We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

#1,541 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
25 Rue De Saussure, 75017 Paris, France
Hotel amenities
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ranked #1,541 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    15
    33
    56
    34
    45
See reviews for
33
80
6
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (183)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in this hotel in october 2014,for 3 nights with my girlfriend. the location is good near few metro station,patisri and monoprix supermarket. the stuff was very friendly and was happy to help us(keep our luggage at the last day) .the rooms little small but they clean and equipped refrigerator Free WIFi!

Was this review helpful? Yes
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Elior, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words towards our Front Office team. Your praise and comments on the quality of service, and our location are surely one of the best compliments you could... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

If you have a better choice, take it. The beds are pull down. That means your pillow will constantly fall down. Pillows were horrible and so were the mattresses. You will wake up more tired that you when you go to bed, The shower curtain is small, so water flooded the bathroom floor. The door to the bathroom did not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We regret that we did not meet your expectation, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. Please know that our Front Desk Team is available 24 hours for any request and would have change your room if needed. We understand your disappointment and we hope... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Shipston on Stour, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

Rooms tiny and very basic Booking.com completely mislead us to the location and booked 2 male colleagues into a double bed While at reception over a couple of days I heard this being done a couple of more times Single bed promises replaced with a double bed, too many times to be a coincidence

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for leaving your impressions of your stay at the Hotel Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau on TripAdvisor. We are concerned by your remarks regarding the mistake done about your room and please to know that we could solve the problem even if It was not our mistake. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, they... More 

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

Due to an error by our Paris agent, the hotel we wanted to be booked in was full. They found us a new hotel to stay in, and paid for the transfer by taxi. It wasn't in the area we wanted to be in and worked out fine in the end, however the rooms very very small, albeit clean and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

I gave been here and I stayed in the room 52. It was so warm, cozy and also if it was small I felt like if I was in my home...the staff is nice and kind and if you come in Paris...this is the right place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015 via mobile

After reading some horrible reviews we were pretty intimidated to stay here. The hotel is very quaint with a little espresso maker and friendly staff manning the front desk. I requested a room on a higher floor and was not dissapointed (no elevator so be mindful of the 12 flights of stairs). The room is small but has it's own... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really glad to learn you totally enjoyed your stay in our property ! Your satisfaction is our best reward, so we thank you for sharing your feedback and for recommend our property on TripAdvisor ! Sincerely, The Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau Management More 

London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

IMPORTANT DON'T GO THERE! room dirty and smelly, bed broken and very uncomfortable, it broke my back, tv not working, no internet, I don't recommend this hotel. Insalubrious! I would recommend to read reviews before going there!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Malika, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to read that your stay was not as well as you expected. We agree with you our hotel need to a refreshment, however we don’t think that it can be qualify of “insalubrious”. Many clients are delighted to stay at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, on the one... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We got stuck at this hotel through Priceline. I've had good experiences with Priceline before, but I will never use the site again. The hotel was dirty and dingy. The halls were dim and gross. The carpet was stained. The linoleum was cracked. We left and had to find another hotel. The front desk staff were friendly and spoke good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Kerri, We want to thank you for your feedback. Thank you to mention the good quality of the staff. We are always happy to welcome ours clients and make their stay in Paris the best one. However, we are sorry to learn that your stay was not as well as you expected. We take immediately into consideration your remark... More 

East Sussex
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Stayed here for a week on business, the hotels my company normally book me into were all full. Based on my experience they won't be sending anybody else here. Firstly, the general condition of the hotel shows signs of tiredness and lack of investment, e.g. worn-out sofas, carpets, peeling walls, numerous faulty electrical appliances, etc. Breakfast is a very simply... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your feedback. We regret to see that you encountered some difficulties during your stay at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau. We take into consideration your remark in order to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry for the mistake about the overcharge, the management remain at your disposal for any... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (113)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay