We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,794 Paris hotels

Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   51 boulevard Pereire, 75017 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe to your Saves list
Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
34%
Ranked #1,600 of 1,794 hotels in Paris
  • Overview
  • Reviews (190)
  • Photos (43)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

190 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    48
    36
    41
    54
See reviews for
18
98
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was really excited to spend my 21st birthday in paris and was very disappointed with this hotel. The staff that first greeted us were polite and nice, but from there it went down hill! We discovered that not only were we the only guests in the entire hotel but it was under construction too. Being positive I chose to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would avoid this hotel like herpes. The room stinks of Shake n vac the cupboards are hanging off the walls, the carpets have viggerette burns In them the bed sheets stink and it's generally a really poor dirty smelly hotel I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

me and my wife stay there for 7 nights at last december. the location is great, 5 min by foot the the line 3 metro and somting like 20-25 min by foot to the arc de triumpe. the room is little small like all the hotels in paris/ the staff were helpful and kinde. the staff clean the room evry... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beirut, Lebanon
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Business trip in Paris at Pavilion. The location was great the working team was superb even if the manager interfered the last minute to organize the breakfast buffet( as there where very little food portion and the hotel was full) the hotel need renovation A.S.A.P the rooms need redecoration .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We stayed here end of April 2014. Although a little shabby around the edges, it was a decent comfortable hotel. Staff were pleasant. A 5 minute walk from Wagram and Malasherbes metro stations. Good for just getting your head down, while exploring Paris at a good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

We stayed here in February 2014. On arrival, the staff were helpful and friendly and continued to be throughout the stay. We were quickly issued our room. HOWEVER, the first room that we were given was 2 single beds pushed together disguised as a double. Once again, credit is to be paid to the staff who quickly moved us to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Dirty, smelly, ants running around all over the floor in the room and bathroom, obviously not renovated since it was built. This should not be a 3 stars hotel, not to mention priced at more than 100 eur a night. The ham served at breakfast was seasoned with human hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights. Dingy rooms, no English telly, even though the book in the room states there is pay per view channels. When we inquired, we were told it doesn't exist. Book states there is a mini bar, no. Decor needs updating. Furniture is out of place and the safe does not work. Some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for leaving a review about your stay at Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe. However, we are really sorry that you have not been satisfied by your stay in our property. Your comments will helps us to improve the quality of our services in order to avoid this kind of problem in the future. Sincerely, Pavillon Pereire... More

Vancouver
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed at this hotel last April for 2 nights. Paris is an amazing city, and we walked the legs off ourselves during our visit. The staff were very helpful at the hotel -- allowed us to store our bags on the last day, giving us an easy day of more sight seeing, and breakfast, which was included in our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to receive your review that will helps us to improve the quality of service in order to give to all our guests the best reception. As you said, our property at 20 minutes walk from Champs-Elysées and Arc de Triomphe. However, our guests appreciated the quiet location and the good spots close to our property.... More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

I spent a super 4 night stay in Paris. I enjoyed the location, the inexpensive and affordable room in this hotel. I really appreciated your hotel not so far the amazing Arc de Triomphe and from the Champs Elysées. The receptionnists were really helpful and caring. The breakfast service was delicious. Hope that some other guests will tka advantage of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe and our great location close to the city centre. We look forward to welcome you again in the next future. Sincerely, Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe

Address: 51 boulevard Pereire, 75017 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Pavillon Pereire Arc de Triomphe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Pereire Arc De Triomphe Hotel Paris

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
44

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer