We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Dartford hotels

Hilton Dartford Bridge

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Dartford Bridge to your Saves list
65%
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Dartford
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Tezza060 Vicksburg
Write a Review

770 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    273
    158
    80
    45
See reviews for
203
214
39
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (770)
  • Mar-May only
    (179)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (245)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (164)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (182)
All months
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel itself was clean, and the room was a nice size, but the bed was so hard I may as well have slept on the floor, the pillows looked all lovely and big until I put my head on them, and then they went as flat as a pancake. The air con I had on full fan and on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that we did not completely satisfy you on your recent stay. We are sorry that you felt that the bed did not meet your expectations. As a hotel we are unable to... More

Vicksburg
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Travelled to Dartford for a wedding from the North of England. Easy to find off of the motorway. Really friendly staff from reception through to the bar, the restaurant, the cleaning staff. Great breakfast choice, great service. Comfortable lounge area with a Costa Coffee bar, complimentary 1 hour wifi in the lounge. Ac in the room was adequate, plus a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am pleased that the location met your needs and the food was to your liking. Thank you for your kind... More

Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

everyone is way too snobby here, got accused of being a criminal because the staff got my details wrong, there is one nice staff member and that is it, rest are unhelpful and so RUDE, really upset ad i'm a silver member spent £377 to be treated like a peasant

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am sorry for your disappointment with the hotel. Unfortunately when you are checking in and using your partners card you need to have a third party form signed. It would be incorrect of us to allow... More

Travelers are raving about these Dartford hotels

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay in a spacious double double room. Really warm & friendly staff. Good location. Comfortable bar and restaurant area. The pool area is very tired however and is urgently in need of a refurb. It all just looked pretty grubby.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am pleased that the Location and the Room met your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the... More

rochester kent
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went there for a meeting, decided not to stay. Toilets were overflowing, bar service was slow , limited availability of food. The decorators were in so kept moving me from area to area. Shambolic. The car park ticket machine was not reading any tickets, and when the desk charged me and gave my ticket back!!! you guessed it, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am sorry for your disappointment with the hotel, we as a hotel being open 24hours will need to carry out works during the times when guests are in the area, for this we are sorry that... More

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in the UK on a leisure visit and was looking for a well priced hotel. This hotel matched my budget with all the minimum services being available. Unfortunately, I was disappointed as I found this hotel to be badly in need of refurbishment.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed with your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are very sorry that you feel this way as the hotel is continually undergoing refurbishment with our lobby being the latest project. We... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A lovely relaxed time was spent at the hotel. The room was very comfortableand the staff were all courteous, helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with great food. Will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am pleased that the room met your needs and the food was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming... More

Earl Soham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was disappointed with my stay at Dartford Bridge. All other Hilton experiences at other places have always exceeded my expectations. The evening meal was of a poor quality and the ambience of the dining room reminded me of school dinner times! There was a nasty niff in the room which reminded me of roast dinners! Whilst I would always... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am extremely disappointed that you found your visit to the hotel not to meet what you have come to expect from a Hilton. I would like to investigate the issues that you encountered further. If you could... More

Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bed was soooo squeaky!!!! couldn't move during my sleep as the bed would wake my partner up and other guest probably. it was so awful I ended up sleeping on the floor. After an awful sleep I go off about 4 in the morning, the cleaner loudly banged on the door at 9 in the morning then before I... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that we did not completely satisfy you on your recent stay. As a hotel we are sorry that you felt that the service did not meet our hotels stature and reputation. However... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in at about 10pm so we didn't expect the be served right away but the night staff were so, so friendly. We asked if the sofa bed had been pulled out as requested but unfortunately it hadn't as the message was never passed on. Not a problem as the lovely reception man was going to come and set... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mahmut A, Deputy Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed with your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are very sorry that you feel this way and if you would like to discuss this further please do contact me directly or... More

Do you own or manage Hilton Dartford Bridge?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Dartford Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dartford Bridge

Address: Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dartford Bridge 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Dartford Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel Dartford
Dartford Hilton Hotel
Hilton Dartford Bridge Kent

134 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (101)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hilton Dartford Bridge

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Bull
Bull
English
Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Rainham Marshes
Rainham Marshes
Nature/ Wildlife Areas