We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,793 Paris hotels

BEST WESTERN De Neuville

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3 rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris, France
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
BEST WESTERN De Neuville
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN De Neuville to your Saves list
Ranked #399 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Patricia S
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    123
    25
    4
    3
See reviews for
30
107
31
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (254)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I love it ! Excellent service, good and charming location. Far from the turistic attractions , but easy access in a train station.. Clear and pretty rooms and excellent price! Smells very good ...For sure that I will come back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel has friendly helpful staff that helped a lot us to visit attractions in the City. Nice, clean room and also quiet in the night time. And the location of the hotel is good to visit Paris while using metro.

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for the time you dedicated to this nice feedback. We have indeed easy access to public transport facilities and our staff is always available to inform our guest about the best way to use it. We look forward to have the pleasure to welcome you again, Best regards More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The reception staff is very good, good rooms and good location. Although overall was good, I give a score of 3.5 out of 5 because the air conditioning in the room was not working and the walls being very thin. You could hear everything from the neighbor. The windows could also be better sound proof windows. But overall, I recommend... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of the entire team, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are glad you appreciated the staff and the location. I am sorry for the next room disturbance. Please do not hesitate to reach the reception desk for any issue you have during your stay. Our staff is in charge of ensuring our... More

Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We had a very comfortable stay in the BEST WESTERN De Neuville. Our hotel room was not very big, but therefore very lovely furnished. Behind the windows was even a french balcony, decorated with flowers, which enabled us to have a nice view on the street. Everything was very clean and well-maintained. Only the water tap in the bathroom was... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, Your feedback is very important for us and I want to thank you for your observations. This information will help us to settle important details like the bathroom tap and more generally to improve our services. We are glad you appreciated the confort, cleanliness and staff and we look forward to welcome you again, Best regards More

Ithaca, New York
Top Contributor
187 reviews 187 reviews
16 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Service was good. No parking. Room was very small. Bathroom was microsized. Everything was clean and neat. The train station was close by. This hotel is not in a touristy area so get a feel for how the people live in the surrounding area. Decent restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for the time you dedicated to share your opinion with us. We are indeed located in a typical residential neighborhood where our guests can experience Parisians life and also have easy access to Paris main touristic attractions. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again, Best regards More

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

I have recently completed my reservation by speaking directly with the staff there. They were very responsive and helpful and made me feel comfortable when booking a room. I look forward to staying there soon and updating my review with a very positive response. Fuad Sarhan

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. I thought the staff was superb and went out of their way to be friendly, answer questions, provide recommendations, help me call cabs and make sure my room was in tip top shape. I thought the breakfast room was lovely. Great selection of pastries, cereal, and yogurt. Considering the price, I think this hotel is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear madam, First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you dedicated to this feedback. It is a sign of confidence and a great honor for us to be recommended by our guests to others travellers. Looking forward to welcome you again, Best regards More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

First of all sorry for my english, isn't very good but i try. The service was excellent, very nice people with very good attention. Location is good, a few far away from every touristic zone but very quiet, also the metro it's near, 5 minutes walking. Breakfast zone was small but with a lot of food and drinks, all of... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear madam, dear sir, Thank you very much for helping us improve our services by telling us how you assess your experience with us. We are glad that you appreciated the staff and the breakfast buffet. Also, thank you for letting us know your neighbor issue directly as it made us able to resolve it right away by giving you... More

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

My family and friends had three rooms for our 5 day stay in Paris several weeks ago. I have used the Hotel De Neuville for many years in the past - but had not been back for over 10 years. It is just as wonderful as ever. Even nicer, since the refurbishments have added to its charm. Rooms in Paris... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear madam, On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to thank you for dedicating us those nice lines. It is a good reward for us. Many people do appreciate the charm of staying in an authentic Paris neighborhood and we are very glad you did too. We look forward to welcome you again at the Best Western de... More

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel for our honeymoon. The staff is very friendly, speaks severall languges, hotel/room is clean, location is very good, close to metro station and several restaurants. However the details are missing: no fresh fruit at breakfast twice, breakfast is okay but not superbe, broken hairblower, shower not okay, nothing to congratulate us with the... More

Review collected in partnership with hotelsgrandparis.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for the time you dedicated tyo this feedback. We are glad to learn that you appreciated the staff, the room, and the location. Thank you for the points of improvement you noticed. Concerning the hairdryer, I just want to underline that this device is linked to the light switch in serveral rooms. I... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN De Neuville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN De Neuville

Address: 3 rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN De Neuville 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Fastbooking, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN De Neuville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western De Neuville Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
De Neuville Hotel

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (57)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
1:19
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay