We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

3.0 of 5 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2HP, England
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    193
    171
    64
    26
See reviews for
54
106
45
243
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (565)
  • Mar-May only
    (101)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (156)
All months
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

friendly staff, spotlessly clean, quite lively and excellent location in between the railway station and the shopping centre. Have stayed many times and the recent refurbishments are very good. a fridge in all rooms, not just the executive rooms would be welcome. a shame the ice machines have been removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice decor generally and big room with plenty of plug sockets. However I found room to warm (min temp setting was 20 degrees) and shower was luke warm at best and breakfast was very average. I have had better experiences for half the price but maybe central Milton Keynes is really popular

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear 473nh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences of Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. Our team always endeavour to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable throughout their stay. I would appreciate it if you could contact me directly, as a AC should go down to 18 degrees, and inform me of your room number. I do... More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Have stayed in the Birmingham branch before but this was our first stay in MK. Great hotel, nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained. Will stay again and would recommend. Thank you Jury's Inn for a fantastic hotel experience.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear raveydaveygravy2015, Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words regarding your stay with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. The team always endeavour to make our guests to feel welcome and comfortable whilst staying with us and I am delighted this was reflected on your experiences. raveydaveygravy2015, I do hope we can welcome you back to... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival we were checked in very quickly, staff are very polite and helpful...rooms are very clean with all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay... Plenty of bars and places to eat around the hotel...found this to be a hidden treasure, plenty to keep you occupied. Few minutes by taxi to the centre of MK...Taxis always waiting outside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Lisa J, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. The team always endeavour to ensure our guests are made to feel welcome and comfortable while staying with us and I am delighted this was reflected on your stay. It was great to read that you... More 

northampton
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed on the 9th floor in one of the newly refurbished rooms which was very nice and spotless .All the staff are very friendly and helpful .The buffet breakfast is excellent ,plenty of choice ,well laid out and spacious .We will definitely going back on our next trip to Milton Keynes .

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear terminater, Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words regarding your stay with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. The team always endeavour to make our guests to feel welcome and comfortable whilst staying with us and I am delighted this was reflected on your experiences. terminater, I do hope we can welcome you back to... More 

Northampton
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were on 9th floor, very quiet and room was clean and spacious, the view over the bars and restaurants in the Hub was pretty good to. This hotel has free wifi with a good connection speed and the breakfast was good with something for all tastes. The staff are helpful and friendly, we were going to the theatre and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear SueNorthampton, Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words regarding your stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. The team here will be delighted to read that their usual warm and friendly hospitality was reflected on your experience. It was great to read that our Hotel was also conveniently located for your needs whilst... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked late and happy with price. Rooms were ok. We were on 10th floor and had a great panoramic view of MK. No parking on site but 40p an hour across the road. 5 minute walk to shops etc. with several good bars and restaurants 2 mins away. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear John F, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. With our Hotel being centrally located it does indeed boast some excellent views of Milton Keynes and its surrounding areas. The best feedback a Hotel can receive is when our guests say they would definitely return and... More 

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In desperate need of updating on all floors besides 9 and 10. Storage heaters in reception and room heating was ineffective. Won't be staying here again. Staff were helpful but didn't make up for the poor quality of the hotel. Possibly needs a troubleshooter to come in and crack a whip

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear 416mattl, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. The Hotel is currently going through a multimillion refurbishment to upgrade all areas throughout the Hotel to enhance our guests experience. Unfortunately like at home, we did experience some unexpected issues with our heating system, however, I... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A pleasant enough hotel but was interrupted by workman wanting to measure the windows! Also maids gave no time between knocking on the door and entering. Breakfast is good but not sure it's worth the extra money. Use the weatherspoons 1 minute walk away for much better value. I'll stay again but only if I can get a cheap room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear beccawats, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. We appreciate all feedback to ensure we continuously improve our product and service. I shall be investigating with our Accommodation team as to why our guests are being disturbed throughout their stay, please do accept my sincere... More 

Wellingborough, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in Jan 15 for 40th birthday party in MK. Clean and friendly in an excellent location. All staff were excellent but the bar was very very cold! Free snacks helped though! Pillows were hard but all else was good and good value too with a deal!

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear 377jayd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences of Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, however, please do accept my apologies for the low temperature in the bar area. We did unfortunately experience some heating issues in our public areas, which I am please to say... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Jurys Inn Milton Keynes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Address: Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2HP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Jurys Inn Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes United Kingdom

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay