We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

3.0 of 5 Christchurch Place, Dublin 8, Ireland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
GreenLeadersGold level
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch
Write a Review

1,070 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    416
    274
    93
    54
See reviews for
201
312
46
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1070)
  • Mar-May only
    (221)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (326)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (327)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (196)
All months
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

First time staying at this hotel and was very impressed with how helpful the staff were . Last minute had decided to have dinner in hotel before our show and because we were short on time they brought the menus to our room and told the kitchen . Our meals were lovely and all staff so kind

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night. The walls were fairly thin so you could hear a lot of noise and the bathroom door automatically closed unless you held it open which became quite annoying. The room and hotel was clean so it was alright for an overnight stay. It was also close to the major attractions which was a plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very comfortable stay, rooms and hotel in general were very clean very well located beside the city center and most venues particularly Vicar Street only problem was the food no real choice at breakfast or evening meal.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived early from airport....the front desk did what they could to get our room ready as soon as possible....our second room was ready shortly after. The employees anticipated our needs and were helpful and made it easy to concentrate on seeing the city. Thank You The Kintners

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Took our adult children with us to Dublin for our wedding. The staff at hotel could not have been more friendly and helpful. We had 3 different rooms and they went overboard to work with us and support our every need. It was memorable. The hotel, very central for walking to the sites and pubs. Hotel parking was easy for... More

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saskatoon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Central but very much a chain! 5 days looking at a garbage bin yard! We thought the $ was far for the area but not a real friendly place, and found the stay all a little disappointing. The bar area was a little cold but lots of great pubs and restaurants in the area a short walk away.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sligo
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I feel as if maybe a "poor" rating is slightly harsh, but the fact that after informing reception twice about a plug which was jammed in our bath and absolutely nothing being done about it, I did truthfully have a poor experience. We arrived on Saturday and my other half had a bath. She informed me the plug was stuck... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AlanBuckley, General Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this review

Dear Neptune91, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I was very sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us and I am currently investigating the issues you have raised with the bath plug and also the issue not getting resolved. I would like to sincerely apologise for the standard of service and customer care... More

blackpool
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Ok lets see on arrival reception staff were great even gave us a breakfast from there ir went down hill fast 1 dirty bedding sheet had vile stains on not changed since ptrvious guest 2 room cold supplied heater that was three years since its last pat test and had no stand 3 customer service basically called us liars the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AlanBuckley, General Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this review

Dear xanadublackpool, Please accept my profound apologies for the service issues you highlighted regarding your stay with us on the weekend. I am glad to hear that the issues you highlighted were resolved at the hotel to your satisfaction by our team and about the compensatory measures that you received, I am also glad that the rest of your stay... More

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
31 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for one night and it was fine. The room was an ok size for Dublin and everything was clean. The breakfast had all the basics to set you up for the day. The multi-storey car park is linked to the hotel and the hotel have a at fee agreed so make sure you get your parking ticket validated at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location and nice staff. Breakfast was fantastic...dinner could have been better. Very clean and comfy beds. Would recommend to anyone as a great value in a safe location. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Address: Christchurch Place, Dublin 8, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin > South City Centre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, JurysInn, Odigeo, Agoda, Despegar.com, Otel, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Christchurch Hotel Dublin
Jurys Hotel Christchurch
Jurys Hotel Dublin
Christchurch Dublin Inn Jurys

571 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (160)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
View from room (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (77)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (369)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Double Bed and Pull Out Sofa (94)
Viewed
Standard Room with One Double Bed and One Twin Bed (77)
Viewed
Superior Room (87)
Viewed
The Hotel (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay