We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles

#1,299 of 1,791 Hotels in Paris
Hotel website
Hotel deals
43 rue Saint Charles | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Citea Tour Eiffel)
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    54
    38
    20
    15
See reviews for
35
74
8
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (146)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We landed on June 14 afternoon with my 1-year old toddler and there was no air conditioning despite them saying so on the website! this rude receptionist guy said "its working! its working! Its working"(didnt even bother to check his name or i would have called the cops) didnt even bother to come upto my room despite repeated requests to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

... terible hotel, staff rude, noisy, breakfast horible, by the way the guy tatking care of the breakfast refused to provide us salt because it was 9:30 am and the breakfast would finish at 10. It is just 10 minutes by walking to the eiffel tower, the only good point of the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

The building and the apartment are very very very old. The apartment wasn't clean and the air conditioning didn't work. It was impossible to stay there. I needed to ask to move to another aparthotel. The receptionis was calm and friendly as the manager. As I could see they are used to hear many claims about the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

I was at Paris for the first time in 2013 and we stayed in this hotel. The room is big and very clean, the service desk team was very helpful but in the next time I will prefer a location near Saint Germain.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

i stayed here for 10 day. reception can speak english and very helping.we can check in early. room for family were comfortable and clean. fully kitchennet provided and we can cook our own. no daily claening but it is okey. baby cot are provided for free nice location : a few step from bus station no 42 and 200m from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This is a copy of the email we sent to Adagio. It describes the hotel and the problems there. Please note that we never received a response from Adagio or Accor. We sent this the second day of our stay. We are now back 3 weeks and still have had no response. Hello, We are currently staying at the Adagio... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
North Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We stayed here based purely on the location and it was a perfect place to stay. On check in Matilda was very pleasant and took her time with us giving us directions to local restaurants and a place to get some groceries. So here we go: If you turn to the left you will see plenty of places to eat,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding renovation have... More 

Bari, Italy
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

dirty, old, unsafe, inadequate personnel even if the clean the room they never do the kitchenette, below my bed there was 1 cm of dust!!! The neighborhood , close to the metro station, is not very safe, especially because afar 9 pm there is no reception; at those prices, much better a regular hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your bedroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve... More 

Fremont, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I haven't even stayed in this hotel yet and I have received the worst customer service from them. I travel as much as I can with little money and this will be my fourth time in Paris. All my previous hotel visits have accommodated our needs when it came to changes to itineraries or reasonable requests. I booked this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#1,166 of 1,791 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 1,266 reviews
Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne
#931 of 1,791 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 3,759 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#663 of 1,791 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay