We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

#1,117 of 1,774 Hotels in Paris
Hotel website
Hotel deals
14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Add Photo Write a Review

1,180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    207
    453
    290
    114
    116
See reviews for
608
273
17
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1180)
  • Mar-May only
    (339)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (314)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (223)
All months
Greater Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed 4 nights here. Room was clean, location was close to cafes, convenient store, patteseri and metro. Poor lighting in corridors and wifi connection kept dropping out all time. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Me and my Wife Stayed in Adagio for 3 nights. We had good experience from our stay. All kitchen amenities good condition, neat room and bathroom with amazing view of Eiffel Tower. Reception lady helped us with early morning taxi for our return quickly. The only downside was the lift... As it was always late and only one lift.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Sanju_Cherian, The entire staff team at the Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel was delighted to read your comment. Regarding the elevators, we are sincerely sorry for the difficulties you encounter due to their technical problems during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at our Adagio. Mr Pressiat - General Manager Adagio Paris... More 

Paris, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

All poor only 1 lift working 5/10 minutes wait for lift for property with 31 floors!staff just couldn't care less rooms not cleaned if staying for more than 3 days dish washer not working properly wifi intermittent VERY Disappointing

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am sorry that your stay at our Adagio did not meet your expectations and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused, in particular for the lift not working and the staffs behaviour. Heavy maintenance works were necessary. I’m also sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet... More 

tucson
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

As you can see from other reviews, the director is busy responding to negative responses nearly every day. Here is our story: We had intended to stay for 17 nights. We were ready to check out day 1 after we had 2 men come in our room while we slept in the afternoon who claimed to be house keeping although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear gavinq, Thank you for taking the time to send us your opinion. I'm happy to respond to negative and positive comments alike. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and that the Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel did not meet your expectations. We attach a great deal of importance to... More 

Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all I would like to mention that the choice of the hotel wasn't mine, rather the choice of the company paying for my accommodation. Price-wise it is very convenient as I was informed. Stayed here for 14 days. The main problem was that one of the elevators on our side (the rooms ending 01-08 have different 2 elevators)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your detailed comment. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience due to the lift. Some heavy maintenance work are necessary and take some time. Indeed, if you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was ok. The view from my room was good. I had asked for a room on higher floors with view. Wifi was last but very bad connectivity. Too much frequency drop which made a internet call difficult. There was a peculiar dirty smell. The lights were too less specially r the kitchen area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Divabhi, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that your stay at the Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel did not meet your expectations. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your apartment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We... More 

Florianopolis, SC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a good experience at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel. Good apartment with a beautiful view from the city. My family had a nice stay, everything worked as they should. Would recommend and stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is safe to say we will not be returning to this hotel during any future trips to Paris. The rooms are very small and dusty. The windows are blurry and hurt your eyes when looking out of them. The beds fold out from the wall and are extremely hard and uncomfortable. Only one pillow each (which was extremely small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I am sorry to learn that the quality of our aparthotel was not up to standard. Please accept our sincere apologies. Please note that if you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us... More 

Bogota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a very strange hotel for me. First, it has a kind of dark lobby and corridors, with weird neon lighting that give it a motel or disco feel. The room smelled weird too. The molly-bed was also a surprise, but at least it was comfortable. The service was not great, my AC was making a loud noise and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We shall make every effort to remedy the issues mentionned by you, like the smell and the maintenance of the ventilation system, and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly. Kind regards, Mr... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

318 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (301)
Viewed
Room/suite (72)
Viewed
View from room (95)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay