We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Maidstone hotels

Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington

London Road, Maidstone ME16 0HG, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington to your Saves list
Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
89%
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Maidstone
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
LRJ725 Longframlington
  • Reviews (144)
  • Photos (16)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    70
    57
    13
    2
    2
See reviews for
48
49
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Longframlington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were surprised at the quality and comfort of our room compared with other, similar, value hotels. Appreciated spacious,well-lit room, quality of bed linen, and general ambience,and size and quality of bathroom. Would highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hastings, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this Premier Inn a couple of times when stopping over for my work Christmas parties. If you are not familiar with the area, it is worth noting that there is a Premier Inn much closer to the town centre of Maidstone. It is worth looking out for this on the deals as it is almost always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed staying at this premier inn as it was close to the venue i had to attend it suited my needs for business Premier inns always seem to maintain a good standard of accommodation will always recommend as they are always situated in convenient locations for travel to and from venues and staff are friendly and helpfull.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
54 hotel reviews
153 helpful votes 153 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for the first time because our usual Premier Inn was not available for the dates we wanted. Friendly efficient check in and very clean room as usual for the Premier Inns we've stayed at. Our only problem was with the attached Beefeater not being fully functioning when we wanted to eat there but that's not Premier Inns'... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean, had a good nights sleep unfortunately the whole experience was ruined by being told that if we hadn't booked for breakfast we would not be able to get a table. Member of staff was unapologetic and rude and it meant me and my partner had to rush to check out and get a taxi into town to... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that our team at the hotel ensured that you were well looked after. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be... More

Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel ok. Service not great because .....Booked Allingham for a large party . On arrival on Sunday night told that the restaurant next door was having problems. Turned out they knew this from Friday. It was feaseable to expect that several persons if not all might require a meal. However the hotel did not contact the group organisers to let... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
14 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes, I have to say that this does what it says on the (advert) tin. No frills but excellent basics including bed, shower and cleanliness. My only slight gripe is that single occupancy makes it pricy and perhaps more thought could be given to the single traveller. Staff here were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel, room no. 63, very good and very quiet as we has requested. Unfortunately the Beefeater next door was unfriendly and dirty in the evening. Next morning we risked breakfast and although the staff were then friendly and the food good, the place was still dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London UK
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 1 night. We were warmly welcomed by reception which was a great start. Our room was a reasonable size, good sized bed, large sofa, good sized bathroom with super hot shower - all very clean. Even when we left from our very short visit, reception were full of smiles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used this place as a stop off for an early Eurotunnel booking. Ideally situated just off the motorway. Usual decent room and really helpful staff, both in the hotel and the attached pub. Reasonable pub grub in the evening, and a really good breakfast. These Premier Inns are loads better than Travel Lodges, but this one is a cut above!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington

Address: London Road, Maidstone ME16 0HG, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Maidstone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Maidstone (Allington) Hotel Maidstone
Premier Inn Maidstone - Allington Kent

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Maidstone #3 Business Hotel in Maidstone #4 Romantic Hotel in Maidstone
Number of rooms
65

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer