We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Certificate of Excellence
Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley PA3 2SJ, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Argyll
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The TV was so old that it could get analogue teletext which was abolished 10 years ago and replaced by digital teletext, but the TV could not get digital!!!!!! Bedroom door security device was broken.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank D G
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not exceptional and we do apologise for this. We’ll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel as this is the best way for us to improve the service we offer. Thank you again for your review. More 

Dublin, Ireland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a single use the key cards provided stopped working. When I complained to staff about the key cards cancelling themselves they first tried to blame it on my misuse (this is the 3rd time {and the last} that I have used this Travelodge in the past 12months and each time the key cards have been a problem, one my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 279hughs
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Glasgow Airport Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really great experience whenever I stay here - it always feels quite secure and despite being at the airport, never bothered by the noise. I sometimes find the bigger hotels a bit daunting so this is nice as it is small.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank rosie386
Scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

nice friendly staff all seemed happy at their work, the room was nice and clean plenty of space, had all you would need except no hairdryer in the room but these were available from reception if needed,the shower was very good but floor did get wet as shower screen only go's half way.breakfast was good and staff checked it regularly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank roccoScotland
Derry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night before going on holidays and one on arrival back to Scotland for a rest before our flight home to Ireland. This hotel is the best value ever, just excellent, beds, decor and the nicest towels l have ever used in any hotel!! And the staff, especially the reception staff should be proud of themselves, they could not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Colleen267
Aviemore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a Fam Twin and given Dbl + extra bed for 3 adult males. I had to pay for an additional room. Management unavailable at the weekend and Front Office staff not empowered to make proper decision in their absence. The restaurant area is shabby.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Aviemore53
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not exceptional and we do apologise for this. We can confirm a family room is suitable for 3 adults and you would be allocated a room with a King size dreamer bed and two truck style beds underneath. We’ll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I came over from Canada to visit friends in the uk. I chose to stay at the travelodge at the airport as I was shattered after all my tooing and froing. I must say for the price I paid at £45 for the one night I found it excellent value for money. I was welcomed by a short lady with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cyberlel
cumbria
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in late on 18th January and we're pleased at the closeness the hotel had to the airport, infact we wished we had booked our car into Flying Scot that night so we could go straight to the airport the next am. The reception area was bright and airy and we were checked in. Our room was lovely, decent... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank charlieflo
attie50
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The worst Travelodge I have ever stayed in. The radiator was hanging off the wall I was having to bang it it make it work but it would only heat up for 10 mins so was freezing in the room. Ordered food the jacket potato was cold my daughter's salad the lettuce was brown and no doritos crisps which were... More 

Helpful?
Thank attie50
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Glasgow Airport Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again... More 

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Landed back at Glasgow airport about 7pm had already decided before going that we would just stay over and pick the hire car the next day to get back home. Now for £45 there were no real complaints just the fact that on one side of the bed on the underside of the duvet cover there were lots of black... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Anne C
TravelodgeUK, Karen from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not exceptional and we do apologise for this. We’ll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel as this is the best way for us to improve the service we offer. If you wish you can contact one of our Customer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paisley
0.1 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Glasgow Airport Hotel
2.2 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel
1.0 mi away
Ashtree House Hotel
Ashtree House Hotel
#1 of 10 in Paisley
4.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay