We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Dartford Bridge

Hotel website
Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Offers & Announcements
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    248
    310
    194
    102
    62
See reviews for
250
243
40
219
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (916)
  • Mar-May only
    (234)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (245)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (194)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (243)
All months
Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
4 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

not up to the usual Hilton standard, poor buffet on evening, rooms not cleaned correctly, old cup of coffee left for 4 days and still there when we left, disabled parking not policed at al, so spaces are full every night and no badges on display. pool not very clean people can walk by the pool with out door foot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Mark W, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found the staff and the buffet breakfast to your liking. Please except my apologies that... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

When I arrived after a long day of international traveling I was turned away at check-in because the hotel was 'overbooked'. My company had made a reservation for 12 colleagues and I find it incredibly hard to believe that the hotel just over booked. The Front Desk Manger, Claire Sawyer blamed it on the electronic booking system instead of taking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Thomas B, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that this is the experience that you encountered when booking to stay at the hotel, It is my understanding that we are in touch directly with you and we will be... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dartford hotels

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Hi stayed at this hotel with my husband for the night and had a nice stay bed was Comfy also room size was good to had breakfast what was ok all in all was a good night and would most defiantly stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Choxh, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast whilst staying at the hotel. We look forward to yourself and your husband returning, Yours sincerely, Darren Walsh, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

i had my wedding at the Hilton dart ford bridge on Saturday and it was the most amazing day there was nothing to much for the staff to do for me or my guests, we had a fantastic day here and night the rooms were brilliant all my guest commented on what a lovely hotel food was great, staff great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear michael h, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to hold your wedding with us at the Hotel. Your feedback is greatly received by all staff and in particular by Mahmut, Jose and Ronnie. We as... More 

St. Albans, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We booked a two day stay in a double double room. We were upgraded to a deluxe room. Large airy room, with very comfortable beds and top rate amenities. Free wifi in our room a welcome bonus overlooking the bridge but with no noise from the traffic. Room service was delivered promptly and presented beautifully. Highly recommend, will stay again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Ellie B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you enjoyed your experience with us. I am pleased that the hotel met your needs throughout... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We went for a birthday spa weekend and ended up leaving to home home the same day we got there. It was noisy, spa is not any kind of luxury, food was luke warm and it was jus shabby. We wouldn't go back again. You can't expect such standards from Hilton.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Sonal09, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed and shocked to read your feedback regarding your visit to the Hotel. we are a full service Hilton Hotel however we are not a spa hotel and we are very sorry for the... More 

kent
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff, particularly the foreign ones were polite and efficient, the room was clean . The sauna, pool, and breakfast were all satisfactory, the discounted price, for a double with breakfast was good at £75 but it needs to spruce up. The carpet in the lift was faded and stained, there was a skip full of rubbish in the guest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear haydencoffin, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am sorry for your disappointment with the hotel whilst staying recently, the skip is currently part of a large refurbishment job that we are undergoing within the hotel. I will ensure that your feedback is taken... More 

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
222 reviews 222 reviews
28 hotel reviews
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We probably wouldn't stay in this hotel, if it wasn't the only option in the area to book accommodation with BA points. So, Hilton Dartford it was. Spent three nights there. It wasn't bad, but don't expect to be treated like in Hilton hotels. It's just a standard middle range place, quite similar to Holiday Inn or Mercure hotels. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear endrju_74, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. It appears from reading your review that overall you did enjoy your stay, as you mentioned the food, swimming facilities and WIFI met your needs. As a hotel it is disappointing to read that you didn't feel... More 

Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The day went from bad to worse! It was the most un relaxing treatment ever! The situation of the beauty room is wrong as next door to the changing rooms, so noise from people talking, doors squeaking and slamming, music from the gym, I could go on!! Lunch was incorrect as well and then when we went to the steam... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Christi n, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. It leads to disappointing reading that your spa day was not what you expected. As a Hotel we simply rent the rooms to Beauty By Michelle, the package that you obtained from Group-on in fact is... More 

Newcastle UK
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A practical hotel with ample parking. Ideal given its location. All staff are polite and professional. The rooms are a little dated. They appear to have been refurbished but the antique aircon system dates the hotel, poor to say the least. Overall a good hotel that does what it needs to with a smile.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear MichaelNewcastleUK, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the Hotel staff and Location, we are pleased that on your recent visit that the Hotel met your needs. Our air-con system is currently due for an up-grade and will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

133 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities