We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Belfort Centre

Rue Gaston Defferre, 90000 Belfort, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Styles Belfort Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ibis Styles Belfort Centre
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    93
    59
    27
    6
See reviews for
43
62
30
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Gottingen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

It is the first tiem since 2008 when we experience such a strange and ackward situation with the chemicals with which the sheets on the beds were treated. Our son got red the next morning with severe alergy!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marbella, Spain
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

I sort of expected the Styles to be a class better then the normal Ibis, but I was disappointed. The room was extremely small and the whole setting was below the standard of the newer Ibis hotels. The parking was a good one, at least. The hotel was quite difficult to find, without GPS a nightmare.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arnemuiden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I sleep here very often. Nice people good location, cheap , good food. The inernet connection however is impossible. Not suitable for business. Please solve this. Im not an idiot. I ko ow how to get a cinnection in the average ibi or accor. Please give these people an undead connection.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrien A, assistante manager at Ibis Styles Belfort Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Dear Customer Thank you for having granted to us of your time to write a comment on your stay to... More 

Ruffec, France
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We stayed here for one night in September on our return home from Austria. Definitely NOT up to the standard I would have expected, especially in light of the fact that we had also stayed at Ibis Styles Nancy on our outward journey. Extremely disappointed with the standard of this hotel. On arrival we were given our keys, went to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrien A, assistante manager at Ibis Styles Belfort Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos remarques suite à votre séjour... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

We picked Belfort on our way back home and what a nice place! We picked the Ibis hotel because of their total deal € 59,- (priced my change seasonwise, but still). Included was breakfast, parking, WiFi and ofcourse the room :). Beds were great, we sleept really good. Bathroom was clean but made for tiny/short people :), breakfast was siple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Provo, Utah
Level Contributor
60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

When Ibis acquired all Four Seasons and decided to make a "Styles" line, as a loyal Ibis patron, I looked forward to discovering the urban luxury they promised. I was sorely let-down in Belfort. While the hotel advertises "100% Smoke Free" premises, patrons were smoking all night long. (It isn't smoke-free if not enforced.) This problem is exacerbated by the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merelbeke, Belgium
Level Contributor
78 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

I chose the hotel because if its proximity to my customer. GE, Alstom and others are very close (less than 15 minutes per car). The hotel is basic, rather small bathroom. Not many power sockets. Breakfast is very basic (as in most places in France), but positive: fresh orange juice (oranges are available, you cut them in two and press... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay