We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions

12, Rue Gabriel Voisin | Parc Technologique Henry Farman, 51100 Reims, France (Formerly Hostotel Les Reflets Bleus)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    34
    26
    11
    3
See reviews for
20
19
Solo
0
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (83)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
London
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
28 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This review is split in two because we had very different views. My 9yr old has decided this is the best hotel in the world and is in love with the mezzanine sleeping area and it's special "spy steps" that fold into the wall. He also thought that the room opening onto a grassy area was perfect for playing outside.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KYRIAD R, La réception at Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for your message. We are very happy that your chid has enjoyed his stay with us. We understand that you find some problem to think the same as your son. After your check out we've asked our technical department to check the bed in your room but we've found nothing, is it... More 

Guernsey, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Good value, clean, good if travelling with your dog (and I don't mean your girlfriend!). One complaint: there are 40 TV channels, and only one English, & that's CNN American. Please swap for BBC World

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Norwich
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We had a room at the back of the hotel that faced onto a park so was very quiet. The rooms are in single story blocks and accessed from an outdoor walkway - so no noisy people in corridors! Good value at weekends when rates are cheaper - the restaurant was shut but there is good Chinese buffet available within... More 

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KYRIAD R, La réception at Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for your very nice comment on our hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, More 

Harrogate, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

We used this hotel as a stop over before heading down south to Nancy and Italy. The hotel staff were all very pleasant and the rooms, albeit on the smaller side, were very clean. The available amenities in the room were more than adequate for a one night stop over. Perfect for people on business trips or wanting to visit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philadelphia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
46 hotel reviews
272 helpful votes 272 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

The price was right. The hotel is clean and well kept and it is nice that there is a grassy area in the center. Free parking and wi-fi are plusses. The location is really inconvenient - without a car it would be very difficult to get to the center of Reims. The rooms all seem to have the third bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KYRIAD R, La réception at Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions sur votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Hotel clearly used for something other than sleeping kept awake all night with people in and out of neighboring rooms. Woken at 5 by arguing & nearly left but stayed as breakfast paid for -mistake as it was poor value for cost. Restaurant closed on arrival at 9. Avoid.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KYRIAD R, La reception at Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for letting us your opinion about our hotel. We are really sorry that you had troubles sleeping in your room. We are quiet surprised because you're the only ones to complained with that and we can not find when you have stayed with us. Unfortunately, you have to understand that we are not responsible... More 

London
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel is really a bit tired and needs updating. Its slightly better than some of the rock bottom budget hotels but, not by much. The breakfast was very poor and cost €10. We also had an evening meal in the Restaurant that was better but not great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KYRIAD R, Réception at Kyriad in Reims East – Parc des Expositions, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We would like to thank you to share with us you feeling about your stay with us. We are sorry to see that you haven't enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We understand your disappointment, although the comparison with a low cost hotel is surprising for us. We have just hire a new chef at the... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Stopover for one night on our way to the Uk after a whole day driving , this hotel was a good deal as close to the highway and offering a cheap rate on week ends. (59€) Small room, very small bathroom but all functional and clean although not spotless. Restaurant is closed on week ends but there are a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2011

Come on you poor reviewers - what did you expect? With Kyriads, Formuala 1, Campagnile & Ibis you get what you pay for. Basic rooms, a TV, a bathroom, no frills - like the similar lodges and inns in the UK. When 4 are travelling on a budget you dont opt for the 8 euro breakfast, you have sorted croissants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2011

This hotel is on an industrial estate (not unusual in France) but would only open its restaurant on the Friday evening for our party and the dinner was poor value for money. They would not open the restaurant on the Saturday or Sunday evening even though there were 48 of our group. There is absolutely nowhere else to eat in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question