We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arty Paris

62 rue des Morillons, 75015 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Arty Paris
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Arty Paris
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    146
    56
    21
    7
See reviews for
25
44
89
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (320)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (94)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hostel is cheap and not very bad - it is quite far from the most attractions, but it is easy to get to them by public transport. The room was old and dirty, but the staff was very nice and helpful. And if you want to have a breakfast, you should wake up early, it is a fight for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nancy, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I find it very advisable. Facilities and cleanliness very good and for those prices I couldn't believe it. The only problem I found is that it was not possible to pay with credit card and that sucks! Also that the ice creams they have at the front desk for sell, they don't sell them...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Eindhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bedrooms are clean, the staff is welcoming, the breakfast (free) is delicious. It is not nearby the attractions but you can easily take the public transportation a few minutes away by foot. The wifi worked perfectly in the rooms and in the common areas. I just don't have any cons about my stay. Definitely would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Dear guess, we would like to thanks you about your visit and for your so nice 5 star review!!! I am flattered to see you love the staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service, the free parisian breakfast with its delicious croissants!! Hope to welcome you back soon in ARTY PARIS Lida Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in a tiny tiny bunk bed room but it had an en-suite and it was actually lovely. Seeing as we were out all day and only went there to sleep it was great and I found the beds quite comfortable. The free breakfast was good enough and we took some stuff away for snacks but you can also buy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions de votre visite et de votre commentaire! Nous sommes ravies de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre... More 

Yaroslavl, Russia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Of course, the place has both advantages and disadvantages, but after all there are more pros than cons. I was intrigued to read on the web-site that in that hostel I could try good French butter for breakfast. Surely, this was not the most important part of my stay, but I was somewhat disappointed to have President butter. I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and for your review!!! We are sorry about the breakfast, we take note of yours advice's and we will see how to improve it. Concerning the room, we will check abut the mould problem and concerning the sockets we are planning some works, we should definitely come back next winter to see it !!! Many thanks... More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arty Paris is one of the few cheap-ish hostels we could find in Paris, an expensive city. The location therefore is not the best, it's not very central and a ten minute walk to the nearest metro. However the hostel itself is fine, we were checked into a 4 bed dorm when we had booked a 10 bed one which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chèr client, nous vous remercions de votre visite et de votre commentaire. Je suis ravie de savoir que vous avez... More 

Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hostel, very helpful staff , perfect place to crash for travelers on the go... The hostel is well connected to the main attractions in Paris. Watch out for the quaint elevator, which can take at the max 2 people at a time, never seen something like this before. Have a nice Paris trip!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and for review. We are flattered to know you enjoyed your stay in ARTY PARIS and that you love the staff who they always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. Is really that space are limited in paris but we are happy to have one elevetaor even if small. Hope to see... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I loved my staying at Arty Paris, all the staff are friendly and easy-going. I shared a room with another 3 people, while my girlsfriend's and her family (age 24 up to 50) stayed in another room just for them. All of them enjoyed the experience of staying in a hostel. The self-catering kitchen is very clean and tidy and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and for posting as so nice 5 star review for ARTY PARIS HOSTEL!! I am pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay, our parisian free breakfast with their delicious croissant and that you received a friendly and warm welcome from my staff who were friendly and helpful throughout your stay, they always do their best in... More 

Oslo, Norway
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean, but really old and terribly lit. I didn't mind the tiny bathroom, but the toilet leaked and the shower had mould - not nice! The breakfast was ok but chaotic 'cause it was super crowded with little space. But the worst was the awful noise every single night. By 8 o'clock it was impossible to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Dear thanks, first of all thanks for your visit. I am so sorry to see you didn't like your stay with us in ARTY PARIS and that you met so many problems on the rooms, this really surprised me because we do thecnical control regualrly and also cleaning of mould, and i am also very surprised for the reason that... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The positives - the staff are friendly and really helpful. Location is good, there is a metro stop just a short walk away, there is a lot of good information about paris and how to get to places, it is clean, the free wifi and the free breakfast is amazing, The negatives - the bathroom needs updating, it was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and for you so nice review, I am pleased you enjoy your break, that you love the safe and residential location, the free breakfast, the free wifi, the cleanliness and the staff, they always do their best in order to ensure the best service!!! We note the informations about bathrooms and we will see how to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question