We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel

61 rue de la Voute | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    54
    129
    51
    18
    18
See reviews for
49
85
19
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (270)
  • Mar-May only
    (90)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (76)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

I was pleased with my stay at the Best Western hotel. There was a good welcome, the staff were pleasant, rooms were clean and well presented. I will definitely recommend staying there and would stay again. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with bookinfrance.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for your comment. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay among us so much that you're planning to visit us again. Waiting for that visit Have a nice week-end More 

Lisboa, Portugal
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

good breakfast and good night sleep. Somewhat distant from the city center but close to Metro good breakfast and good night sleep. Somewhat distant from the city center but close to Metro Family room appropriate for those travelling with children

Review collected in partnership with GeoStar

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your comment; I'm happy you enjoyed our family room. I hope we will have the pleasure tou welcome you again soon Best regards More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2015

The PMR room is a big room, suitable for handicap person. The bathroom contains handrails for shower and toilet. there is also a chair for sitting in the shower, there was no anti-slippery carpet. The reception staff is very gracious, and helped with planing the daytrip. The metro station is 2 mins from the hotel, the line goes straight to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank for your comment. For your total information, we do have some anti-slippery carpet, and you can ask for it a the reception. We bought some, even for eldery person to prevent them for falling down into the shower. Best regards More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Confortable and cosy small hotel with excelent renovated bedrooms, absolute cleanness and perfect wifi access in all areas. essential and mixed with not many variety of food but complete breakfast, well served with quality products good location and quiet street and neighborhood, near the metro station of line 1, easy access to all essential Paris. Good option for a business... More 

Review collected in partnership with bookinfrance.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon in our Hotel Best regards More 

Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for an exhibition at Pt. de Versailles. The hotel is located very near the metro-1 station and the T3 tram station. The tram goes right to the exhibition's door. No change required. It is very easy to reach to the other touristic places of Paris. The neighborhood is not very lovely, some homeless and beggers, but it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your comment and all information about the area you're sharing with everyone. I hope you will visit us again soon Best regards More 

Ringwood, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Two females travelling together. We have stayed at Republic a few times before, but thought something comfortable would be better this time. Previous reviews are not correct about metro, we did it in ten mins, not close to airport and the surrounding area has no excitement, but a very clean, safe, great service, everything was great. Clean towels and tea... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay among us during your trip in Paris, I hope you will visit us soon. Best regards More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

Location:45 minutes from T2 airport. Take a train down to chatelet, walked 5 mins to line 1 and head to Port de Vincennes. Walk out of metro and head to t junction. You should be able to see subway on the right and macd on the left (at the t junction ). Head to the t junction , turn right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for all the information you're sharing with our future guest. I'm sorry about the rate. When you book early, as you did, you can get a special discount of 20% that you cannot have if you book less that 3 weeks before arrival. Sometimes, when we have some rooms left, we make a special promotion on... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

A pleasant stay, nice welcome, decent breakfast although the coffee machine was broken. Perhaps a bit of detail on where things are might be helpful, local map etc but really great value. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review collected in partnership with bookinfrance.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for the conviences caused by the broken coffee machine as we tried to find a solution during the week-end. Now it fixed so I hope you will visit us again soon Best regard More 

Newcastle
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We stayed here during February half term. Good points: On arrival, due to us being early, our room was no t ready but the hotel very kindly stored our baggage so we could go into Paris. Great start. Even better. When we returned to check in to our room they upgraded us to an executive room. Unfortunately the carpet in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your comment and all the explainations and details about your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences caused about the wet carpet and we shampoo all our carpet each month (the one you found dirty was actually spottend) and sometimes, according to the weather, could remind wet a little longer. Thank you for informing us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighborhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighborhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay