We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 34 Milton Keynes hotels

Novotel Milton Keynes

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Saxson Street, Layburn Court Heelands, Milton Keynes MK13 7RA, England
Hotel amenities
Novotel Milton Keynes
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Milton Keynes to your Saves list
Ranked #13 of 34 Hotels in Milton Keynes
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Latman1966 London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    243
    128
    44
    55
See reviews for
211
165
55
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (673)
  • Mar-May only
    (159)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (181)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (194)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (139)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Well where do we start some good points some bad . I was looking for a room and this was one of the few free . 155.00 for a double . To be frank at this price I expect more . Room basic and looked tired Toilet floor dirty. Wood chip effect on walls .not tasteful but overall good size... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for business for 3 nights. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Food in the restaurant is lovely and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only small issues were that the tea bags and sweeteners I used on day 1 were never replaced, the used towels I left in the bathroom were not replaced the next day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Kerry W, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Novotel Milton Keynes. I’m delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about the importance of paying attention to the smaller details, which we have since addressed. We look forward to welcoming you back next week. Kind regards,... More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Went to the hotel for a friends wedding - not the best location if I'm honest, but it was pretty poor weather. Very good and nice pool. Very good Lola cabs too - kept me updated with regular texts. My kids loved it and there's a pool so make sure you bring their trunks - I forgot mine. Breakfast good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Fetchamlad, Glad you had a good time at Novotel Milton Keynes! Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed yet again with my family and we were not disappointed we love this hotel is so family friendly and my little boy always makes new friends there...a particular mention to the young man behind the bar remembered us from our last visit just wish I could remember his name !! But good luck in the cocktail making competition you'll... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Michelle W, Thanks for your review. I’m glad you had a good stay with us at Novotel Milton Keynes and I hope to see you on your next trip. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice getaway for us a family, got a great deal through trip advisor - wouldn't have paid full rates for a hotel of this standard. All staff we're welcoming and great with the kids. Nice pool and steam room. Great breakfast. No doubt we'll be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Der Matt P, Thank you for your recent comments, its always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Milton Keynes again soon. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have to wait around 5 mins to check in, there were two on the desk but only one doing the checkin, but once I got to the desk she did apologise for the wait. Room was great nice and clean. Breakfast in the morning was not great, not a great deal of selection of cold and hot food. My... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Neil F, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit at Novotel Milton Keynes. We have noted your comments about the crockery, which we have since addressed. Please feel free to let us know immediately if you have any concerns during your stay in the future. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel and a pleasant stay would recommend this hotel to anyone and look foward to coming back again friendly bar staff and always happy to help reception staff fantastic and the rooms were great didn't eat at hotel so couldn't comment on this but prices were fairly steep

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Wally211989, Thank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Milton Keynes. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Folkestone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked this establishment for 1st November, double room. Arrived to find the hotel had problems with linen and towel delivery so the room was not ready, same problem for numerous guests who were loitering in the reception bar area. FINALLY, after a couple of hours waiting and thoroughly fed up, given a room allocation but still no sheets, quilt cover... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear CaptPicard, Thank you for your comments. I can assure you the matter wass being looked into. Feel free to call me on 01908 322 212 or email me on rob.unson@accor.com to discuss this further. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Novotel Milton Keynes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Milton Keynes

Address: Saxson Street, Layburn Court Heelands, Milton Keynes MK13 7RA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, EasyToBook, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your Novotel Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Accor Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Novotel
Novotel Milton Keynes United Kingdom

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay