We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

#523 of 1,792 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersSilver level
19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
Add Photo Write a Review

2,518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    727
    1,144
    443
    146
    58
See reviews for
560
771
130
664
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2518)
  • Mar-May only
    (670)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (706)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (619)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (523)
All months
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a blast in this hotel .. I would certainly be coming back to this one Pros: 1. Our suit was huge !! ( junior suit) we had two bathrooms .. Two rooms 2. Super clean rooms 3. Great room service 4. Helpful and friendly staff Cons: I wasn't a fan of the location .. But no big deal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
England
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is more of a business hotel - but got a good deal during French Open tennis which I was visiting. The rooms are quite spacious (by Paris standards) and would definitely stay here again. We didn't use the bar or restaurant but the bar looked nice. There are some great restaurants very near the hotel - as is the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hk
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The best part of the hotel is its location. Right outside Montparnasse station for trains & metro, and just opposite airport bus station. Another impressive part is that my room is available well before normal check-in time and I am allowed late check-out till 2pm. The hotel staff who helps me is very friendly & helpful. My standard room, on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berkshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Service at check in was good and the concierge was good. Parking next to the hotel with a lift directly into the hotel bar area. Cost €36 per 24 hours to park but a nice secure car park. When we got to our room, somebody had not flushed the toilet before hand - hoping it was a maid as if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This place really is top notch. From the service and staff, to the food, to the hotel itself, I cannot fault this place at all. The location is ideal as well as there is a small supermarket just a few seconds walk from the main entrance so you can stick up on some snacks and drinks as the mini bar... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Island, New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a large and heavily trafficked Pullman Hotel. I liked it. We were on the 22nd floor. WiFi was lousy. Air conditioning was mediocre. Good thing I just slept here. I literally came into my room after a long exhausting day, turned on some boring television and fell asleep. If you want a quieter Pullman, try their Paris Centre... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear OtisLift, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay. However, I am sorry that the hotel did not provide you an outstanding experience. Please be assured that we took notes of your several comments related to our WIFI and... More 

Austria
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel in a very good location, as many restaurants, Gare Montparnasse, tour Montparnasse etc. are just around the corner. Les cars Air France have a station just in front of the hotel across the street, which gives you direct airport access without using any metro which is very convenient. Big lobby with many check-in counters. Sometimes it feels like a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear CST1981, Thank you for having taken the time to post your impressions further to your stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on TripAdvisor. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us. Be assured that we have taken notes of your remarks about the Breakfast service that have been brought... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It is very apparent hotel, but the truth is that internet malfunctions, the rooms are small the bathroom is old. Very uncomfortable bed, payment TV. The price of the mini bar is like gold. I will not return to this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Fdezbac, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Please allow me to apologise for the various elements of your stay that lead to such disappointment. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Your... More 

Goodyear, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed a weekend here and enjoyed it. It is a big hotel and the rooms are nice, typical size for Europe. Neighborhood is nice with plenty of restaurants and shops. Train station across the street. Easy walking distance to Luxembourg Gardens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear alrog4, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that the Pullman Paris Montparnasse has meet your needs during your Parisian stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good location -- right across the street from the train station and the metra. Good service. Good breakfast but one morning we waited in line for 15 minutes. One serious complaint -- no wifi access in the rooms. They advertise it exists but we could not ever get a connection on our cell phones.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear MustLoveTravel99, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay among us, and that you appreciate our Breakfast service. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding tthe qualitu of our Internet in-room... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Train station(18)
  • Very nice(11)
  • Room service(10)
  • Very good(7)
  • Eiffel tower(7)
  • Grocery store(6)
  • Star hotel(5)
  • Air france bus(5)
  • Front desk staff(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

592 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (531)
Viewed
Room/suite (130)
Viewed
Bathroom (54)
Viewed
View from room (77)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (97)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (136)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (61)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#366 of 1,792 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 841 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay