We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,797 Paris hotels

Hotel Beauchamps

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   24 Rue de Ponthieu | Champs-Elysées, 75008 Paris, France
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Hotel Beauchamps
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hotel Beauchamps to your Saves list
58%
Ranked #1,160 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
barbaraDublin dublin
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    127
    85
    41
    39
See reviews for
67
118
27
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (387)
  • Mar-May only
    (112)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (82)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

without aircondition,little space,small lift,bad internet,lot of noises,small bed for two persons,caution of 50 euro for the consommation, the of the shower room is difficult to close,bad view from the windows but in the otherside there are also good points : good location (near the champselysees),

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit at Hotel Beauchamps and your kind review. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectation. in a matter of size and location, all rooms are different. if you wish to upgrade to a superior, deluxe or privilege room, they offer much more space and various situations. please... More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

great small hote especially l for shopping champ elyses is 50 meters away and foubourg at honore is 300 meters the other side clean and helpful staff although rooms are small but acceptable for its price

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your recent visit at Hotel Beauchamps and kind feedback. It is nice to share this review with other travelers and we appreciate your kind comments about our staff and service. Please do not hesitate to visit our official website for the best deals or contact us directly for your future reservation. We look forward to... More

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great time in Paris. Hotel is perfectly located to explore the city of just to go shopping or to theaters or just enjoy the nice little side streets of the Champs Elysee. Nice competent staff, helpful. Clean. Free Wi-Fi

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for your very positive feedback after your recent stay here at Hotel Beauchamps. If is nice to hear that our staff delivered the best attention. Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you are planning a new visit. We will offer the best quote unless you want to check on our best deals visiting... More

dublin
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
42 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent one night at this hotel. I had to find a room at the last minute and there was a single left. Price was really good for a late booking. nothing in particular to compalin. room was warm, there was an issue with air conditionning but I was offered the breakfast for compensation which is fair enough. Breakfast was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear Barbara, Thank you for your kind feedback and recent stay at hotel Beauchamps. It is nice to hear that our team has delivered a good attention for your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience due to a failure with the air-conditioning system in one part of the hotel and for the slow wifi connection. those issues will be... More

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel i s located perfect in the heart of Paris. However the rooms are not very good. The bathroom was OK, but the floor in the sleeping room was covered with a carpet and the AC did not work. I will not use this hotel again

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank your for your kind feedback and recent stay at Hotel Beauchamps. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your room. I hope my team at the front desk was able to communicate with you to offer a different alternative during your stay. We have many options and rooms categories. You have mentioned that... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is well located (but Paris is a big city, depends where your main interest is). Staff is polite and helpful. Romm is small but ok. For the same price I would have had a larger room in Singapore/HK/Tokyo. Definitely too expensive. Air conditioner was not properly functioning. Neighborhood is dirty and a bit dangerous at night time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Beauchamps and kind feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service and staff. We have various categories of rooms and if the size of your room did not meet your expectation, we will offer you other alternatives for a forthcoming visit. It is true that... More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Strongly recomend this hotel. Excellent location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Spacy rooms. Clean. Free WiFi. Surely come back when next time in Paris. And all this with good price. I think it is enough. What for 200 characters.

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind and nice feedback. All staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Beauchamps and thank you for your recent stay. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservation for the best quote or visit our official website with many thanks and best regards, Emmanuel Kerrien More

Oslo, Norway
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in a group of 9 people who had booked rooms at Beauchamps. The check- in turned out to be rather chaotic and irritating due to the procedures, although the staff did their best. Our room was very small, the air condition did not work properly, and it faced the street. One thing was noise from the traffic, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I thank you for your recent stay and feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. Our front desk can manage groups' check-in, unfortunately for this occasion we were not advised that the 9 rooms would be travelling together. Otherwise, we would have... More

Vienna, Austria
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
44 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

At 3PM, you feel like being in the middle of the night. The sun has no access to many hotel rooms overlooking a ridiculously small courtyard. But there is more: You have the stereo of the ventitation ducts in the courtyard and the building water pipes when a guest goes to the toilets. It is a shame that in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review and recent stay at Hotel Beauchamps. I have taken good note of your disappointment with the location of your room and I regret that this issue was not resolved after your arrival. Our front office staff would have been in touch with you to offer other rooms alternative (category and situation) to make... More

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unsure why there are so many bad reviews as we loved our stay here. We did however have a deluxe room as there was three of us travelling. The air conditioning worked and the room was clean and spacious. Perfect location, good breakfast and helpful staff. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel K, Directeur général at Hotel Beauchamps, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your great review and kind comments. We were very pleased having you staying with us at Hotel Beauchamps for your recent stay in August. It is nice to hear you were satisfied with the Deluxe room for your party of 3. We also have suites available if you want to upgrade your forthcoming... More

Do you own or manage Hotel Beauchamps?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Beauchamps? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beauchamps

Address: 24 Rue de Ponthieu | Champs-Elysées, 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Beauchamps 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Fastbooking, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Beauchamps reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beauchamps Hotel Paris

163 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (111)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hotel Beauchamps