We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction

Broxden Roundabout Service Area, Perth PH2 0PX, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
Rate this Hotel

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    97
    53
    27
    17
See reviews for
67
91
15
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (250)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I recently stayed here with my band as we were on tour. Upon arrival the man on the desk was very nice and ran over all of our details with up which was nice as often I have arrived in hotels and they spend the minimum on details for checking you in and the man's English was excellent. However, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jedburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Two families booked for middle daughters 21st Birthday having been welcomed by Michel we were given quiet rooms on the ground floor which were spotlessly clean. The following day when leaving the room all the cleaning staff were pleasant and said good morning to us. Relly enjoyed our stay and won't hesitate to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thurso, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My Wife and i have stayed at this hotel many times going to or coming home from Glasgow airport. We have always been very happy with the hotel especially at the price we have paid. We stayed here for a night last week and was quite disappointed.....We were given a room, the key card did not work.....went back to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TravelodgeUK, Amy from the Social Media team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

We are truly sorry to hear of your poor experience. We would like to be able to investigate the issues you have raised and offer a resolution for your poor experience. So we can contact you, please use the ‘contact us’ page on our website to provide your contact and booking details. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the Travelogue as it is only a 5 minute walk from the Broxden Park and Ride. The room was excellent and the staff were welcoming. I got a good nights sleep in a very clean room. The bathroom was spacious and well appointed.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for one night after flying back into glasgow airport. We had a long drive north ahead of us and a sleepy 2 year old so pulled over to see if the hotel had any rooms available. Thankfully they did. Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and fairly large. Bed comfy. We went to the 24 hour... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shropshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unserviced room. A pair of dirty workmen's jeans were left by the previous occupant and had not ben removed by the hotel.. The pillows smelt strongly of sweat and on examination there were no pillow protectors in place. I was told I was put in this room because I had a dog. Having a dog should not mean that inferior... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here twice, first time great, second time I don't think I would come back The beds OMG even my hubby complained, we both left with sore backs the next day the mattress was soft and lumpy and when we tried to get comfy we ended up rolling into each other in the middle of the bed as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Amy from the Social Media team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It is important that our staff are providing a warm and friendly welcome to all guests, please be aware that they are available 24 hours however they reception may not be manned due to staff needing to complete other tasks; a buzzer is available which will alert them that a customer needs assistance as soon... More 

Inverness, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first experience of staying in a Travelodge and I am sorry to say it was not a good one. The Beds were clean and comfy but the rest has improvements to be made. The reception desk was NEVER manned and you had to buzz to find someone, the rooms were not well maintained or clean. One room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of our new dreamer beds, however We’re truly sorry to learn that you did not receive a high level of customer care or a clean and functional room as we pride ourselves in delivering these exceptionally well to every customer every day. We’d like... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed overight in this travelodge on our way to Pitlochry. Lovley clean room, spacious and very comfortable. Very friendly staff on reception. Free onsite parking. Has Harvester pub and 24 hour McDonalds on the same site, plus a Spar nearby.. Great value for money stay and would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brent Knoll, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The windows were a little drafty, but with curtains closed, tucked up in bed, this was a perfectly adequate place to sleep for the night. For some reason the bed was very close to one wall, which in the big room was unnecessary and both pictures had clear war wounds from people knocking them off while getting in/out of bed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question