We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

4.0 of 5 14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Write a Review

1,005 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    387
    249
    102
    101
See reviews for
537
237
14
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1005)
  • Mar-May only
    (263)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (312)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (268)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (162)
All months
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is not really a hotel – it’s a very large apartment block with common services. In fact the whole area is occupied by a number of large apartment blocks – its residential. If you want the experience of a self-catering Paris apartment for several days please give it a try - we did and we enjoyed it. Also, forget... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I can't say anything about price as I used my points to cover the apartment. We were given a chance to take two studios so we could check in early. Clean and served the purpose. Beds were firm and perfect for me. Thank you. However there is a lot of middle easterners hanging around and the young boys doing what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yaroslavl Oblast, Russia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is not 4* but 3*-! Very, very dirty entrance in the hotel and near the room. I do understand that it's an appart hotel but we've stayed 10 nights and they DID NOT even change 1 time even the Towels. The lift is working very very badly and slowly. We were living at the 16th floor and every... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

10/7/2014 The adagio city aparthotel Tour Eiffel is about the worst dump I have ever had the mispleasure of staying at. BED BUGS!!!! and smoke in the room and hall ways. Dirt, hair all over the place!!! The front desk was no help and Interval International, who I paid good money to, was of no help either. The Interval International... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the standards of cleanliness. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the... More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose the Adagio Tour Eiffel as we wanted a 2 bedroom apartment for 5 nights and our youngest, an 11 year old, was so proud of finding what looked to be a good place for a good price. I thought it looked good but after reading some poor reviews, I almost changed. Our travel agent said that if we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the Wifi as well as the environment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the... More

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a bit apprehensive after booking a room at this apartment/hotel because of the negative reviews. I read about the views so asked for views to the Eiffel tower as I was returning to Paris after 20 years. We got a nice room on the 22nd floor with spectacular views to the Eiffel tower and the city. Didn't feel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel in March for a stay in September. The reviews were good at that time, but closer to my departure, they were horrible. I can see why. First impressions: the entrance is under a bridge, so it is dark all the time, and there are men smoking at the front of the entrance, and young boys racing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the environment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope... More

Letsitele, Limpopo, South Africa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The apartment we were allocated had a fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower and was spacious and comfortable for a family of 4 (children 9 & 11). The room was fairly clean, but the carpet required vacuuming. We loved the room which we found to be relatively sound-proof and quiet. The beds were comfortably firm and the room was as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Is it a refugee camp or a hotel ? We were traveling with our three daughters, ages, 17,17and 10. None of us felt comfortable coming in and leaving the hotel, The Middle Eastern men would glare at the girls and I, and were always present in the lobby and just outside the doors. By the time we arrived in Paris... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the environment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely and helpful hotel reception staff. Clean. Cot and high chair provided. Kitchen tiny and limited - no oven or toaster. Pull down wall bed, ok in studio apartment. Laundry lower ground floor, ok. Location ok, near Eiffel Tower, a bit distant for other attractions. Supermarket and metro accessible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of our Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel. In fact this is one of the key benefits of Aparthotels Adagio establishments. Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

286 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (267)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (75)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (94)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay