We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

48 Blvd Garibaldi | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Eiffel Villa Garibaldi
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #839 of 1,773 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
ChloeEGray Farnborough, United Kingdom
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    90
    46
    22
    15
See reviews for
58
68
10
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (225)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed as a couple at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi for 2 nights on 16th May 2015 to celebrate my 21st Birthday, the hotel was a very pleasant stay and situated in a very convenient location. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk away from the Eiffel Tower, or a 2 minute walk to Cambronne train station where you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear Chloe, First of all thank you very much for sharing your experience on our Trip Advisor page. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us and you did enjoy your 21st Birthday in Paris. That is true we are located in an area where there are plenty of different restaurants and... More 

Mortain, France
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We met up with family who were on holiday from Vancouver. It turned out to be idealy placed to visit all parts of Paris, not far to walk for the tour busses and the Eiffel Tower. The hotel it's self was not ostentatious, suited our needs, a base for three days. Breakfast in the hotel and resturants and eateries within... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us. Indeed, our location enables you to reach any interest points close by, Eiffel Tower, City tour bus, Montparnasse shopping mall or even the rest of the city with our two close metro stations.... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Recently spent 4 days in Paris to celebrate my daughters 18th Birthday, 3 nights at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi. The staff were very polite and friendly and it was a very cosy and welcoming hotel. They made a real fuss of my daughter on her 18th Birthday and each evening after a long day of walking and sight-seeing we were treated... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to write your review on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us and you did enjoy your daughters 18th Birthday in Paris. We acknowledge your nice words about the staff very much. The Eiffel Villa Garibadi staff... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I stayed here about 2 and a half years ago (August 2012) with two other people in the same room. I booked here thinking it would be a short walk to the Eiffel Tower (it's not in my opinion; maybe about 10 or 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower). The location is ok, not great though. Not much to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. We are sorry that we did not meet all the expectations you had in mind concerning our hotel. But we would like to share with you the fact that we have renovated our hotel from the lobby to the rooms from then on, everything is nicer. As you mentioned,... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

Just spent 4 days in Paris, 3 nights at Villa Garibaldi. It really is a great place to stay, so friendly, so cosy, so petit in the nicest possible way. Comfortable, clean, friendly people welcoming us. The room was just what we needed - beds provide a good night sleep. Close to the Tower and to the Metro...great wine and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us. That is true we are located in an area where there are plenty of different restaurants and bars. Moreover, you can use public transport as we are situated at less than 5 minutes... More 

Old Forge, New York
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple nights and it was ok. The room was pretty small and the bathroom was very small. It was hard to turn around in the shower without changing the temperature of the water it was so small. That being said, the staff was very nice and the place was clean. We were able to walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us. As you said, rooms are not usually big, but all our rooms meet European standards about the size. We hope the warmth of our staff made you feel so comfortable that you forgot... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Stayed at the Villa Garibaldi Valentines weekend. Myself and my partner chose this hotel because of the location. 15 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and there is a metro station 5 minutes away. Few bars and restaurants nearby so we mostly stayed near the hotel. Reasonable prices too. The lady on reception is lovely she helped us buy tickets... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us and you did enjoy your Valentines weekend. That is true we are located in an area where there are plenty of different restaurants and bars. Moreover, you can use public transport as we... More 

Montgomery, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015 via mobile

Finding a hotel in Paris can be overwhelming! We happened upon this gem while visiting Paris due to travel changes and were pleasantly surprised! Yes, rooms in Europe are not the same size as American 'standards' so it's not a huge room. However, it was comfortable, cute, and had lots of character. The evening reception from 6-8 with wine and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us. As you mentioned, we are situated on 2 metro lines, which makes your moves easier in Paris...a few stations from Montparnasse and its mall and theaters, 10/15 minutes from the river, cruises and... More 

Paris, France
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

My mum and I stayed with these guys last week it was an absolutely fantastic experience. The staff were definitely the highlight, particularly the lovely Jacques who kept us both well-entertained and the super helpful, energetic receptionist who spoke 4 languages and whom I have forgotten the name of?! The rooms were compact, clean and quiet and free cheese and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear Teresa and Martina, Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay among us. We acknowledge your nice words about the staff very much. The Eiffel Villa Garibadi staff sends regards to you. We are pleased that you enjoyed and appreciated the cheese and wine.... More 

Coventry, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

We were travelling through Europe, and Eiffel Villa Garibaldi was the most expensive and the worst hotel we were living in at the same time. Rooms are quite small, blankets are slightly weird for the hotel, but this is not the main problem. It was really cold in one of our rooms because one of the radiators wasn't working (we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable relations clients at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to write your review on Trip Advisor. We are sorry that we did not meet all the expectations you had in mind concerning our hotel. As we always try to be competitive regarding our location and the neighborhood, we regularly update our rates and offers. We are very... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay