We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris XV

#1,330 of 1,773 Hotels in Paris
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
20 Rue d'Oradour sur Glane, 75015 Paris, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Adagio Paris XV
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #1,330 of 1,773 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Arvind_Deshpande Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    73
    51
    23
    29
See reviews for
106
14
7
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (192)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with my parents. We stayed total 4 people. We all liked the facilities very much. It had all the equipments required. Room was specious. Staff was very helpful. There are quite a few smaller restaurants just in behind lane. If you walk towards Porte de Versailles , you will get small shop to buy basic things. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our Ipad was stolen from our room!!! because of crappy door lock (They changed the door lock on the last day of our stay) and we spend lot of time to go to police and prepare a report but after all the Hotel management did not response to our email and communication. Their insurance broker did not answer email and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Newark, Delaware
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

While visiting Paris, we booked 2 nights at this hotel. My daughters, 16 and 17 years old stayed down the hall from us. Our first day there they were robbed of all their American cash that was locked up in their room. The maid was the only one who had access to their room. When we reported the incident to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We do our best to ensure that tenants respect our other guests to improve everyone's stay. We will be all the more mindful of this in future. Kind regards, Mr Cingal - Manager at Adagio Paris XV More 

Paris, France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

OK guys, I have to tell you, the experience I had in this hotel is original. When I arrived, the outside corridor was falling down. But anyway, the staff was kind and gave me an apartment. When I entered in y room, an unexpectable odor of sue was present in all the room. It's as if someone ran the marathon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

The apart is fine. I dont discuss colors of decoration, just things That really matter. The room is hot, The wifi is not perfect, but is fully equipated. Is confortable but The floor of bathroom is not correct. Many infiltrations and is not só clean! In My apart a dont have a big blanket, i asked for one and They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

We stayed here during August 2014 for 6 nights, having left another Adagio hotel in France where we had a lovely stay. Not only was our room full of mould, the bath had holes around it which meant the floor was flooded after a shower and became highly dangerous to the entent my child slipped and banged his head. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. I'm pleased to tell you that... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

The two of us stayed in The apartment for 6 nights on first time to Paris. Unfortunately, this hotel is not 30min walk to Eiffel Tower as advised, the best we could do was 55mins walking flat out. It is too far from everywhere you want to go and see. It's a 10min walk to the metro, then takes 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Rooms were large and had nice amenities for an extended stay. The breakfast room was not well kept. The staff argued in front of the patrons. Also not happy that the metro was a bit of a walk and at night did not seem too safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear /Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

dubai
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We booked 5 nights at the adagio paris XV hotel apartment from 10-15 July and had the most horrid experience ever. The reception staff were very unhelpful to the extend of telling a guest to google where the nearest cafés where. The room smelt terrible. It was advertised as a 1 bedroom, separate lounge apartment but in reality was just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay