We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,798 Paris hotels

BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   33, avenue du Docteur Arnold-Netter | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Reuilly)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
75%
Ranked #590 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
XxnkfxX
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    107
    39
    16
    3
See reviews for
30
113
10
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

For how much it was for the amazement of this hotel it was great money for value! Was near the tube too! I loved it.. I would go back to the same place! We didn't have food tho. The receptionist people was help..They knew everything we wanted to go to and directed us perfectly. The bathroom was lovely the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As a first time traveller to Paris with my partner we wanted to make sure our stay was pleasant. Outside didn't offer much but inside was welcoming, we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, chose this hotel based on the reviews from trip advisor glad we did, the room was just exactly as what was in the pictures online... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Hotel Allegro for 4 nights for our honeymoon at the beginning of August 2014. The hotel is modern and in a great location. Our room was cleaned daily and the hotel was kept very tidy. The staff knew we were on our honeymoon and left rose petals on the bed and a couple of macaroons, which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Alex, What a wonderful comment!!! It is a pleasure for my team to read this detailed feedback of your stay at the Best Western Allegro. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the room, the services and the macaroons. For you next trip don't hesitate to order the room service like a tasty sea bass filet or a... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We stayed for a four night stay. We booked through a national newspaper city break deal. The hotel was great and just what we wanted : clean, smart, comfortable, friendly staff and close to a Metro station (Picpus). We enjoyed getting to know the Metro and didn't mind not being in the centre of the city. The area around the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Chris, It is a pleasure to hear that the Best western Allegro met your expectations. We have renovate our hotel 2 years ago with a new spirit and decoration. Our staff is doing the best in order to provide a service of quality during your stay. We hope to welcoming you back in Paris. Best regards, The General Manager More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 4 days in august and it is a lovely hotel with a nice decor and amazing staff who are always willing to help and easy access to the metro. The things that let this place down is small things but when put together add up to a lot. The air con is of poor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Your comment is important for us because it will allow us to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning doesn't cool down your room. However, you have to know that this summer we have renovated the air conditioning of the triple rooms... More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

After looking for places online, I managed to find this place through a travel agency. For a four star Hotel with breakfast included, it was offered at the same price as most three star hotels across Paris; so it was an obvious no brainer. The room itself was clean, modern, and relatively spacious. The view was not exactly romantic, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Best Western Allegro. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Concerning the location, you can reach easily and quickly the center of paris (20 minutes from the hotel) thank to the metro station "porte de Vincenne" (line 1). Thank you... More

Luton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

We just got back yesterday and we wish we could go back. The hotel was nice and modern with really friendly staff. The room was very comfortable with free wifi, hd tv and the shower was beautiful. We were only let down by breakfast, it quoted `continental breakfast` but the hot food available wasn't so pleasing and had to fill... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Sam T, We are pleased to know that you had a nice time at the Best Western Allegro. It is right, the food is quite expensive in Paris. For your next time don’t hesitate to order our room service which is less expensive. We look forward to welcoming you back with the sun this time. Warmest Regards, The General... More

Saint John, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Rooms are comfortable, clean and well appointed. Downside: you might need a ladder to get into the shower and using the toilet might require some gymnastics. The staff are very pleasant and always very helpful. One of my best experiences with front desk staff ever. Location to subway, restaurants and the variety of specialty stores the french are known for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear ih8beingshafted, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Allegro. We have communicated your good impression at the front desk department that is happy to read this kind of commentary. You stayed in our hotel during the high season which explains the price. For your next stay in our hotel, we will be pleased to welcoming you... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Not long got back from staying here , first impressions were great , receptionist pleasant and helpful , got checked in quickly . Room was on third floor , we usually like top floor but had no trouble with noise during our duration as rooms quite soundproof , so even though it's situated on a main road , near a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Gaynor Thank you for having taken the time to write this detailed commentary. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time at the Best Western Allegro. We tried to personalize your stay thanks to the rose petals and the chocolate in your room. The entire team is happy to know that you have been satisfied by this gesture.... More

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They new English and tried their best to understand what they didn't know. The room was extremely beautiful! I wish I had stayed for more than one day :(. The metro 6 wasn't too far away (about a 5 min walk). And about 20-25 mins from the Eiffel Tower. Lots of restaurants and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
valleesa, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, responded to this review

Dear Quianna-Lee, Thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions about your stay on TripAdvisor! We really appreciate this and are delighted that you had a great time at the Best Western Allegro. We hope to welcoming you back in our hotel for a longer stay. Best regards, The General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation

Address: 33, avenue du Docteur Arnold-Netter | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Reuilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Venere, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Allegro Hotel
Allegro Hotel Paris

157 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (90)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Paris with
any amenities