We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Chateau de Versailles

Hotel website
2 Bis Avenue de Paris, 78 000 Versailles, France
Special Offer
Delicious Escape Pullman
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pullman Chateau de Versailles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Chateau de Versailles
Add Photo Write a Review

679 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    199
    264
    128
    67
    21
See reviews for
103
297
41
159
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (679)
  • Mar-May only
    (167)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (226)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (154)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very good hotel! Clean room, nice staff, good breakfast and there is airconditioning! Just around the corner of Château de Versailles and 20 minutes of Paris by train. Trainstation is also just around the corner

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed one night in their family suite for the second time. The suite has a separate living room witha sofa bed for the kids. It's nicely furnished, the bedroom is very large and the bed super comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of choice, we stayed there for quite some time. It is in a perfect location if you want... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel is nice, the staff are helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Free coke/water top up in minibar every day and free instant coffee sachets. The bed was the most disappointing part as it was two single beds pushed together which wasn't what we expected. It was well done and did not bother us but it would have been nice to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Luke F, Thank you for having chosen Pullman Château de Versailles for your stay. I really appreciate your various comments. Please let me apologize for the bed set-up, we effectively are having some rooms in which the beds are having the possibility to be separated, as very often required by our guests. It was definitely a human mistake. The... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
124 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Located in a stunning place, the Pullman Chateau de Versailles should definitely be considered a boutique hotel. The ancient building is immaculate and the quality of staying is really great. Breakfast is probably a bit overpriced; the bar is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear GermanoF, I would like to thank you for having chosen our Versailles hotel for your recent stay. At Pullman Château de Versailles, both in design and service, we attend to every detail. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the atmosphere of our hotel and our central location close to Château de Versailles. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Located a few hundreds meters from the Chateau de Versailles, the hotel offers a haven of peace after the visit of the castle and its wonderful gardens and fountains. The restaurant is very good as well. Only one thing prevented me from the 5 stars rating: the music from the disco! In the middle of the night, not really what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, I would sincerely like to express our most sincere appreciation for the confidence you have shown by choosing our establishment. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and I am more than happy we met your expectations. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for... More 

Paris, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As I was showing around Versailles to one of my clients we chose to take a break and stop at the terrace for a while. I am very pleased by the quality of the service and the peaceful atmosphere. The place is perfectly suited for both formal and less family meetings. Pullman Chateau de Versailles is now in my top... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our terrasse. I will share this feedback with our Food and beverage team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of service. We look forward... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the Pullman on a business trip and as a Gold member of their rewards scheme, as such I was lucky enough to have a deluxe room. I checked in easily enough, but upon arriving at the room found that the phone didn't work (to call room service) and there was a red stain on the wall (wine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear guest, Moreover, we advised the hotel maintenance team about the Phone’s dysfonctionning immediately and the necessary steps will be taken without further delay. I have well noticed your comments regarding your experience with taxi. Even beyond our control, we are sorry about it. I attach considerable importance to improve the quality and our guests’ satisfaction, so please be assured... More 

amsterdam
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

bought an upgrade to a suite (room 301) wknd/nght 19/20 June. Impossible to sleep due to persiting low bas sound from nearby discotheque / club. reported this to reception who advised to write to guest relations which I did, so far nil response

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Burgers Following to your comment, we thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Château de Versailles. We do not understand what happened and what you are referring to because we do not have any problems of this kind. However, we will investigate very soon. In addition, I can affirm you that... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The begining of my trip with my wife was not a success considering the fact that our flight was delayed. We checked in very late but the staff took care well of us and invited us to have a drink outside. From this time, our french trip started to get better. Great french food, great coktails, great bedrooms, great location.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent stay in the City of Louis XIV. We are really happy that you took the time to comment your experience at Pullman Château de Versailles. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team and we really appreciate your compliments about the quality of our product and... More 

Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hello Elodie, Hope this message finds you well.. This to acknowledge that myself and my wife enjoyed the stay at your hotel. We had a pleasant experience and we will come back again when we visit Paris in the near future. My room was 416. I believe your presence at this hotel has an added value. You posses the right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_Versailles, Directeur général at Pullman Chateau de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Imad A, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the global experience of your stay. I will share this feedback with Elodie and our team as well. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

285 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (217)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (47)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay