We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris XV

#1,328 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
20 Rue d'Oradour sur Glane, 75015 Paris, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Adagio Paris XV
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1,328 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Maurice H Paris, France
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    72
    50
    22
    28
See reviews for
103
13
7
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (187)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Paris, France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

OK guys, I have to tell you, the experience I had in this hotel is original. When I arrived, the outside corridor was falling down. But anyway, the staff was kind and gave me an apartment. When I entered in y room, an unexpectable odor of sue was present in all the room. It's as if someone ran the marathon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

The apart is fine. I dont discuss colors of decoration, just things That really matter. The room is hot, The wifi is not perfect, but is fully equipated. Is confortable but The floor of bathroom is not correct. Many infiltrations and is not só clean! In My apart a dont have a big blanket, i asked for one and They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

We stayed here during August 2014 for 6 nights, having left another Adagio hotel in France where we had a lovely stay. Not only was our room full of mould, the bath had holes around it which meant the floor was flooded after a shower and became highly dangerous to the entent my child slipped and banged his head. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. I'm pleased to tell you that... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

The two of us stayed in The apartment for 6 nights on first time to Paris. Unfortunately, this hotel is not 30min walk to Eiffel Tower as advised, the best we could do was 55mins walking flat out. It is too far from everywhere you want to go and see. It's a 10min walk to the metro, then takes 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Rooms were large and had nice amenities for an extended stay. The breakfast room was not well kept. The staff argued in front of the patrons. Also not happy that the metro was a bit of a walk and at night did not seem too safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear /Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

dubai
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We booked 5 nights at the adagio paris XV hotel apartment from 10-15 July and had the most horrid experience ever. The reception staff were very unhelpful to the extend of telling a guest to google where the nearest cafés where. The room smelt terrible. It was advertised as a 1 bedroom, separate lounge apartment but in reality was just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on a student tour of Europe with 22 students. The hotel is a bit dated. However, for the price, it is a reasonable stay. When we checked in, our first room had flying ants in it because somebody left the windows open and there was a light nearby which attracted flying insects. When we reported that to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, My team and I would sincerely like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the quality of the facilities and the buffet breakfast. Your comments encourage us to maintain and continually improve our quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again... More 

Cairo
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Having an apartment room saved us lots on our food budget. Room rate cheaper than other hotels/apartments we researched. Kitchen had microwave and 2 hot plates plus usual appliances. About 10 mins walk from metro which was fine for us to get around, although maybe a bit far from city centre for some. Rooms need fans or AC, get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We hope to see you again very soon at an Adagio aparthotel. Please go to... More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Our recent stay at this site was horrific. Had to have location of our room changed 3 times as the rooms were filled with mold, rotting wood frames, and poor location. I would never stay at this place ever again. It is disgusting

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris XV, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. We shall make every effort to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question