We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Montpellier Centre

Certificate of Excellence
1 rue des Pertuisanes, 34000 Montpellier, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pullman Montpellier Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Montpellier Centre
Add Photo Write a Review

750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    440
    247
    51
    10
    2
See reviews for
94
375
42
140
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (750)
  • Mar-May only
    (167)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (262)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (189)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Pullman in the center of Montpellier offers a superb location, a few steps from the heart of the city. It is within a shopping complex (with Galleries Lafayette), yet with a separate and quiet entrance. The room was very comfortable, but what truly surprised was the level of service offered by the staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Level Contributor
111 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is clean, stylish and attached to The Main Shopping Centre. Room was quiet and well presented, the a/c worked well and staff were professional and attentive. We would certainly consider staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bristol
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed here before and I will be staying again. I cannot fault this hotel. They management and staff are exceptional. I had a recent problem with Eurostar which meant I turned up late, they have accommodated me in every way and made me feel welcome and valued. The service is always to the highest standards. Well done and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Paris, France
Level Contributor
59 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have just spend three nights at Montpellier Pullman Center. Very High level institution. Perfect welcoming with a parking valet to take care of your car, very helpful to carry your luggage to your room. Ground floor with a nice bar and a direct communication to a big commercial center with hundred of stores and willed you to "place de... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are happy to have had the pleasure to welcome you in our establishment, and wanted you thank for your appreciation. We shall not miss to share it by all the team of the Pullman Montpellier Centre. See you very soon among us. Yours sincerely, Aurélie GARNIER, General Manager. More 

Perth Western Australia
Level Contributor
97 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Great location, easy to walk to all main attractions. Fast free WIFI, very comfortable bed with great selection of pillows. We had fast check in and booked deluxe room with king bed on 7th floor - 8th floor is dining room and pool and gym. Another great things is you can choose to open the windows in your room -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are happy to have had the pleasure to welcome you in our establishment, and wanted you thank for your appreciation. We shall not miss to share it by all the team of the Pullman Montpellier Centre. We are really sorry to notice that you met difficulties during your diner. Our Food and Beverage Department were already informed... More 

Cannes
Level Contributor
71 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Only minutes walk from the rail station, Comedie or Antigone the hotel is ideally placed to enjoy Montpellier. On arrival we were given a friendly welcome and quickly allocated our room on the sixth floor. An attractive room well above any noise from trams or traffic. Breakfasts were taken in the rooftop restaurant alongside the swimming pool and were excellent.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We are happy to have had the pleasure to welcome you in our establishment, and wanted you thank for your appreciation. We shall not miss to share it by all the team of the Pullman Montpellier Centre. We are really sorry to notice that you met difficulties during your diner. Our Food and Beverage Department were already informed... More 

Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

Stayed 7 days there and the AC didn't work at all which was basically good bye for sleeping during the night for me. Hotel didn't manage to fix it even though we notified them multiple times. Room was also very small and there was almost no extra space at all. Cleanliness of the hotel was nice and I liked the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Don't book this hotel because of the facilities, like the pool, the gym or the roof terrace bar. We booked the hotel because of the pool and the gym. Well. The pool had no water due to technical problems. They did not inform us in advance - they first told us when we asked about the opening hours. One of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We thank you for your comment about your stay in Pullman Montpellier Centre. We are really sorry to notice that you met difficulties during your stay. You could be certain that we took into account well all remarks and that quite already operated so that it does not reproduce any more in the future. About our swimming pool,... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

We had never heard of Pullman until we found this hotel. We called ahead for a price & arrived 30 minutes later. There was a bit of hasstle with reception who wouldn't honour the rate quoted on the phone (we have found in most french hotels that if you say you have seen a price on line they will cut... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear Rose-Anne, Thank you very much for your review about your stay at Pullman Montpellier Centre. I am also delighted to read that our team delivered excellent service which is one of our priorities. Again, thank you for your nice comment and your recommendation toward the TripAdvisor community and be assured that I will share it with all the team.... More 

Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

Great stay, excellent staff and very pretty swimming pool. Location is in the new centre of Montpellier:) Tram stops right in front of the hotel, shoppingcentre can be reached in less than a minute by foot:)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aurélie G, Directeur général at Pullman Montpellier Centre, responded to this review

Dear Maxime, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us following your recent stay. It is a delight to receive such wonderful feedback .I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the location and professional staff. Be assured that I transmitted your positive comments to the entire team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

267 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (187)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (80)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay