We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Dartford Bridge

Hotel website
Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Dartford Bridge
Add Photo Write a Review

922 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    248
    313
    196
    102
    63
See reviews for
252
245
40
221
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (922)
  • Mar-May only
    (240)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (245)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (194)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (243)
All months
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very well placed for Bluewater Shopping, and was ideal for us to break our journey from the North East to Folkestone (for Eurotunnel). Not a particularly memorable experience, and not the best Hilton stay I've had, but was ok

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Having stayed at this Hotel for 9 nights during the week I can say that the beds are comfortable the breakfast choice and taste was great, although the toaster didn't seem to brown on any of the mornings and the evening meal choice was decent although the meat dishes didn't improve until I spoke to the GM who sorted it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Having booked on line to take my wife out to celebrate our 37th wedding anniversary we were expecting a pleasant evening, sadly this was ruined by poor service and terrible food.The restaurant is tired and scruffy, does not deserve the name Hilton, 2 of the wines on the list were not available chilled, al a carte menu limited,the actual menu... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Malcolm G, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am very disappointed and shocked to read your feedback regarding your visit to the Hotel. As a hotel we pride ourselves in our food and service and it appears that we did not meet your... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room we stayed had double beds, enough for a family with three kids. Room was spacious, clean and well maintained. No problems over stay. Didn't use the spa / gym facilities. Electronic check in was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear 936surajm, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you for your feedback on the rooms and indeed how spacious they are. We hope that we can welcome you to the Hilton Dartford... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I satyed at this hotel for 6 nights recently and was impressed with the customer service, staff is very friendly and helpful. They take good care of the Guest and their requirements. Very clean and cosy rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear RAJESH P, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and your found your stay comfortable and friendly. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the customer service.... More 

Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
4 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

not up to the usual Hilton standard, poor buffet on evening, rooms not cleaned correctly, old cup of coffee left for 4 days and still there when we left, disabled parking not policed at al, so spaces are full every night and no badges on display. pool not very clean people can walk by the pool with out door foot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Mark W, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found the staff and the buffet breakfast to your liking. Please except my apologies that... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I arrived after a long day of international traveling I was turned away at check-in because the hotel was 'overbooked'. My company had made a reservation for 12 colleagues and I find it incredibly hard to believe that the hotel just over booked. The Front Desk Manger, Claire Sawyer blamed it on the electronic booking system instead of taking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Thomas B, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that this is the experience that you encountered when booking to stay at the hotel, It is my understanding that we are in touch directly with you and we will be... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hi stayed at this hotel with my husband for the night and had a nice stay bed was Comfy also room size was good to had breakfast what was ok all in all was a good night and would most defiantly stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Choxh, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast whilst staying at the hotel. We look forward to yourself and your husband returning, Yours sincerely, Darren Walsh, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i had my wedding at the Hilton dart ford bridge on Saturday and it was the most amazing day there was nothing to much for the staff to do for me or my guests, we had a fantastic day here and night the rooms were brilliant all my guest commented on what a lovely hotel food was great, staff great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear michael h, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to hold your wedding with us at the Hotel. Your feedback is greatly received by all staff and in particular by Mahmut, Jose and Ronnie. We as... More 

St. Albans, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a two day stay in a double double room. We were upgraded to a deluxe room. Large airy room, with very comfortable beds and top rate amenities. Free wifi in our room a welcome bonus overlooking the bridge but with no noise from the traffic. Room service was delivered promptly and presented beautifully. Highly recommend, will stay again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Ellie B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you enjoyed your experience with us. I am pleased that the hotel met your needs throughout... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

133 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay