We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Paisley hotels

Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley

Phoenix Retail Park, Paisley PA1 2BH, Scotland
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £60
Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley to your Saves list
87%
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Paisley
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
tobrmory Isle of Mull
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    67
    21
    4
    3
See reviews for
83
46
19
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed in this hotel previously and it was fine but on thsi occasion the windows were howling and the springs on the bed were obvious........I complained to reception and was told the whole of that side of the hotel windows were old and always made a noise........so much for the good night guarantee the receptionist said that it... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please can you contact... More

Isle of Mull
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This premier Inn had just been re decorated, but we were not warned that the rooms still smelt strongly of paint. Because this required ventilation, we opened a window. The flight path to Glasgow airport goes very close to the hotel and so we were kept awake until late and then awoken early. The duvets were heavy and the bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope to see you staying with us again in the future. More

gt yarmouth
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this was a log weekend trip booked for my birthday ad we had ever stayed in a premier inn before , we were very pleasantly surprised with the friendly service the spotless clean accommodation ad the comfy beds , the only thing i would like to see is i the double room is 2 comfy chairs our room only had... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn so fantastic. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave feedback. More

Shrivenham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 3 nights on business. Comfortable, clean, little noise from airport. Pleasant staff in both hotel and Brewers Fayre pub next door. A bit difficult to find using the postcode on a satnav, so watch out for the Pizza Hut if coming off the motorway. My only real gripe is that I believe a hotel in this price bracket should... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding Wi-fi, please be assured your comments will be passed to our Marketing department. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to stay in the future. More

Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We always stay at this premier inn when we are going on holiday and flying from Glasgow airport. It is very clean and comfortable and is a 2 minute drive from the car park that we use and a 5 minute drive from the airport. The only slight negative is the shower which is not very powerful but that's not... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel, great location and our great team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of service and it's great you feel this was achieved. Once again thank you... More

congleton cheshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room wasn't clean, no soap in the bathroom, shower rail hanging off, dust all over the room. family room with only 1 plug socket. Pub next door not child friendly and slow service so we are elsewhere. Reception very apologetic on inspecting room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please contact us directly to discuss... More

Elgin, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stopover after return from holiday 5 minutes from car park and so easy to find. I always use the same car park so I'll be using this premier inn again. Booked this early and got a very good deal

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that you'll be staying with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us. More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this hotel without realising that it was under the flight path for Glasgow Airport. We thought that the noise from the overhead aircraft would cause a problem but this was not the case. It didn't affect our stay at all, although it might if you were a light sleeper. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that overall your stay met your expectations and you were comfortable. We were pleased to note that you found reception staff to be friendly and helpful and your room clean and tidy. We are delighted that you would... More

Llanelli, UK
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
28 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 3 nights whilst visiting friends in the area, everything was OK with the room, although it's a bare bones type place, take your own tea bags if you're likely to be thirsty, 2 bags per room per day, not much really. The check in was quick and easy but we couldn't get the wi-fi to work in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that guests enjoy every aspect of their stay and your feedback will be taken on board to ensure all guests receive the best possible service. We were pleased to see that you would stay with us again. Please note for you next visit that we have plenty of spare teabags,... More

Argyll and Bute, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having just stayed at this hotel for five nights while my husband was in nearby Hospital RAH, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Good location for hospital and was very comfortable there. Reception staff were excellent and helped me in every way as did housekeeping staff who made me feel quite at home. I experienced such kindness by all staff.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and that our staff made you feel at home here. Your comments will be well received by all of our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley

Address: Phoenix Retail Park, Paisley PA1 2BH, Scotland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Glasgow - Paisley Scotland

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay