We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Milton Keynes

Hotel website
Timbold Drive, Milton Keynes MK7 6HL, England
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Milton Keynes
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Milton Keynes
Add Photo Write a Review

820 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    147
    257
    237
    117
    62
See reviews for
119
232
40
304
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (820)
  • Mar-May only
    (216)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (208)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (212)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (184)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Milton Keynes
See the most recent reviews
Chesham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

The rooms and corridors look tired and the doors look battered. I had a dirty smear on the ceiling and the kingsize bed was just 2 mattresses zipped together. There was hardly any toilet roll and what was there had obviously been previously wet. The lunch we had for our conference wasn't very good and things we had requested for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Deborah C Thank you for your review. I was disappointed that you suffered some issues during your stay, the problems you described are certainly not to our usual high standards, and following your feedback I have personally ensured that the relevant departments review their standards and the shortcomings you encountered do not recur for future stays. Regards Ahmet More 

Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

The Hotel is lovely with lots of free car park space. Rooms would need some refurbishment though our room was very clean and comfy. Team is very friendly and always helpful. Their interest in me seemed sincere, breakfast buffet was plentiful , atmosphere during the dinner was very relaxed ,bar prices a bit on the high side but the service... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Krystal P Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and surroundings and that you found our team friendly and helpful. I am pleased that you will return and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Ahmet More 

Banbury
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Stayed 1 night with my daughter had problems with ants but was soon resolved and given another room Dinner was lovely and well cook with a very good choice to choose from Breakfast was also very nice and again with lots of things to choose from Would we stAy again the answer is yes

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Logburnerman, Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor regarding our hotel. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that the team treated you well. However, I must apologise for the inconvenience your daughter faced. I have made the Housekeeping Manager aware of your feedback and this will be highlighted within the departments... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Milton Keynes recently and paid £140 for a standard room at sort notice (3 days). Recommend book early as we found if we had been able to book sooner the same room would have been just £70.00. We stayed for a funeral and the staff were brilliant allowing us to check in early at 10.30... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Tigger6744, I am most grateful for you sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor. Thank you for taking the time to do so. I was delighted to learn that you had a good stay with us and that the team treat you well. Your comments will be shared with all our team members. Reviews such as yours help to reward the... More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

My stay was enjoyable, every need met by friendly, helpful staff. This was my second stay in a Hilton hotel, and I was not disappointed. The room was peaceful, comfortable. My bed I could have slept all night and day in. The restaurant service was excellent, menus to suit all budgets and diets, food was well presented, tasty, filling and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Pacman170574, Thank you for your very kind feedback and your loyalty with us at Hilton Milton Keynes and your 5 star ratings. I was delighted to learn that you chose to stay with us again and that we did not fail in delivering our first class service which we pride ourselves on. I was also pleased to learn that... More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

My girl friend and myself were treated to this hotel by her parents who have previously stayed at this hotel and recommended that we should. The whole process from arrival to departure was excellent with friendly efficient staff at all times.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Jacob R, Thank you for your very kind feedback following your recent stay with us at Hilton Milton Keynes and your 5 star ratings. Also ‘Thank you’ to your girlfriend’s parents for their recommendations. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and had such great experience! We strive to give our guests the best experience possible.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Have stayed here regularly and will continue to do so as I've never had a problem. Reception staff are always polite and friendly and respond to requests quickly. Bedrooms are clean, training rooms and facilities good with great support during the events. Restaurant staff are excellent as is the food seelction and quality.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear David R, Thank you for your very kind feedback and your loyalty with us at Hilton Milton Keynes and your 5 star ratings. We are very proud to have such great Team to be able to make you feel welcomed and delivered your requests with great pleasure at all times. It is your wonderfull comments that make our team... More 

Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

The team makes the difference at this Hotel. Nothing much to any of them. They always smile, Happy ( Not sure what the Manager is giving to them) Food specially Breakfast buffet really good, Plenty Choice. In room Dining, Dinner at the Restaurant was delicious. Just Go and Enjoy

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear AMi M, Thank you for your very kind feedback following your recent stay with us at Hilton Milton Keynes. We are very proud to have such great Team to be able to make you feel like home. It is your wonderfull comments that make our team to go further and beyond with their service. We are also delighted that... More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is a great hotel in lovely landscaped surroundings. It is hard to realise that it is in a city as the whole atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. We would not hesitate to use this hotel again if we visited Milton Keynes again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Jaygee 1943, Thank you for your very kind feedback following your recent stay with us at Hilton Milton Keynes. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our location and had such great experience! We strive to give our guests the best experience possible. And once again we want to Thank You for taking time to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

The staff were Happy, helpful and Caring at anytime to all during our Stay. Rooms are Tired, Jacuzzi out of order. Health club was relaxing but would have been better with Jacuzzi. Breakfast Great, Chef was doing Fresh eggs, Plenty Choice and Love the team as they were really smiling and Happy. Dinner was delicious. Would stay in the future... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ADonmez, Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor regarding our hotel. We are very proud to have such great Team to be able to make you feel like home. It is your wonderfull comments that make our team to go further and beyond with their service. We are also delighted that you enjoyed our Breakfast Buffet and all. Your comments... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay