We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Dartford Bridge

Hotel website
Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Add Photo Write a Review

951 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    254
    321
    201
    108
    67
See reviews for
258
253
40
230
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (951)
  • Mar-May only
    (239)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (275)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (194)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (243)
All months
Bromley, Kent
Level Contributor
63 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here 1 night and our room was nice and large. Sadly wifi was not free unless you were a Hilton member. Bathroom was a good size too. Restaurant was expensive but did nice food. Bar was overpriced really but as there's not much else around they can put up their prices a bit! Pool was great and was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
361 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 498 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had an overnight stay here around 6 weeks ago. The room was very spacious and well laid out.It was also very quiet with no noise issues at all. I chose to dine here and there was an Indian themed buffet on offer or the a la carte menu. I opted for the buffet which was plentiful in terms of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Croydon, United Kingdom
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Reception in this Hotel were absolutely amazing. Claire went out of her way to make sure our stay was a fantastic experience. The food (buffet style) was great. Our waiter was Michael who was very professional made us feel very comfortable. All the staff could not do enough for us. The suite was nice bright and big. But the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear TheGuv42, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that the staff gave you a true Hilton welcoming experience. Thank you for the mention of Claire and... More 

Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Reception staff - Fantastic. Rooms tired and need updating. Mattress definitely needs to change! Poor breakfast, with marks on eggs from hob cleaner - thanks for refund. On the plus side, rooms are relatively large and the air conditioning worked to a degree. The property is convenient to local businesses and M25. May have to stay again but not out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear TimK1965, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed that your stay has been so effected in such a negative way due to the dining options. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I am pleased that our Staff use... More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The only thing good about this hotel, is the polite reception staff and the rooms are decent standard. The food is nothing short of scandalous! cold, unappetising rubbish. I have been staying with my company. Honestly, the thought that they have had to pay for me to stay here is bad. The restaurant manager was particularly rude when our group... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear StevenHaley, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed that you felt the food was so disappointing, I was made aware that the offer was made to replace the food but however you refused. I will ensure that this is looked into... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dartford hotels

Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the bathroom was long overdue for a refurbish and had black mould growing in the grouting, the sink was cracked. The dressing table in our room was sribbled on in biro as was that matching chair. This room needs to be taken out of service, not at all what one would expect of a Hilton!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear MDS2002, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed that your stay has been so effected in such a negative way due to the condition of the room. All our bathrooms are being refurbished in certain areas and as a hotel being... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed over just 1 night Left a necklace on the top of the right handside bedside draw. Called back twice with no response and then drive there 70 miles back to get it back... Only to be told "sorry our housekeeper did not find anything" I assured the manager that it was there as I remember putting it there just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Shumzie, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that you are stating that we would as a hotel tolerate theft. From your point we understand that you are unhappy however the discussions that are held would not be done in front... More 

Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely Hotel with easy access just off the M25 Motorway. Reception desk is not huge but plenty of seating available. Booked into a Family Double Room and was pleasantly surprised at the size, generously proportioned with nice large windows. Only gripe was bathroom did not have a lock and the tap was somewhat loose, small touches I know, but I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Kidd R, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that the location being just off the M25 meant the hotel was located well for you. Thank... More 

Plano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family stayed at the Dartford Hilton for 4 days, and our experience was great. We had 3 rooms, and the Hilton staff were friendly, rooms were clean, internet worked, and the overall experience was enjoyable. Just a few minutes from the train station, and 40 minutes to central London.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Simon B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found the overall experience what you would expect and that you enjoyed your time with... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel could do with some upgrading and tlc. The room was a nice size but in need of some repair as did the bathroom. The bath tub had rusty patches where the enamel had come away. There were also lots of drill holes in the wall where bathroom accessories had previously been hung and then removed. The tiles also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Eva P, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found the buffet breakfast to your liking. Please except my apologies that you felt that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

157 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay