55 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Stayed here for one night before going to tour de france . small but adequate room , clean good shower poor towel quality spoit the room . breakfast good . very close to town centre very easy to walk etc would go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear Alfie08, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Wilson and hope to see you very soon, for the Tour de France, or just for a getaway in our lovely city of Toulouse. Laurence Gaillard Responsable Séjour Client More 

Kuching
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

The room was clean and a decent size for Europe although those used to Asian hotels would probably complain. The breakfast is pretty good and the wait staff were quite friendly. The hotel is centrally located so it is easy to wander around on foot to the main areas of the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear BorneoVie, Thank you for your nice comments about your stay at Mercure Wilson. We hope to see you very soon. Laurence Gaillard Responsable Séjour Client More 

Rustington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

A lovely hotel right in the centre. Excellent location for restaurants, sights and shopping. Only adverse comment needs a big sign on the garage doors telling 4x4s to use the first floor of the garage. The access to other floors is very narrow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MERCUREWILSON, Responsable relations clients at MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON, responded to this review

Dear Emma3842, The whole team thanks you for taking the time to share your experience at the Mercure Wilson and we are delighted that your stay've fulfilled all your expectations. A large sign, dice the car park entrance, although -1 indicates that the level is reserved for larger vehicles, maybe you did not see .... While waiting to see you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Wilson
Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Pullman Toulouse Centre
#1 of 135 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 stars 713 reviews
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#21 of 135 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 stars 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Grand Balcon
#10 of 135 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#13 of 135 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay