We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles

#1,304 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Hotel website
Hotel deals
43 rue Saint Charles | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Citea Tour Eiffel)
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
Add Photo

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    53
    36
    20
    15
See reviews for
34
73
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We landed on June 14 afternoon with my 1-year old toddler and there was no air conditioning despite them saying so on the website! this rude receptionist guy said "its working! its working! Its working"(didnt even bother to check his name or i would have called the cops) didnt even bother to come upto my room despite repeated requests to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

... terible hotel, staff rude, noisy, breakfast horible, by the way the guy tatking care of the breakfast refused to provide us salt because it was 9:30 am and the breakfast would finish at 10. It is just 10 minutes by walking to the eiffel tower, the only good point of the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The building and the apartment are very very very old. The apartment wasn't clean and the air conditioning didn't work. It was impossible to stay there. I needed to ask to move to another aparthotel. The receptionis was calm and friendly as the manager. As I could see they are used to hear many claims about the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belo Horizonte, MG
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was at Paris for the first time in 2013 and we stayed in this hotel. The room is big and very clean, the service desk team was very helpful but in the next time I will prefer a location near Saint Germain.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

i stayed here for 10 day. reception can speak english and very helping.we can check in early. room for family were comfortable and clean. fully kitchennet provided and we can cook our own. no daily claening but it is okey. baby cot are provided for free nice location : a few step from bus station no 42 and 200m from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This is a copy of the email we sent to Adagio. It describes the hotel and the problems there. Please note that we never received a response from Adagio or Accor. We sent this the second day of our stay. We are now back 3 weeks and still have had no response. Hello, We are currently staying at the Adagio... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
North Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We stayed here based purely on the location and it was a perfect place to stay. On check in Matilda was very pleasant and took her time with us giving us directions to local restaurants and a place to get some groceries. So here we go: If you turn to the left you will see plenty of places to eat,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding renovation have... More 

Bari, Italy
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

dirty, old, unsafe, inadequate personnel even if the clean the room they never do the kitchenette, below my bed there was 1 cm of dust!!! The neighborhood , close to the metro station, is not very safe, especially because afar 9 pm there is no reception; at those prices, much better a regular hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your bedroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve... More 

Fremont, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I haven't even stayed in this hotel yet and I have received the worst customer service from them. I travel as much as I can with little money and this will be my fourth time in Paris. All my previous hotel visits have accommodated our needs when it came to changes to itineraries or reasonable requests. I booked this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

This hotel is situated with in close proximity to Eiffel Tour, bus service was next door to the hotel and helped as connect to the centre of Paris and as far as Gare De Nord. Hotel had a large enough room with a balcony, overlooking the Eiffel Tour.Small kitchenette with a dishwasher was helpful particularly if we were tired and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay