We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
62 rue des Morillons, 75015 Paris, France
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Click for details
Save Saved
You added Arty Paris to your Saves list
Arty Paris
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
68%
Ranked #28 of 115 Specialty lodging in Paris
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Imani E Milan, Italy
Write a Review

105 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    44
    22
    10
    1
See reviews for
9
14
21
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arty Paris is an ok hostel to stay in simply because of the price and the staff. Otherwise, it doesn't have much going for it. The rooms have awkwardly-placed outlets and the bathrooms are extremely tiny (so is the elevator). The internet is spotty as well in the rooms. However, they have nice croissants and orange juice for breakfast...and the... More

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and for your feedback. We hope you had a good stay with us. You know, the space in sometimes limited in Paris. We are glad to hear your comment about our staff, and about the breakfast provided. We always do our best to provide you the best service during your stay. We hope to see you... More

Dungarvan, Ireland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our stay in Arty Paris. It was a very comfortable hostel. It is a bit far from the centre of Paris but we didn't find this to be a problem as the bus stop is located about 2 minutes away and will bring you right into the centre of Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback and for your visit. We hope you had a good stay with us. You right, we are located at less 2 minutes walking from the bus station, which bring you in less than 20 minutes in the center of Paris. We will be glade to see you for another stay. Safe travel More

Gdansk, Poland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

great place with amazing breakfasts. nice, always willing to help people. very good connection to the center of Paris, close to the metro station. some great places to eat around, a lot of shops where you can get to stock for the day exploring. I would definitely recommend! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We always try to provide you the best custommer service. You're right, we are in a residential aera with a lot of shops and restaurants next to our place. We hope to see you again at Artyparis. Safe travel More

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

The female room I stayed for five days was good and the bathroom was always clean. The staffs were all friendly and willing to help. I was never tired with the breakfast croissant they offered. It was amazing ! Overall, this is a great budget place just a bit too far from the subway station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback about our helpful staff and about the cleaning. We always trie do provide you the best costumer service. About the location, you could link the metro station in less than 10 minutes. You also have 2 buses lines which brings you to the center very fast. We hope to see you again. Safe travel. More

Augsburg, Germany
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Arty Paris is a nice hostel/hotel in the city of Paris. LOCATION: To say that it situated in the outskirts of Paris would be unfair but it is also not in a central location by any stretch of the imagination. It takes approximately 10-15 minutes to reach the nearest subway station "Porte de Vanves". Once there I found it takes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We always try to provide you the best customer service. We are glad to here that you had a good stay in our place. Thanks for your comment about the staff, the cleaning and the breakfast provided. We hope you had a good stay with us. About our location, be are at less than 10 minutes... More

Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

I recently stayed in Arty Paris for 2 nights while on a weekend away with one of my friends. We were expecting a typical hostel, bland but clean and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded for free to a two-person bedroom (bunk beds) instead of the six-person mixed dorm room we had booked. We were pleased to find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, about the hostel, the staff and the cleaning. We are glade to know your feeling during your stay. You are right, Artyparis is well located, at less than 10 minutes walking from the metro, we also had a lot of shops, restaurants, bank near by. We are also well deserve by 2 buses lines which brings... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

Economic place to stay with friends! The breakfest is simple but good, and they have the best croissant ever! The staff is great and super helpful! And a little problem is that the wifi does not work in the rooms. :/

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment about the staff and the breakfast. We hope you had a good stay at Artyparis. About the wifi connection, sometimes you have to disconnect, wait 1 min and connect you back. We will be happy to see you another time at Artyparis. More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
22 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We opted for a private room as it was valentines and our wedding anniversary. It was easy to find using the guid on the internet. Staff helpful and knowledgable. We arrived fairly late 10pm but they recommended restaurants that were still open and also local shops. The room had everything we needed, not the ritz but good value for money,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, we hope you loved you Valentines's day in Paris. We are in a nice residential district, where we could most of the time, find a restaurant open, even late in the evening. Thanks for your comment about the bedding and the room. For this 14th February, we provided to lover a small envelope with a picture... More

Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

I found my experience here very bad. I stayed in a female dorm. The room was very dar, very small. Bathroom very dirty. It was very small. Nothing to put your clothes on when taking a shower. Then the toilet didnt flush well. Electricity plugs werent working. We had 4 in our room and 2 didnt work, so how to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We always try to provide the best customer service. About the plugs room or the wall heater, If something was wrong on the room, you should have to come down and let's us know. We could probably fix it, or find a solution. We are sorry for your experience feeling. Safe travel. Artyparis More

Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

Arty Paris is a excellent value for money hostel! Best selling points: 1. Excellent service at front desk and all round. 2. Multiple facilities & atmosphere- lockers, free wifi (not to fast), pc's to use for free in the lobby with internet, & cosy environment after a long day in paris-equipped with foosball machine, giant television & soft couches. 3.Value... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lida V, Directeur général at Arty Paris, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment about our staff and services provided. We hope you had a good stay at Artyparis. We are glade to hear that you enjoyed our services and the atmosphere. You are right, we are well located, in a residential area, not far from the metro station, with a lot of shops all around. We hope to see... More

Been to Arty Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arty Paris

Also Known As:
Kyriad Paris Xv Brancion Porte De Versailles Hotel
Kyriad Paris Xv Brancion Porte De Versailles Hotel Paris
Address: 62 rue des Morillons, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 115 Specialty lodging in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the most typical Parisian neighborhood, our hostel is ideally located to discover Paris and all its beauty. About 10 minutes walking from the Porte de Vanves metro station on line 13 and just a block away from bus 95 that takes you to St-Germain des Prés and The Louvre in about 20 minutes. For those attending a convention at Porte de Versailles, a 20-minute walk will take you there. Take the metro and get directly to Champs-Elysées! Other sites easily accessible include Opéra, Luxembourg Gardens, Monmartre and the famous Moulin Rouge. Gare Montparnasse is only 10 minutes away by bus! All of our rooms have ensuite bathrooms with shower and hairdryer. Our private rooms for 2 people also include towels and a flat-screen TV. All rooms are accessible by our elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Priceline, EasyToBook, HostelBookers, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Arty Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arty Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.