We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Antin Saint Georges

#1,411 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
21 Rue Notre Dame de Lorette | 09 Arr., 75009 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Antin Saint Georges
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Webster, Texas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was incredibly friendly, and always warm and welcoming. A few notes: You leave your room key at the front desk when you leave for the day (not when you check out, when you're not in your room). They use this as the flag for housekeeping that they can clean your room, and this guarantees you won't loose your... More 

Helpful?
Thank UnclTrvlngMatt
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We take into account your feedback , and we hope to see you soon in our establishment . More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When you book this hotel take note of the star rating which is 2 then judge it based on that after all you get what you pay for we arrived to very helpful front desk the first impression was it was very clean the room was large with a separate toilet and bathroom yes there was a hand held shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorrae c
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We take into account your feedback , and we hope to see you soon in our establishment . More 

Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

We booked this hotel as part of a 3 day trip to Paris to take in the sights and culture of Paris… this hotel is exactly what we wanted. Situated a minute walk away from the St George metro station, the location could not be anymore perfect for those looking to visit the tourist hotspots and explore Paris with the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura V
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your commentary. We take into account your feedback in order to improve the quality of our services. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

The shower! It is fantastic! pressure, clean - perfect! the room is also nice, the bed is comfortable, tv got some good tv shows. GREAT price. the view was nice over the street. GREAT location - literally 1 min from the metro stop. We could walk to sacre couer. You had to buy a wi-fi card but it wasn't too... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taylah M
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely comment! We are glad you had a pleasant stay . Looking forward to see you again. More 

Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

I had fleas in my bed who bitten me so I had to change rooms at 2am. In the morning when I went to take a bath there was no hot water. When I talked with the suposively hotel responsible, she didn't appologize, when I asked for the complaint book, she told me they didn't have one (I can just... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ines L
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We take into account your feedback to improve the quality of our services. We are sorry that you have not had a good stay in our hotel, and we ask you to excuse us. More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2015

Stayed here to be a base for the sights of Paris I'm glad I did you have the metro on your doorstep if you're fit enough you can walk to the Effel Tower and the trendy shops. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful, the room was cleaned every day and refreshed with towels and soap. I read... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tania B
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Tania, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans notre établissement. Bien à vous, Le... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2015

We arrived here expecting a nice,clean Parisian hotel in the center of the city, close to all the attractions, boy were we wrong. The room was horrible & dirty. The towels/soap were not replaced each day, there was oil leaking from the radiator. no air-conditioning in the sweltering heat at night, the windows outlooked onto rundown walls and enclosed disgusting... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Áine B
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, We're sorry to see your comment. We take into account your feedback to to improve our services. Best regards, The manager More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

it was clean, not to big but sufficient, near the railwaystation 50 mtrs, in a good area the beds were good and made every morning and it was not to noisy and the price was the best. agood hotel for the price in the best area near everything. the parkingplace was near but the price was more expensive then the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 44taster44
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, Thank you very much for all of your comments. We thank you for visiting our hotel and hope to see you soon. Best regards, The manager More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

The hotel is a bit dated but does appear to be in the process of re-decorating. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. the room we had was comfortable and overlooked the main road but as the road is not to busy we were not disturbed. There is a metro about 200mtrs away and several cafe bars nearby. Moulin Rouge... More 

Helpful?
Thank Saintred
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a pleasant time in Paris. Hope to see you soon again in the near future. Have a wonderful day, Best regards, The hotel management More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

It is a shame for an hotel. The staff was rude (specialy one girl), the room was timeworn, dirty and there was not noise insulation because you can hear your the room next to you and people in the corridor. I was here for a business trip and no wifi was available! Also, It was a hot day and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank chloé G
Charlotte Y, Gérant at Hotel Antin Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. However, we do appreciate you pointing out what we need to work on. Our rooms get very hot during the heatwaves and we are looking for a solution. We apologize for the inconvenience and wish you a very nice day. Best regards,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

122 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Hotel St. Georges Lafayette
Hotel St. Georges Lafayette
#1,067 of 1,809 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 295 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Tiquetonne
Tiquetonne
#710 of 1,809 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 363 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Clauzel
Hotel Clauzel
#1,500 of 1,809 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Sacha
Hotel Sacha
#303 of 1,809 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Montmartre
The Modern Hotel
The Modern Hotel
#1,397 of 1,809 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Prince Albert Opera
Prince Albert Opera
#1,245 of 1,809 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Opera / Bourse

Neighborhood Profile
Opera / Bourse
The neighborhood around Opéra and Bourse is a belle époque paradise of grand boulevards, refined arcades, and mass-market art-nouveau entertainment. Here, modern day workers continue to take advantage of the legacy that nobility and finance left in the 19th century. Brightly-lit brasseries, theaters, and cinemas sit side by side with French bistros predominating in one area and Japanese restaurants in another. The area is most famous for the Palais Garnier opera house and glamorous department stores.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay