We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme

25 Avenue Stephen Pichon, 75013 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Paris Place d\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

540 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent 5 days in Paris and I would come back to this hotel if I ever return! It was very nicely placed, close to a shopping center where you could find anything you need. The location is nice, right in front of a metro station where you can get to the centre in 15 minutes. The rooms are clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aida Izquierdo M
Leiden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is near China town/ Vietnam town and has such a good location. I don't mind being a bit 'out of the centre' of Paris and it's only 2 to 3 stops from the central area. There are 2 metro stops : Place d'italics and Nationale nearby. Near Nationale there is a big Carrefoure and 2 bakeries. Near the... More 

Helpful?
Thank iristhx
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel is very near to the Metro station Place d'Italie. You can get to the hotel from the station in less than 5 mins. Also, from this Metro station, connectivity to all tourist attractions via metro network is very good.. Please download the offline App of Paris Metro for convenience...Coming back to the hotel, the rooms are really small.... More 

Helpful?
Thank RK7986
LONDON
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The quality of the hotel room was very good in terms of cleanliness and layout - very comfortable. The only thing missing from these rooms is a kettle, Tea and Coffee making facilities. Everything else including extra pillows, hair dryer, Air conditioner and heating system is provided. The room was also kept clean by staff without the need for request.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank cwill2016
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

I traveled to Paris in September to attend a conference. I was expecting small room from what I read in the reviews about Paris Hotels. The room was good size, clean and a comfy bed as it is the case in Ibis hotels. the internet was of good speed. I was provided with clean towels. but there was a strange... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ahmed K
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We stayed at this hotel from 21sOctober to 26th October 2015. The room number was 301, 3rd floor. Our money was stolen from the room while we were out. We lost 300 euros. When we complained to the manager Ms. Maria, she said she cannot help us. Firstly, the manager Ms.Maria was supporting the room service maid saying she speaks... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Abhiram V
MLONGUEVILLE, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme, responded to this review

Dear Guests, I am really sorry about the troubles you had while your stay in Paris. I am concerned and sad about your situation, but unfortunately as we talked together, we did the necessary and the possible we could to help you but we did not find any proof about the stolen you should have. When we talked together, you... More 

Lublin, Poland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is close to metro station Place dItalie , bars, restaurants and shopping mall. But rooms were dirty, bathroom was really small. The worst thing : there was renovation work happening in the hotel. Every day since about 7.30am we couldnt sleep.

Helpful?
Thank nataliagiska
MLONGUEVILLE, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Place D'italie 13ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am very sorry about the troubles you had concerning our renovation. I really apologies but unfortunately we really need... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

I have to give a two stars...since the breakfast food was good. But this hotel was honestly the worst hotel I've ever been to. We had no real choice of hotel since my dad's company was paying the stay in Paris. So I won't complain about the prices. There is one MAJOR thing that annoyed me the most in this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dédé P
MLONGUEVILLE, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for your review and we are very sorry to read that you are not completed satisfied of our service. We will do the necessary to change the place of the garden's ashtray. Please be informed that you have the possibility to change the rooms, so do not hesitate the next time you... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

The Stuff is so friendly. The room is clean and the bathroom is so nice! However, the room is very small even though this appears to be the case all over Paris! We had only one electricity outlet ! :) The Breakfast is so poor as well! I recommend this hotel to a friend as it has reasonable prices!!

Helpful?
Thank ElsamanMahmoud
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

The room was small, but clean & bed was comfortable. Location is great, less than 10-minutes walk from Place d'Italie station. Carrefour supermarket across the street. Le Greneir a Pain, a famous bakery is just 3 minutes walk. Will definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank travelalalacom
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Place d'Italie / Quartier Asiatique
Ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13eme
Montmartre
Ibis Paris Montmartre 18eme
Gobelins
Ibis Paris Italie Tolbiac
Ibis Paris Italie Tolbiac
#1,014 of 1,810 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gobelins
Jack's Hotel
Jack's Hotel
#533 of 1,810 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Gobelins
Alliance Hotel Paris Place d'Italie
Place d'Italie / Quartier Asiatique
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay