We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inter Hotel Le Bristol

4 Place de La Gare, 67000 Strasbourg, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inter Hotel Le Bristol
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Inter Hotel Le Bristol
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    25
    35
    18
    5
See reviews for
15
40
12
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Niteroi, RJ
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel have a great location, the room was big for our family and beautiful! They have Mc Donalds and Carrefour near to the hotel, and also the train station is right in front. Good price for parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just in front of the main railway, close to the city center, this hotel is convenient. Rooms are clean and rather spacious, very quiet. Staff is there to help you. Breakfast is also OK, with a good choice of French croissants, pains au chocolat as well as white bread, cheese, fruits and so on.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We thank you for leaving a comment on this website and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again and stay at your disposal for any additional suggestion or question. Kind regards, The staff of the Inter-Hotel Le Bristol More 

Haifa, Israel
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

The hotel is located conveniently in the heart of the city and at the train station. The hotel is very clean and quite. The staff are extremely friendly. Overall, I had a fantastic experience at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for leaving a comment on this website and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again and stay at your disposal for any additional suggestion or question. Kind regards, The staff of the Inter-Hotel Le Bristol More 

Hong Kong Region, China
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

The service provided by receptionists - the guy in 20th afternoon, the other young guy in 20th Dec night, as well as the girl in 22nd Dec morning was excellent. They were all very helpful and friendly. The problem was the receptionist on 21st Dec was so rude to us. I felt being discriminated as a Chinese as he treated... More 

Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for leaving a comment and are sorry that your stay wasn't as good as you expected. Concerning the problem with the bath, it was repaired immediately after your stay, as we always do in such a case. Concerning the problem with the staff, I don't know what happened, but we are going to... More 

Paris, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

We stayed here for the Christmas Markets. Beautiful view out our 3 windows in the corner room. We had asked for a view and were very pleased to have one. The breakfast was nice, the location convenient and the price very reasonable. We would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Following a short list of good and bad things we have to say about our recent two-night stay at the Le Bristol in Strasbourg. (-) there was a strange odor in the room (#206) (-) the main door was difficult and the bathroom door impossible to close (-) we could hear the neighbors upstairs walking around in their room (-)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for leaving a comment and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We also want to ask you a question : concerning the smell and the problem with the doors, did you tell the reception? We are open round the clock and could have found a solution to that point.... More 

Lyon, France
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

The Hotel Bristol was comfortable, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location near the central station was practical and there were many services close by. A short tram ride or moderate walk took us to the centre of town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for leaving a comment on this website and are glad that you spent a nice stay in our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you again whenever you are in Strasbourg. We stay at your disposal for any question or suggestion. Kind regards, The staff of the Inter-Hotel Le Bristol More 

NC USA
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
21 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Le Bristol is close to being a nice hotel, but it will take more than a nice lobby and shiny reception desk. Let's try privacy glass in the bathroom windows so the bums in the park across the street don't make catcalls at your wife. Then, let's put a shower curtain around the tub so the floor doesn't become slippery... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for leaving a comment on this website and are happy that you had a nice stay. For your comments on the bathroom, we are sorry if you felt uncomfortable and guarantee you that we will take your remarks into account. Indeed, as the satisfaction of our guests is our main aim, we are always happy... More 

Jaipur, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I ve chosen this hotel being the center place in Paris. Room rates are costly, and they need to revive the luxury they provide to their guests at these prices. Nice and well informed concierge, beautiful spa treatments. The only bad thing - Reception guys are bit rude! Overall, had a pleasant trip with them and enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bulkington Warks
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Only good point was its closeness to the station. The room was clean and comfortable, but lacked coffee or tea making facilities and the bathroom left a lot to be desired. Although it had been refurbished and had new pipework and fittings, there was no shower cubicle, curtain or splash guard. The old bath had been left in place with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hôtel L, Adjointe de direction at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for leaving a comment on this site and are sorry that your stay didn’t go on as well as requested. We also want to insist that if you have a problem, whatever the problem is, if it is a technical one, like the one you had with the bathroom or another type of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question