We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Telephone House, Wentworth St, Peterborough PE1 1BA, England
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough
Share an Experience

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    162
    58
    21
    11
See reviews for
35
121
32
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (392)
  • Mar-May only
    (84)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (103)
All months
Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great location for the city centre, car park is free if staying at hotel. Rooms were spotless and lots of hot water... breakfast the next day was plentiful and varied. Definetely recommend and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

Dear Bambi6938, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5 star review following your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Matthew Operations Manager More 

Coventry
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
5 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was greeted by friendly staff at reception who checked me in prompt. I arrived in my room and found it quit spacious. Large tv, desk, good storage and lots of plug sockets. Bathroom a good size too. A few things i was disapointed about was there was hair on my bedding, also when i looked under my sheet there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

Dear 1rickster, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us, and I'm very sorry that your experience fell short of your expectations. I have discussed your feedback with the head housekeeper, and she would like to be associated with my apologies for the issues your encountered. Your comments will be used as part of a re-training session... More 

Skegness, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Right in the centre of Peterborough, with on site parking and reasonable rates, this is an excellent choice. It's a very modern hotel and not the sort of place I would usually choose. However, it was ideally located for us and very reasonable. Ideal for a short stay, clean and tidy with professional staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

Dear Addlethorpe, Thank you very much for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us, we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations, and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Matthew More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here on business as I have done previously. However was disappointed this time. The hotel feels like it needs a good clean and decorating. It is showing signs of wear. I sat in 3 chairs for dinner all as uncomfortable as each other. The bedding was dirty and the drains smelt terrible. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

Dear RagieB Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us, and I'm sorry that you have cause to be less than satisfied with your experience. I have discussed your comments with the relevant members of the team, who wish to be associated with my apologies that the issues described affected your stay with us. I do hope... More 

Dumfries
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
158 hotel reviews
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had yet another enjoyable stay at the Park Inn Peterborough. We received a warm welcome on arrival from Alex on reception who quickly processed check-in and wished us an enjoyable stay. Our room was a Business Friendly Room on the fifth floor which had views out towards the front of the hotel. Our room was pleasantly furnished and extremely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review

Dear Legend14, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback, it's lovekly to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future, Regards, Matthew More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

88 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question