We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,797 Paris hotels

Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   34 rue Viala, 75015 Paris, France (Montparnasse)
Hotel amenities
Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel
Best prices from these 11 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel to your Saves list
55%
Ranked #1,379 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014
m_ellis_murphy New York City, New York
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    53
    42
    14
    19
See reviews for
57
40
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (146)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Upland, California
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I'm ok staying at budget hotels, traveling through Italy and London, Ive stayed at some 3 star hotels, but this place should be ranked as a 2 star. They were generous and gave me a room for 3 people (even though I'm by myself) but its missing shower sliding doors. However, since I travel alone, my safety is a significant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BoutiqueHotels2, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Kat M, the hotel Arley Tour Eiffel asks you to excuse this human mistake. The housewife has received a warning following this problem. Since then we have implemented a new rule regarding the checking and it will not happen again. Shall you have any other problem, do not hesitate to ask for the direction so that we can handle... More

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is old and shabby. The fixtures are falling apart. the guy at the front desk is very mean and aggressive...the locality does not feel the safest, when we checked out eraly in the morning breakfast we saw the breakfast croissants resting on a table uncovered..The one good thing the guy gave us early check in...but if you just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
lechaplain, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Johanna R, I thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Hôtel Arley. Despite your bad impressions, pastries are delivered every morning by our bakery (fresh bread, croissants, etc.). It is kept in the breakfast room before the start of the breakfast. During your breakfast you can enjoy pure orange juice, fruit cakes, ham, cheese, yogurts, hot drinks,... More

New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in this property because of the location but little did i know it will turn out to be a nightmare,i landed from new delhi at 10 pm and it took the guy at the reception more than an hour to check us in as he had no clue about what was going on...little later i was asked to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
lechaplain, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Nikhil V, I thank you for your comment. I apologize for the bad impressions you have had during your stay. The hotel will be renovated in two months, so do not hesitate to come back next year in better conditions! In this situation, do not hesitate to ask for the direction (either physically or by phone) and it will... More

mid ulster
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Please never ever book this hotel, it's horrible, the place is damp, and stinks... Staff are horrible Rooms are rough, damp, walls falling apart, bug in sheets and bath tub, please just run for the hills

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was seriously attacked by bed bugs during my stayed in the hotel. Except those itchy bites, my right hand and left ankle were swollen and very painful. I had to go to see the doctor after I returned to home and the doctor issued a prescription to me for pills and some creme. My sons also got bitten but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lechaplain, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Jane, Following our numerous discussions by email, I express you again my profound regrets about the bad journey you have had in Paris. The whole team made his best to serve you as good as possible but unfortunately we did not succeed. Once again, the maintenance responsible of the hotel told us that the hotel is free of bed... More

Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

I stayed here between 15-20 Aug. Was initially in room 619, which had a fabulous view of the Eiffel Tower. However, after our first night we realised that the room had lots of BED BUGS. My 6 yr old son had bite marks all over his body. After our second night, the hotel changed our room to one in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lechaplain, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing with us your experiences and impressions about our hotel. Feedback from our customers, whether they are good or more nuanced, help us in our efforts to improve our service. The room 619 has been completely renovated recently and is completely free of bedbugs. But the proximity with the river sometimes causes mosquito bites. However,... More

Ireland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

This was by far the most dismal experience of my life, I am depressed even writing about it. From the outside it looked tired, but we weren't worried. We just needed somewhere to rest our heads overnight in central Paris,as we were on our way to Disneyland Paris the next day, and wanted to see the Eiffel Tower. The foyer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Listen: this is by no means a luxury hotel, so if you need plush linens and a giant soaking tub, look elsewhere. However, this is a perfectly functional hotel. Perfectly located -- close to a lot of attractions, particularly the Eiffel Tower, but tucked away just enough to be pretty peaceful. And the staff is incredibly friendly and always willing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lechaplain, Gérant at Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear m_ellis_murphy, thanks for your very nice comment on the hotel Arley. We do our best to assist our clients during their stay. We will be happy to host you again in a close future. Kind regards, Benjamine & the staff More

Brunei
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Booked 2 room, one one the 3rd floor and another on the 6th floor. The lift can only fit 2 at a time, not the smallest lift I've saw in a hotel though. The 2 room was very contrasting with each other, but for both room we had a view of the eiffel tower. Best to get the room on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camberley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Had a business trip in the area. Hotel was easy to find, just 5 minutes walk from the RER or Metro station. Manager was helpful and was able to recommend somewhere for dinner. Breakfast is basic but plenty of it. A/C was working and Wifi was easy to connect to. Would stay here again as it was quiet (on a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Do you own or manage Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel

Address: 34 rue Viala, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montparnasse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Arley Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arley Tour Eiffel Hotel
Arley Tour Eiffel Paris

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay