We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

#1,106 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Hotel website
Hotel deals
14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Write a Review

1,136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    437
    277
    112
    111
See reviews for
588
266
17
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1136)
  • Mar-May only
    (296)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (312)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (305)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (223)
All months
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Chosen for its close proximity to the Eiffel Tower, I was happy to pay the price for that alone. My family and myself were only staying for one night to see the tower before heading to Disneyland the next day. With a 16yr old, 8 yr old and 2 yr old an apartment seemed like a good option.located in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear guest, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments on the Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. These will help us to enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access or Adagio, we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for our guests. We hope to... More 

Ontario, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Reservations do not mean a lot at this hotel and our room was dirty and smelly. We stayed two years ago and found the hotel to be decent and well located, however this time, we were greatly disappointed. When we arrived they had difficulty finding our reservation and did not have the room we asked for available. This elevator was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Lynn M, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that your stay at Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel did not meet your expectations. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. Your comment has therefore been passed on to the duty... More 

London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Before I begin the review, I should first mention that I booked this hotel via Expedia Secret Saver and I do realise that doing this is a bit of a gamble. Still, I had been sent the hotel info, and the web site showed a lot of pictures of comfortable and spacious looking rooms with beds and furniture that wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Christina, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. In our aparthotel all our studios have murphy beds or wall beds. The advantage is that while you have a full bed for the night, you have the possibility to gain space... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in 2013 here and it was quite good so far . When we returned this year it was unfortunately the opposite we reserved a room 4 Month in advance and got the very last room available . The Bathroom falls apart even it was quite modern ,loose tiles ,loose granite cladding toilet makes noises but the worst part... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear paulgeci, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will immediately inform the housekeeping and technical manager responsible for the upkeep of the apartments so that appropriate solutions can be put in place and to prevent future reoccurance. I hope to see you again very soon at an Adagio.... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Adiago was nice to stay in, once we were moved to another room... We stayed in an apt. On level 16 which had the sewerage pipes running through, and possibly where it was collected as it stunk like an absolute... you know what. But once we got moved to level 27 as we paid for something much nicer, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the smell... More 

midlands
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at the Adagio 28th to 31st march 2015. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was about 10 -15 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. We would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel offering apartment with full amenities for long or short stay. Great alternative to basic hotel. Great view of Paris if on the highest floor. Close to a new shopping center with lots of restaurants and cinema

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Lise G, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to... More 

Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very happy with our 3 night stay at the Adagio. Lovely and very helpful staff, the Adagio was nice and clean and close to amenities so you can use your apartment kitchen. Only negative I had was the lack of English TV channels. After a long day of exploring Paris with a child, a TV would have been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

I booked the adagio for a friends hen weekend. Then reading some reviews I was concerned I had made a mistake,This was not the case. We had 2 one bedroom appts on the 15th and 19th floor, both were modern, clean, comfortable and the view was perfect. I had read from previous reviews the location was unsafe and unpleasant. Yes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015 via mobile

This hotel has the worst beds, they are so hard, sleeping on the floor would be a better option. I have asked the staff 3 times for extra pillows and not once have I had a response if I could get extra pillows or not. We have taken the cushions off the lounge to try to make the bed a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will send your comments about the hot water right away to our Maintenance manager so that he can take the necessary measures to ensure that the problem is solved quickly and ensure that it does not happen again in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

310 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (293)
Viewed
Room/suite (69)
Viewed
View from room (91)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question