We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN France Europe

3.0 of 5 112 Boulevard de Sebastopol | 3rd Arr., 75003 Paris, France
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Special Offer
Package Deal
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN France Europe
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN France Europe
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    85
    55
    32
    13
See reviews for
24
86
29
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (215)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went to Paris for a nice weekend with my fiancee. When we first arrived it turned out that the room we were given was already occupied by another guest. We pointed out that for the reception, and we received a new room. However, this proved not to have been cleaned yet. We went down a third time, and asked... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rome, Lazio, Italy
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staying there right now. Arrived and could hardly tell it was our hotel as the main entrance is under repairs and boxes everywhere . I thought it was the norm to have that clearly indicated on your website. Not professional at all. Rooms ok but still smelling of paint, bathroom way too small but not the end of the world.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

On the day of my arrival my creditcard has been missused. The Best Western was the only adress where I gave it out for a copy. No other shopping or use was done that day with the card. So that was annoying. The conscierge for Sunday morning was very nice and helpful. Breakfast could be fresher the croissant where not... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

I stayed in this Hotel twice in the pass 3 months for Business propose. First time was really good! The room was clean but a little small. I barely could pass between the bed and a massive chair they placed in the room. The location was amazing and you can walk to some attractions (Pompidou Museum, River, Notre Dame). Breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Nice location in good position in the heart of Paris! No problem at all with noise or anything else. Good service and for business perfect connection to the metro. Looking forward to see after finishing renovation (which had no influence at my stay)!

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, Thank you for your comment. Comments and feedback from our customers helps us improve. Again thank you and looking forward to your next stay Sincerely Mlle Rousseau Roseline Directrice More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Best Western in Paris. The room was small but comfortable and quite. We felt secure and safe. The price was what we expected and somewhat cheaper than other places. We were able to take the train to the hotel from the airport. We were also able to walk to the Lovre. The streets around the... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mlle Roseline Rousseau Directrice More

Fremont, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Room was ok but service was poor. AC did not work and they wouldn't repair. Instead they gave a small fan. Disgusting! No point in paying premium price when they cant have basic things fixed. Rooms are compact and elevator is a joke. Take this hotel only when you cant find other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for your comments, we can confirm that the air conditioning is currently working in the hotel and the elevator. We hope to see you soon so that you can give us another chance to show you our expertise and knowledge to be. Sincerely. Mlle Rousseau Roseline Directrice. More

Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This hotel was clean and quiet. I was mostly impressed with staff, especially Amir. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay there comfortable. He was also very resourceful. We will be back! Thanks mostly to Amir !

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for your comments, we expressed to Amir for your compliments. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely. Mlle Rousseau Roseline Directrice More

Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for the past 18 years, on the average of 9 times a year. The managent has changed about 6 times over the past years and now they are impossible. Value for money is terrible and the prices have climbed to an unbelievable amount. The rooms are very small and stuffy and the staff is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFE, Directrice at BEST WESTERN France Europe, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for your comments, we have been renovated there is little time we do not offer the same benefits as before, and we do not have the same rates. We hope to see you again soon, so you can see our new facility. Sincerely. Mlle Rousseau Roseline Directrice More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN France Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN France Europe

Address: 112 Boulevard de Sebastopol | 3rd Arr., 75003 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opéra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN France Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN France Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western France Europe Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Best Western Hotel Paris
Paris Best Western

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
1:41
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay