We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Dartford hotels

Hilton Dartford Bridge

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 33% on Weekend Stays
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Dartford Bridge to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Dartford
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
KMT1980
Write a Review

795 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    277
    166
    81
    48
See reviews for
214
217
39
183
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (795)
  • Mar-May only
    (178)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (245)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (190)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (182)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had to stay in the area due to a family emergency, made the mistake of choosing the Holiday inn Express for the first night. Remedied that mistake for the other 4 nights of the stay and stayed in the Hilton. this was cheaper, with bigger rooms, better breakfasts, more competent staff and and all round nicer experience. The room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge after leaving another hotel in disappointment. I am pleased that the staff and the hotel in all met your needs. Thank... More

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not book a wedding here the service and lack of communication is terrible you expect a better quality of service from such a worldwide chain of hotel. The wedding was called off and not only do you lose 90% of the money you paid still four months down the line we havent recieved any money back although they had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am sorry for your disappointment with the hotel. Unfortunately we are unable to control staff leaving and moving on, however I am sorry that you feel the lack of communication has resulted in the delay of... More

Travelers are raving about these Dartford hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I will recommend this Hotel in Dartford UK, very nice Hotel, parking space in front of Hotel, Large rooms, large variety in breakfast, Clean rooms, No free Wifi in rooms you have to pay for it, Worth in price value considering A Hilton Hotel. I had stayed in it 3 times now, the only complain was that on last stay... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am pleased that you continue to stay with us and you would recommend the hotel to others. Thank you for... More

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am absolutely disgusted by this hotel and the service received. Our room was terrible.. Toilet was hard to flush, the air con was stuck on hot and the bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever had the unfortunate pleasure of sleeping on, you could actually see the springs poking out of the mattress. Worst nights sleep. After... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed with your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel, we are very sorry that you feel this way. Our hotel beds all have toppers on as do all Hiltons, so I am very... More

St. Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a double double deluxe room Not sure about the benefits. This meant we bigger room, had fluffy bath robes(,rather tatty and tiny), free wifi, (was told when we could not connect that it was an error on website, complained and he did give us a code which worked occasionally),complimentary bottle of water and small wine ( we did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and that it met your families requirements. I am sorry to read that you have encountered a few problems during your stay and for... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Cheap, clean, friendly restaurant staff (***). Clientele are not what you would expect to be staying in a Hilton Hotel. Unfortunately with cheap rates and all night bar, the hotel atmosphere changes in not such a nice environment. At breakfast on a Sunday morning most of the guests are still in the party mood! Not the place to be with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that we did not completely satisfy you on your recent stay. We are sorry that you felt that the other guests did not meet your expectations on who should be staying within... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

my husband and father in law got this as a treat from there boss for all there hard work. when we booked in I told them to take the money from the card it was booked with no issues we got our room key paid parking then we were asked for a card for room service. when check my account... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that we did not completely satisfy you on your recent stay. We are sorry that you felt that the bed did not meet your expectations. Please contact me directly and I will... More

Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
211 reviews 211 reviews
44 hotel reviews
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was rather disappointing in a few respects. The place was clean, good attention to detail, buffet breakfast was “not very warm” first morning but excellent on the second morning, foyer was inviting, and the rooms were spacious, well-appointed and clean. The downside was that our room was not made up when we returned 9 PM in the evening. When... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed with your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are very sorry that you feel that you needed to request a room clean at 9pm, however as explained when you leave the... More

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hilton is well located and convenient for business, and I've had the pleasure in staying many times for work but I've just had a fab long weekend break with my family and i'm really impressed by the helpful staff attitude and family friendly environment that is also present. Great service, great food, great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge not only for business but also for pleasure. I am pleased that the location met your needs not only whilst on... More

Serre-Chevalier, France
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here as travelling to Kent. However it is awful. I was told upon checking in that I had a very nice corner room. Ok it was a corner room with 2 windows but that is all that you can say. On the first floor and view from window was the top of the ground floor and a rather large... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that we did not completely satisfy you on your recent stay. We are sorry that you felt this way and we did not meet your expectations. We would wish you to stay... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Dartford Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dartford Bridge

Address: Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dartford Bridge 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Dartford Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel Dartford
Dartford Hilton Hotel
Hilton Dartford Bridge Kent

134 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (101)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay