We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Logis Jardin De Villiers

#339 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
18 rue Claude Pouillet | 17 Arr., 75017 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    174
    35
    17
    3
See reviews for
40
190
20
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (353)
  • Mar-May only
    (88)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (99)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
There are newer reviews for Logis Jardin De Villiers
See the most recent reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

We were pleased with the number of amenities provided by the Jardin De Villiers including air conditioning , good WiFi, coffee service, a combination safe, a mini-fridge all in the room along with plenty of storage space and a modern style bathroom with a nice soaking tub and shower combination. What we found to be outstanding about the hotel was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear Brenda B, Thank you very much for the 5 points! It's a great award for the staff who does his best to satisfy the guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, even with the problem with the air conditioning. We would be very pleased to welcome you in a next future. Best regards, Christelle More 

Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stay for 10 days and I had the best time, the hotel is cozy and charming, the people that work there are very polite and educated; notwithstanding the good staff, the neighborhood is lovely, with many restaurants near the hotel, farmers fair, bookstores, supermarkets... You feel like a french person and is a great place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear Joao Luiz, Thank you very much for the 5 points! It's a great award for the staff who does his best to satisfy the guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, specially the staff, the comfort, the decoration and the localisation of the hotel. Indeed, we are located in a residential area. We would be very pleased... More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

We booked a last minute deal to Paris and were looking for somewhere relatively "cheap and cheerful" but not miles out of Paris. We stumbled across jardin de villiers and thought that for the price it was perfect. We are so glad we booked it! The hotel website was pretty much spot on with distances to the main attractions and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear Neek_1512, Thank you very much for the 5 points! It's an award for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Yes sure, a taxi (25 euros) is more expensive than one ticket of metro (1.70 euros). Thank you for the compliments about the staff and the location. We would be very pleased to welcome you in a... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Stayed for 4nights and 5days in August 2014 Staff were responsive to your request No English Breakfast on offer. No problems at this hotel. Breakfast nothing very exciting about it very little of offer. We used the Air conditioning, Comfortable bed in small rooms. No Iron in room complementary Tea or Coffee was available in our room. Free wi fi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear Dominic006, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, specially the staff, air conditioning and free wi fi. The continental breakfast is free of charge and comprises tea, coffee, chocolate, milk, orange juice, cereals, bread, rusks, butter, jam, honey, spread with hazelnuts, pastries, cheese, yogurt, fruit salad. For safety reasons, it's strictly forbidden to use the iron in the... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Exceeds expectations of a three-star hotel. Clean, quiet, convenient. Services are five stars! The staff go out of their way to help. The hotel is also close to many nice restaurants and delicacies. Will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear PLAY&WORK, Thank you very much for your very nice comment and for awarding us with 5 points. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay overall because of the helpfull staff and also the cleanliness, quietness and the situation of the hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in a next future. Best regards, Christelle More 

Leicester
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Just back from a three night short break at Jardin de Villiers. Could not fault the hotel, comfortable bed, air conditioning, free wi fi, clean linen. The area is very typical French which was wonderful lovely shops, restaurants etc. The staff were helpful and friendly. Will definitely return on our next trip to Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
jardindevilliers, Directeur général at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear ROBCARMC, Thank you for this wonderful comment. It's an award for all the staff who does the best to satisfy all the guests. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay: the attention of the staff, the room, the situation of the hotel and the area. We would be very pleased to welcome you again.... More 

Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Having had great difficulty finding an affordable hotel in Paris I came across the Jardin De Villiers and booked here really having no expectations. Upon arrival we were beyond pleasantly surprised to find a great modern room with a comfortable bed, enough space for two large suitcases (rare in Paris) as well as a big and clean washroom. What makes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear 514foodie, Thank you very much for having given us five points. It's a great award for us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially because of the affordable rate, the modern room and the location in a typical parisian area : residential and a pedestrian shopping street. We would be very pleased to welcome you... More 

greece
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
45 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I have stayed in the hotel with a group for 2 nights The hotel it is old,very small,dirty and not nice at all The brekfast very poor and in a dark room one of the most ugly hotel where I have stayed Location it is not so bed but not the best one Are so meny choises in Paris StAY... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jardindevilliers, Directeur général at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Good afternoon, First of all we are sorry to know you didn't enjoy your staying in our establishment, and we are sorry about it. We always pay much attention to comments left by our customers, its allows us to correct our weaknesses and appreciate even more when we can discuss face-to-speech, to solve any problem directly and to makes clients... More 

Danville, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I've stayed in many hotels in Paris, some multiple times, and this hotel is one that I will happily return to as often as I can. The people at reception were very friendly and extremely helpful from my first interaction with them to my departure (and they very conveniently booked me an airport shuttle). The room was bigger than I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear brdgr007chris, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay. Thank you to give your point of view of Jardin de Villiers hotel. It's a great award for the staff. We also look forward to welcoming you in a next future. Best regards, Christelle More 

Santa Fe
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Conveniently located hotel near Villiers Metro. Shopping and restaurants are nearby; also markets with beautiful fresh fruit, vegetables and cheese. Special wine importer around corner. Continental breakfast included is a plus. Rooms are small as is typical in Paris and carpets have stains but property is very clean, bathrooms modern, wifi free. Bed was ok - no pillow top mattress.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jardindevilliers, Responsable réception at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this review

Dear Kay E, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Jardin de Villiers hotel. We would be very pleased to welcome you in a next future. Best regards, Christelle More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question