We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Nimes Centre

10 Rue Roussy, 30000 Nimes, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kyriad Nimes Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kyriad Nimes Centre
Kyriad Nimes Centre
Kyriad Nimes Centre
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    33
    27
    11
    6
    4
See reviews for
8
43
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Berridale, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

Our GPS struggled to find the location but there was a reason for this. The hotel is on the edge of the old town and within easy walking distance of the arena. The staff were efficient and welcoming. The hotel rooms though smallish are modern and spotless even though they are within an old building. A cosy retreat for a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I stayed her for three nights from the 14th October to the 17th October 2013 (a twin room). The stay was entirely unproblematic and the hotel was able to accommodate me arriving four hours prior to check in. The hotel is an average three star hotel for this region which means average facilities and no added frills. My room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I've been there with my boyfriend for two niglhts.The hotel has a good position but it's so dirty and uncared and also a bit expensive. The bathroom is so old and bad. I do not recommend it to anyone. Fortunately Nimes is a nice city; there are many things to visit and good restaurants to eat tipical French dishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SANDRINE R, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous et sommes... More 

Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

I've lived in Nîmes for half a year and when revisiting as a tourist, I stayed in Kyriad hotel because it was close to the city centre. I personally thought the hotel was very overpriced. I payed €80 for a double room which was way too small! the bed didn't even fit the room and there as no airconditioning! (+... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SANDRINE R, Propriétaire at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes... More 

Montclair, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Beautiful hotel, reasonably price, and pretty close to everything. I don't speak French but the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The group I traveled with had minor issues with their rooms but the staff resolved everything fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay