We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,794 Paris hotels

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   64 Boulevard de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle to your Saves list
Ranked #1,159 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
gnihcnik Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    264
    158
    68
    33
See reviews for
79
282
32
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (606)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (160)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (185)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (147)
All months
Oslo, Norway
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was sure I had booked the other Mercure Tour Eiffel hotel - which is much closer to the tower and to where I go for meetings - but ended here. Clean bed - that's it. Location is OK, but if you get a room towards the Rue de Grenelle you may find street sounds and metro a bit noisy.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hong Kong, China
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Besides the hotel location; we found lots problem insides the room. We are very disappointed and we demand your explanation and compensation for recommending such 4-Star hotel to us. The bathing tub is cracking; The safe cannot be locked The refrigerator is not chilled. Only paper cups provided No slippers

Was this review helpful? Yes
AsselineauV, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We thank you for having taken time to share your opinion on this site. We are really sorry to know that you were not completely satisfied by your stay. We inform you that a general renovation of the hotel is scheduled for the next months. A bottle of mineral water is offered each day in the room and... More 

Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is fine, and all the amenities are there. Good bed, well functioning bathroom, etc. However, the hotel is in bad need of renovation - everything works, but looks well worn. The lack of electric points was a surprise, and annoying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AsselineauV, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle, responded to this review

Dear guests, We thank you for having taken time to share your opinion on this site about our establishment. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied by your stay so we apologize to you about it. We inform you that a general renovation of the hotel is scheduled for the next months.We shall indeed settle a sufficient number... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

Stayed here one night for business. The location is nice but there are plenty of other hotels around that would be better. The room was small (206) and ragged. If you want a view you need a higher floor. Very inadequate power outlets and little place to sit or work. Do not bother with breakfast. It is small and pricey.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AsselineauV, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We thank you for all your comments you share on this site about your stay in our establishment. We have different kinds of rooms with different surface. We can confirm now that a general renovation work of the hotel is scheduled for this year. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the hotel Mercure... More 

Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

The room was fine for a 4 night stay. Our room had a bath and view of the Eiffel Tower. The breakfast was way to expensive and with lots of cafes right near the hotel don't waste your money on the hotel food. Central location in Paris we found it easy to get everywhere we wanted to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AsselineauV, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We thank you for having taken time to share your opinion on this site about our establishment. From the Dupleix subway station situated between the hotel, it's actually very easy to visit Paris. We are delighted that you keep a good memory of your stay and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to the hotel... More 

Niagara Falls
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and had a great view of the Eiffel Tower. Rooms were also recently renovated and had a fridge. The Metro is across the street as well as a market that sets up a few days a week.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

standard, business/tourist hotel. The food is adequate, but you're in Paris, dude. There are great bistros all over the city. The main attraction here is its proximity to the Eiffel Tower, a five minute walk away, if you saunter.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle

Address: 64 Boulevard de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Venere, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle
Hotel Style:
#359 Luxury Hotel in Paris

169 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (154)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay