We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

#1,740 of 1,791 Hotels in Paris
21 rue de Penthievre | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France (Formerly Derby Elysees)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    2
    18
    26
    29
    94
See reviews for
11
65
19
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (53)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

room was not shown as it is n toilet was extremely small n everything so run down, not even a fluffy pillows. Nightmare was early morning when u wake up and u see a guy outside your window ( construction was there n scaffolding), we are not being informed at all !!! We forfeited our 2 nite stay and move... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback of the stay. We are sorry for your experience during our renovation work. We think you will find the hotel is much better if you come to our hotel (if possible). Best regards More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

I was given a few suggestions for hotels from a colleague as I needed to be near her office. I went for this one as it was available and the pictures looked fine. How wrong I was. It was dirty, gloomy, cluttered. My room wasn't ready and I was offered the option of leaving my luggage in the middle of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Pouvez vous nous dire la chambre où vous êtes restez? Ça a apparu bizarre pour ce que vous avez indiqué.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

I waited for 10 minutes when I arrived before someone showed up in the reception. The bathroom is extremely small and when you sit on the toliet bowl, you were be unable to close the door of the bathroom. The phone is the room cannot be used to call the city unless you get the reception to open the line... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feed back and sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As a 2 stars hotel, we meet the standard in France, for the size of the room we cannot be compared with other 3,4,5 stars hotel in Paris, or other 2 stars hotel in other city, we cannot change the size as we... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

We booked this hotel through Agoda for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous sommes étonnant par votre commentaire. 1. C'est bien indiqué qu'il n'y a pas de clim partout sur les... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

At first the hotel entrance is a bit cluterred with not much space for guests with luggage, and the elevator is slow and a bit scary, but hey at least they have one! The rooms are a lot to take in, with the bathroom literally in the wardrobe, the very old Parisian themed decor and walls, and the holes in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. We have renovated all our rooms. You are welcome to stay with us for your next trip in Paris. More 

Gutersloh, Germany
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

We paid for a superior double room at hotel Paris Saint honore which cost us 244 euros. When we were shown our room it was disgusting, it stank of smoke and damp, the furnishings were, for the most part, broken, and in our room only the bedside lamp worked. We mentioned this to the management who begrudgingly moved rooms for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

This hotel is what you can call a house of horror. I do not know when the pictures of the house were taken, but it must have been around 100 years ago as it does not look like this at all anymore. And the worst part of the story is, that they have a problem with bed bugs. During the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Les histoires de Punaises arrivent pour tous les hôtels selon notre confrère, ça ne vient pas... More 

Turku, Finland
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

I stayed two nights on a business trip. I did not expect much as the price was low and hotel rated 2 star. Yes the furniture is very old and shabby, but everything in my room worked. My bed was comfortable, sheets were clean, I had good wifi connection, hot water and even a hair dryer in the tiny bathroom.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau... More 

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

Me and my boyfriend booked this hotel in Paris for a weekend away for my birthday. It seemed good value and the hotel looked nice and cosy from the pictures. It was booked through booking.com when we arrived it was the most awful disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. The outside of the hotel looks shabby and dirty like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hotel P, Responsable relations clients at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hi You reconize yourself it was the wrong hotel you reserved, you thought our hotel for a 4 star and it is not, only 2 stars. For disappontement, all is negative. Sorry about that. t is really the first time somenone don't like the outside of the hotel, with lots of green plants. Appreciated by a lot of people. Nice... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

I booked a single room shared bathroom in this hotel for a city break in late October. Excellent location, very close to the metro station. My room was on the fifth floor, so I had to squeeze in the tiny lift and climb the super narrow stairs, but this is not a big issue. Street view outside the window is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

135 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel D'albion
#595 of 1,791 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 122 reviews
Hotel d'Argenson
#522 of 1,791 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 244 reviews
Les Halles
Hotel Saint-Honore
Hotel Saint-Honore
#866 of 1,791 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Bristol Paris
#2 of 1,791 in Paris
5.0 of 5 stars 1,136 reviews
Hotel Elysees 8
#226 of 1,791 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel de Castiglione
Hotel de Castiglione
#1,315 of 1,791 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay