We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Telephone House, Wentworth St, Peterborough PE1 1BA, England
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough
Why TripAdvisor?
  • Lowest prices from 200+ sites
  • 1.5 million hotels and accommodations
  • 225 million reviews and opinions
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough to your Saves list

At a glance

75%
Positive reviews?
KEY AMENITIES
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
See all

HOTEL PHOTOS

Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough
Professional photos

BROWSE NEARBY

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    438 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Rate and write a review
    Roll over, then click to rate
      Click to rate
    Traveler rating
      156
      174
      69
      27
      12
    See reviews for
    41
    142
    34
    143
    Rating summary
    • Location
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Sleep Quality
      4 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      4 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4 of 5 stars
    • Value
      4 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      4.5 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
    Date | Rating
    • Danish first
    • English first
    • French first
    • German first
    • Swedish first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (438)
    • Mar-May only
      (111)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (123)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (101)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (103)
    All months
    Ghent, Belgium
    Level Contributor
    6 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

    On a business trip, I stayed for two nights. I foudn this to be a good standard hotel with friendly staff. The room was clean and good, with excellent bed and shower. The airco made too much noise though, after cooling down the room I had to switch it off, no way I could sleep with that noise. The location... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Renzo L, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us, and I'm delighted to have been able to meet your expectations. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back during your business in Peterborough. Thank you again, Regards Matthew G... More 

    Littlehampton, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    81 reviews
    15 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

    Stayed over for 2 nights and asked for a high floor. Got number 4 of 5 so that was pretty good. Free parking and managed to get a space. There was an event on during the Saturday night and the car park and hotel were busy. I slept ok though. Good blackout curtains helped and the climate control was quite... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear RobertWSaunders, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us, and I'm sorry that you were disspointed with some elements of your experience. I have discussed your comments with the maintenance manager and head housekeeper. I hope that you will consider using us again in the future, and we look forward to welcoming you back then, Regards, Matthew... More 

    Level Contributor
    22 reviews
    13 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
    2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    Unfortunately my experience of this hotel was not great. Car park was full on arrival (which apparently had a reduced rate if staying at the hotel....but I had no choice!), 1 light not working in bathroom (so not part of any checks), water not draining away down plughole in shower or sink (completely unacceptable and again suggests basic checks not... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 3
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Emiliascott, Thank you for your review of the hotel, and I'm very sorry for the maintenance issues you encountered which affected your stay with us. I have passed on your feedback to the maintenance manager who wishes to be associated with my apologies, I sincerely hope we are able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future,... More 

    lincolnshire
    Level Contributor
    4 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    This hotel in in the city centre and has very good on site parking which is free to guests. Stayed in room 513 , excellent, very quiet and most comfortable bed. Breakfast 's were good with a wide range of items.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Matthew G, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Pampolonapete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us, and I'm delighted to have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon, Regards Matthew G Operations Manager More 

    Wiltshire, England
    Level Contributor
    68 reviews
    68 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
    2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed for one night whilst visiting friends in the area. After meeting up for dinner we got back to the room for 930ish to find it very warm, the windows barely open so my husband popped down to reception to see what could be done. The guy on reception pressed all sorts of buttons on a computer and said... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Ttravel71, Thank you for your feedback, and I'm very sorry you encountered problems with our air conditioning system during your stay with us. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, when I'm positive you will find that your experiences were very much the exception, rather than the... More 

    Cheshire
    Level Contributor
    12 reviews
    6 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    I stayed here overnight, and one night is enough the hotel room and corridors were very warm and the aircon was hopeless, although the windows open my room was overlooking the busy road so with the window open it was very noisy. WIFI was painfully slow, however the bed was comfortable and breakfast was fair, and the staff were polite... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Kilclareen, Thank you for your feedback, and I'm very sorry you encountered problems with our air conditioning system during your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on the team at the hotel, and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Matthew G Operations Manager More 

    Peterborough, United Kingdom
    1 review
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    Having recently booked a large number of rooms for a corporate event on Friday 10 July 2015, we found the Park Inn Hotel very accommodating. We initially had a meeting with the hotel manager Jan Gelbert to discuss our requirements in more detail and found him very helpful and efficient. We were also able to use the hotel as a... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Mandy H, Thank you very much for your 5 star review following your recent event here at the hotel, and I'm delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. I will ensure your feedback is shared with Jan and the team, and hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future, Regards, Matthew G Operations... More 

    Maryport, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    56 reviews
    19 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Good location, plenty of parking , little bit disappointed when we arrived and the lifts were out of order , I am assuming this was just a technical difficulty as the were working later that evening , however I do feel that someone should have offers to carry out bags up the four floors( porter ) the rooms were clean... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear Elaine T, Thank you for your review following your stay with us. I'm very sorry that our lifts were out of order at the time of your arrival. We were able to get the fault repaired within a couple of hours, but apologise again for the obvious inconvenience. I also accept that extra help should have been available for... More 

    Stamford, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    89 reviews
    16 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Great location virtually in City centre but entrance and car park are a little "off putting". Desk staff very friendly and helpful, room clean and good size. Despite our room overlooking the main busy road it must be very well insulated as we never heard a thing and slept well, despite the duvet being a "tad lumpy" (could perhaps be... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    Dear GourmetGirl42, Thank you very much for your review following your recent stay with us, and I'm delighted that we met your expectations. Thank you for letting us know about the duvet in your room, I will ask the housekeeping team to investigate. I hope we're able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, Regards Matthew G... More 

    Ashburton, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    4 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    After the hotel fire alarm went off 5 times in the night, the staff said nothing, gave no concessions and were dismissive of the terrible nights sleep we had even though we had a completion the following day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 2
    CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the fire alarm repeatedly going off. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We also apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. We are sorry the... More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    88 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (46)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (13)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (24)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (3)
    Viewed
    Dining (1)
    Viewed
    Other (5)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (42)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (10)
    Viewed
    Dining (6)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (5)
    Viewed
    Business center/function rooms (1)
    Viewed
    Other (20)
    Check In Check Out
    Show Prices
    Hotels you might also like...
    Travelers also viewed these Peterborough hotels
    0.2 mi away
    Bull Hotel
    Bull Hotel
    #11 of 31 in Peterborough
    4.0 of 5 stars 567 reviews
    0.5 mi away
    The Pearl Hotel
    The Pearl Hotel
    #1 of 31 in Peterborough
    4.5 of 5 stars 153 reviews
    0.4 mi away
    Great Northern Hotel
    Great Northern Hotel
    #13 of 31 in Peterborough
    4.0 of 5 stars 304 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    3.7 mi away
    Marriott Peterborough Hotel
    Marriott Peterborough Hotel
    #19 of 31 in Peterborough
    3.5 of 5 stars 414 reviews
    0.9 mi away
    Dragonfly Hotel Peterborough
    Dragonfly Hotel Peterborough
    #22 of 31 in Peterborough
    3.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
    1.9 mi away
    Holiday Inn Peterborough West
    Holiday Inn Peterborough West
    #7 of 31 in Peterborough
    4.0 of 5 stars 393 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Amenities

    Enter dates for best prices
    Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
    Price Your Stay