We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles

#1,234 of 1,773 Hotels in Paris
Hotel website
Hotel deals
43 rue Saint Charles | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Citea Tour Eiffel)
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    50
    36
    18
    13
See reviews for
30
69
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (135)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

i stayed here for 10 day. reception can speak english and very helping.we can check in early. room for family were comfortable and clean. fully kitchennet provided and we can cook our own. no daily claening but it is okey. baby cot are provided for free nice location : a few step from bus station no 42 and 200m from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This is a copy of the email we sent to Adagio. It describes the hotel and the problems there. Please note that we never received a response from Adagio or Accor. We sent this the second day of our stay. We are now back 3 weeks and still have had no response. Hello, We are currently staying at the Adagio... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

North Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We stayed here based purely on the location and it was a perfect place to stay. On check in Matilda was very pleasant and took her time with us giving us directions to local restaurants and a place to get some groceries. So here we go: If you turn to the left you will see plenty of places to eat,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding renovation have... More 

Bari, Italy
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

dirty, old, unsafe, inadequate personnel even if the clean the room they never do the kitchenette, below my bed there was 1 cm of dust!!! The neighborhood , close to the metro station, is not very safe, especially because afar 9 pm there is no reception; at those prices, much better a regular hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your bedroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve... More 

Fremont, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I haven't even stayed in this hotel yet and I have received the worst customer service from them. I travel as much as I can with little money and this will be my fourth time in Paris. All my previous hotel visits have accommodated our needs when it came to changes to itineraries or reasonable requests. I booked this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

This hotel is situated with in close proximity to Eiffel Tour, bus service was next door to the hotel and helped as connect to the centre of Paris and as far as Gare De Nord. Hotel had a large enough room with a balcony, overlooking the Eiffel Tour.Small kitchenette with a dishwasher was helpful particularly if we were tired and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Harbeson, Delaware
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
19 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

If you are looking for a quiet neighborhood, reasonable price, basic amendities, then this the hotel for you. Live like a local not a tourist! Our one room studio, had a separate bath with a tub, a kitchenette with a small refridge and a dish washer, and all the kitchen tools, dishes, etc. you could need. and a TV, unfortunately... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Suisun City, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Good value for its location. Two metro stations close by but the duplex station was the closest (contrary to google maps). Room is big and having a kitchen and dish washer a very big plus as paris food is quite expensive. Area is surrounded by restaurants and groceries.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Not luxury but good value for price. The rooms are large by European standards and the kitchenette allowed us to shop at nearby local mkts and eat breakfast and dinner in the room to save money. There is no daily cleaning but we didn't need it for our four nights. Two nearby metro stops and #42 bus made for ease... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Mobile, Alabama, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay in Paris then this one is good for the value. Rooms were large by Paris/Europe standards. Rooms were clean and had a kitchenette which we used considerably. Rooms had heat but could not get AC to work. But we were there in May so temperature was not an issue. If... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities