We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Dartford hotels

Premier Inn Dartford

Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5PR, England
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £62
Premier Inn Dartford
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Dartford to your Saves list
89%
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dartford
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
SouthAfrican2 nottinghamshire
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    52
    14
    1
    4
See reviews for
62
53
5
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
nottinghamshire
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
39 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 3 nights, the hotel is clean, the beds and pillows very comfy. The restaurant adjacent is very good. On a quiet industrial estate. Great value for money, ideal for the Brands Hatch racing circuit

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

staff make you feel very welcome. very clean and good food good car parking easy for the m25 and Dartford tunnel very good if you need to go to the o2 or Greenwich easy if you are touring first class resterount

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oswestry, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed for 1 night whilst attending the BTCC. Great location, for Brands Hatch and also Bluewater shopping centre. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious and clean - would definitely stay again if in area. Breakfast in the adjoining Beefeater worth a try too, great value for money!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Only stayed one night but very enjoyable. Reception staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Room was very clean and of the standard I have become to expect from Premier Inn. Looking forward to staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our stay here, and that you found our team’s accommodating. I will certainly share this with them, and I am sure they will be equally as delighted. We look forward to welcoming you back here to Premier Inn Dartford. Please feel free... More

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here whilst visiting BTCC at Brands Hatch. Lovely hotel & friendly helpful staff. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for the herd of elephants staying in the room above! They started marching around about 6am in the morning & also at night around midnight. Pity as it spoilt an otherwise perfect stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for five star review. I am pleased that you found our hotel suitable for the occasion, and i am delighted that our team were friendly and helpful throughout your stay. I do apologise that there was a problem with internal noise. Our night teams patrol regularly to keep this to a minimum. Should you decide to visit us... More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was lovely and clean and the receptionist was helpful and friendly. The bed felt as though I was rolling into the middle. Our bed was not made on one occasion and not enough towels left on another occasion so my husband had to go to reception to collect. Shortage of sundries or are we expected to spend only evenings... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to read that you our found our staff to friendly in a situation where you felt your stay was not up to our usual standards. Sundries can be requested from our 24-hour reception, and we are more than happy to bring extra supplies to the... More

Lagos, Portugal
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were attending an event at Brands Hatch, and the hotels nearer the track were either fully booked or too expensive. The GPS eventually found the hotel, but being daylight helped, as the turnings came up fast. It is a very industrial Park with a big power station and unfortunately the view from our window was mainly of a large... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review. We appreciate that our location is within an industrial estate, and that some of our room's do look out onto a pylon. However we do have other rooms within the hotel that may look out onto something more comforting, these can be requested prior to arrival either... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visiting friends and family and needed a place to stay. Having stayed at another Premier Inn in Sidcup, we tried to re-book there but unfortunately, they were fully booked. So, we tried another location, Dartford. What a fabulous time we had and so extremely convenient to the motorway network. In fact, it was rather fortunate that the other Premier Inn... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your five star review. It is extremely satisfying that you found our location so convenient for your trip, and that you had such a fabulous time staying here with us, and we very much look forward to welcoming you here in the future. Should you have any requests for any future stays you may have, please do... More

Dorchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very difficult to find in the dark with sat nav saying take 2nd exit but it is closed due to the building work. Disabled parking sign pointing in the wrong direction! Nice bar area but not a lot of comfortable seating. Usual good, clean room but a bit short on the tea, coffee and milk. No decaff!! for the price... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review. I understand that our location is slightly out of the way, and a new sign is something that we are considering here to make our guest's journey easier. Unfortunately I am unaware of any road closures in the area however it is something that I will look into. With... More

Bromyard, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Despite being busy, the staff were most helpful and went out of their way to ensure a speedy check-in. Room was comfortable, clean and well heated/ventilated. The Dartford hotel benefits from being off the main road (very important to me), so is quiet, both inside and out.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callie B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is with great pleasure that I read you to find our staff here friendly and that our location was suited to you, enabling us to deliver our purpose. Should you have any future requests please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Callie Bowdery (pitl.dartford@whitbread.com) More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Dartford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dartford

Address: Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5PR, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Dartford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dartford Kent

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay